Old Friday, May 24, 2013

FahadKhokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
50 + are eligible for interview or not?

fahad you are from bus admin field?
as far as my information is concerned initial cut off score is 60...I got 55 and sent a friend of mine to head office who works for the company.....They told that if seats remain vacant even on this cut off point then merit will be lowered.....recruitment process is not over yet....

Originally Posted by Fahad Amin View Post
I am electronics engineer scored 68. 50+ walay umeed rakhaen insha Allah or tyari bhi kertay rahain interview ki.

Acha gumaan rakhaen Allah Pak behtri farmain ge.
On what basis you can say that 50 walay umeed rakahin???
baqol Ghalib "to kiss umeed pe kahiye ke aarzu kia hay"

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
no dear ...got 59 ....
but i am not sure whether 50+ are eligible for interview or not....some says they will also be called for interview...just hoping for the best
Pewast reh shajar se umeed-e-bahaar rakh.....
I hope that cut off score will get down a bit....

Last edited by Amna; Friday, May 24, 2013 at 05:18 PM. Reason: merged/Chain Posts
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FahadKhokhar For This Useful Post:
itsEngineer (Friday, May 24, 2013), Mehak sanam (Friday, May 24, 2013)