View Single Post
Old Sunday, December 13, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 500

lashari125 is on a distinguished road
Default my result,your suggestions required

i am faisal lashari from d.g.khan.i was appeared in the css2009 examination with only 20 days of study.my dms is below and need your suggestions.

ESSAY 28

GRAMMER 52

E.D.S 29

C.A 40

P.A 35

ISLAMIAT 48

POL.SCIENCE 57 & 33

INDO PAK 56 & 57

URDU 43 & 57

now i want to share with you my preparation.

ESSAY i wrote essay on STATUS OF WOMEN IN ISLAM just on 900 words with 2 pages of outline.

COMPOSITION i did not prepare this paper at all.i could attempt only 2 pair of words,2 idioms,3 corrections,2 direct/indirect and could correct 7 synonyms n antonyms.but i made precis my self by giving title ART AND EMOTIONS. wrote paragraph on my own words and attempt comprehension with out any previous preparation.

EVERYDAY SCIENCE as i am an arts student and have no previous science back ground so i could not attempt this paper very well as from subjective portion i could only attempt questions consisting on hardly 10 marks.

CURRENT AFFAIRS i have no book for this subject.i never studied english news papers like DOWN,NATION ETC but i used to read urdu papers and watch talk shows on t.v channels like GEO,EXPRESS ETC.i did not give any headings in this paper n i could correct 12 objectives.

PAK AFFAIRS i also have no concerned bookS for this paper n could correct 13 objectives.

ISLAMIAT also no preparation for this paper.attempt all questions on current affairs prospective n not related to islamic prospective.could correct only 9 objectives.