Old Tuesday, May 22, 2012

mjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to all

Do whatever business you want to but my advice would be to learn the business for one to two years before investing in any business, especially, if you dont have any obligation of supporting your family or any other commitments requiring you to spend considerable amount of money out of your pocket.

You said that you dont have a good PR.It implies that you are not that much social in your life.For a person to make career in 'active business' a good PR or social interaction skills are very important.

Practical side of majority or all of the businesses is way different than theoretical side.Make up your mind for some business and then consult some persons who have a good experience in the field you have chosen to pursue.It will be your biggest mistake in life(taqdeer,rizq ka faisla ALLAH G ki zaat karti hai so an exception is always there) to start a business depending solely on the advice of a person who has no experience in the field that he/she is reccommending you.Asking for ideas is not a bad thing.

Do some research on production or wholesale of agricultural products especially rice.I dont know about the recent trend in rice market but it is a profitable business most of the times.The recent MFN status granted to india would have very negative affects on this business.However the research is upto you.

Some people earn millions just because of their knowledge of the agricultural commodity market without investing much.

Both wholesale and production of agricultural products is possible on a mini or may be medium scale with the amount of money you have.Never start this business before gaining good amount of experience in it.It is a very very tough field but once you get hold on it everything else is smooth(if ALLAH G wills so).

Duniya ka koi bhi business overnight profits dena shoro nahee karta. ap soch rahey ho 36-48 lacs ka lakin yaad rakhain jab karobaar start kartey hain to ap ka sab sa strong point sabar hota hai.And yes take the example of agricultural production.is business ma bohat si esi crops hain jo k first year of productaion ma aksar loss deti hain kiu k pehlay saal ka beej achi pedawar nahee deta.goals set karain par pre-occupied sort of situation nahee honi chahiye ta k baad ma ma uooosi na ho.