Old Thursday, January 17, 2013
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Autograph please………..

Name:
Farrah Zafar

Nick Name:
None.

Qualification:
I'm doing M.Phil English Literature.

Date of Birth:
29-12-1988

Aim in life:
Henry F.A says,

"You are responsible for the talent that has been entrusted to you"

So I just want to utilize my talent in the best way for the best purposes.

Hobby:
Reading books,observing nature,writing poetry & prose

You Hate:
Hypocrisy,Lies,exploitation; whether of emotions or of the oppressed

You Trust:
Only Allah

You Fear:
Being misunderstood,being suspected for no reason and snakes...

Favourite Book:
Raja Gidh by Bano Qudsia,Muhabbat murda phoolon ki symphony by Mazhar ul Islam,Oedipus Rex by Sophocles,Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde

Favourite Place:
The place where my family is present

It's my dream to visit Venice...

Favourite Relation:
Mother-daughter

Favourite Dress:
saarhi
Frock with choorri pajama

Favourite Politician:
None

Favourite Dish:
Chinese rice,kheer

Favourite Colour
Pink,blue,mauve,red

Favourite Hero:
Amir Khan

Favourite Heroine:
Katrina

Favourite Singer (Male):
Nusrat,Rahat Fateh Ali,Kelash kher,Pathanay Khan

Favourite Singer (Female)::
Abida Parveen,Nayyara Noor,Teena Sani,Iqbal Bano,Munni begam

Favourite time in 24 hours:
Shaam...

Favourite weather:
cloudy

Favourite Subject:
English,Urdu,Psychology

Define life in three words:
journey,scattered threads,bridge

Your three wishes
To have a flying carpet
To be a CSP
To be an international poetess/writer

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Last island because she is devoted to her work.
Umer because he is very co-operative.

Your Ideal Member, Why?
There are many but a few are;

Usman Khalid because he is helpful.
Ali Ahmad Syed because of his poetic taste.
Arain,Predater,Astute Accountant because of their literary taste.
Call for change because she is courageous enough to raise voice against social issues.
Exclusive because she is my best friend

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
many literate persons on the same platform .

If you were President of Pakistan:
Mein aisi larki nae

Your Ideal Personality:
Muhammad(S.A.W.W)

What can you do for Pakistan?
I can give my brain & I'm already giving.

How you express your success?
I share my success with my family & friends and then enjoy myself for the whole day

If you face Obama, your reaction:
salam dua kar len gy.aur kia

If you meet Zardari, your reaction:
I'll ask the secret of such a hypocrite smile

Do you love someone?
It didn't begin 'yet'

Are you talkative?
For family and friends.....Too much.hehe

You pray every time:
Ay Allah ! Mujhe hamesha sach k rastay pe sabit qadam rakhna

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
I'm straight forward,leading life under some rules.I want to utilize my talents and abilities in the best way.I live in my own way,I do what I want to do,never think about people for little pleasures because i can never make them happy.I'm rebel to some extent.

My this poem defines me the best

"JUSTIFICATION"

Though my hands are not beautiful,
yet they write beautifully,
Though my feet are not delicate,
yet they are "firm"
Though my eyes are not like the Sea,
yet they "See" what they should see,
Though my nose is not sharp pointed,
yet it reminds me the "Nose" of my father,
Though my lips are not like rose petal,
yet they utter fragnant words,
Though I am bold,
yet Eastern!

What's the best advice you've been given?
~Pretend ,as much as you can.Keep your emotions to yourself only.
~Never trust words of every tom,dick and harry.Shut your eyes & ears when anyone tries to lure.They exploit your weakness.Keep yourself as strong as you are !

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
I want to be responsible being a girl,want to come out of chaotic life that I love to lead

What is your deepest fear?
To have unsuccessful marital life

Dream Boy/Girl?
no one inspired me.

3 qualities which you want in your partner
Literary taste
Supportive for my aims and ambitions.
truthful and sincere.

Most embarrassing moment in your life?
When I couldn't speak on stage of C.M provincial debate competition wo wali speech aati he nae thi jo balloting k through select hui

Your addiction?
Books & Tea

Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
Caring,fair,reliable
anger,stubborness (at times) , trusting so soon

How do you release anger?
Through catharsis either scolding the victim infront of my friends or by writing poetry/prose

Three things that sounds stupid in life?
Pure Love without legal relation
Dying for money
Marriage

Your Most precious possession?
my words

What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?
I would pray for its re-birth.hehe

What sites you love to surf?
Facebook,my blog and website where my pieces of writing are present.

Your partners in mischief ?
Ha ! wo zamanay gaye.My friends and now my nephews

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
Umm.ye e acha hai

Your Current profession:
Teacher

How much css and pms attempts and results:
2 Css attempts.both failed.ye cheeezz.hehe one Pms wo bhi fail. haha

If not selected in css and pms then:
sitaron se aagay jahaa'n aur bhi hain Poetry+writings would be my main focus.
aur larkyon k paas ik akhri option b hota hai.lol HMG home management group

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
Arrange because that is not based on emotional decisions.

You will be satisfied when:
I'll accomplish my goals.

Your first three priorities:
FSP
DMG
PSP
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
Arain007 (Friday, January 18, 2013), Ella (Saturday, September 27, 2014), Last Island (Friday, January 18, 2013), mani g (Thursday, January 17, 2013), SADIA SHAFIQ (Sunday, February 03, 2013), Saqib Bangash (Tuesday, May 28, 2013), Stunner (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), Umer (Saturday, January 19, 2013), usman khalid (Friday, January 18, 2013), Xeric (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)