Old Sunday, February 25, 2018
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by KiranAftab View Post
I was working in a KP Government Authority for 4years and now have been appointed in a regular service in bps 16. Can i avail age relaxation for css 2019? As my service is continous but previous one is in authority. Seniors kindly help.
Originally Posted by KiranAftab View Post
Can anyone answer my question please?
Please elaborate what organization you worked for, is it autonomous or semi-autonomous govt body ?

Originally Posted by anjumnisar View Post
is 30-11-1988 eligible for 2019?

Sent from my SM-J500F using Tapatalk
CE-18 was your last chance without age relaxation claimed.

Originally Posted by qanon View Post
hi everyone, I hope that someone here can help me out.

I've appeared twice in CSS exams, having cleared the written once, but wasn't allocated. I've registered for CE2018, but feel underprepared so I though why not appear in 2019 with full preparation.

The question I have is regarding my age. My dob is 3 jan 1989. Based on this, I will not be older than 30 on 31st December 2018, but will be older than 30 on the date of the exams. Will I be eligible to sit in those exams?

Thank you!
You should be less than 30 years on 31st Dec 2018 to be eligible for CE-19. As you'll be less than 30 by 31st Dec 2018 [no matter even if you turn over 30 by 1st January 2019] you are eligible for CE-19.

Originally Posted by ASIFashraf View Post
Assalam o alaikum...
Dear aspirants can anybody elaborate about age relaxation criteria for CSS of Punjab government employees? Department is Punjab police contract basis alongwith 3&half years service duration...is eligible for age relaxation or not?
Kind regards....
Yes, you are eligible for age relaxation, provided that you are in-service when you apply for CSS.

JazakAllah