06:45 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, May 23, 2013

seher saher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fahad Amin View Post
I Called the recruitment office yesterday and the man said to "ap june ke first week mai pata keren interviews kab hny"
every time new candidate calls them they tell their new story...hope this time will be last...

FahadKhokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
every time new candidate calls them they tell their new story...hope this time will be last...
Have you got 60+?

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by FahadKhokhar View Post
Have you got 60+?
50 + are eligible for interview or not?

fahad you are from bus admin field?

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 09:24 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts
The Following User Says Thank You to Mehak sanam For This Useful Post:
FahadKhokhar (Friday, May 24, 2013)

seher saher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by FahadKhokhar View Post
Have you got 60+?
no dear ...got 59 ....
but i am not sure whether 50+ are eligible for interview or not....some says they will also be called for interview...just hoping for the best

muhammadakhtar is on a distinguished road
Red face No Clear Answer

It's has been quite some time now but we haven't received any authentic response from OGDCL.....

Are you people sniffing something???
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

Fahad Amin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post

I am electronics engineer scored 68. 50+ walay umeed rakhaen insha Allah or tyari bhi kertay rahain interview ki.

Originally Posted by muhammadakhtar View Post
It's has been quite some time now but we haven't received any authentic response from OGDCL.....

Are you people sniffing something???
Acha gumaan rakhaen Allah Pak behtri farmain ge.

Last edited by Amna; Friday, May 24, 2013 at 10:49 AM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Fahad Amin For This Useful Post:
FahadKhokhar (Friday, May 24, 2013), Mehak sanam (Friday, May 24, 2013)
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

mariam saba is on a distinguished road

50+ have any chances for interview??
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

itsEngineer is on a distinguished road

I am electronics engineer scored 68. 50+ walay umeed rakhaen insha Allah or tyari bhi kertay rahain interview ki.

Bro what to prepare for interview?
The Following User Says Thank You to itsEngineer For This Useful Post:
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

FahadKhokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post

as far as my information is concerned initial cut off score is 60...I got 55 and sent a friend of mine to head office who works for the company.....They told that if seats remain vacant even on this cut off point then merit will be lowered.....recruitment process is not over yet....

On what basis you can say that 50 walay umeed rakahin???
baqol Ghalib "to kiss umeed pe kahiye ke aarzu kia hay"

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
no dear ...got 59 ....
but i am not sure whether 50+ are eligible for interview or not....some says they will also be called for interview...just hoping for the best
Pewast reh shajar se umeed-e-bahaar rakh.....
I hope that cut off score will get down a bit....

Last edited by Amna; Friday, May 24, 2013 at 05:18 PM. Reason: merged/Chain Posts
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FahadKhokhar For This Useful Post:
itsEngineer (Friday, May 24, 2013), Mehak sanam (Friday, May 24, 2013)
Old Wednesday, May 29, 2013

syedsalmanali is on a distinguished road

Bro when will conduct interview? any one who have conducted interview yet?plz share it will surely benefit to others.