Old Friday, May 24, 2013

Intifada is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tehman Khan View Post
Sister please help me alos that how should I take a start please?
I dont have any book in my hand and want to start off with pakistan affairs
how should I please guide..
Dear brother first of all i would like to thank you for asking me to help
Well,its very easy brother.
First of all ap 2 books lelen, n ak reference k tor p jahagir exam cram series,it will help you in making headings n the other two ooks are ikram rabbani n i.h qureshi.
Then bari ati h, parhny ki, k kaunsa topic othaen,
Take a brief look at the past ten years n after that you will have an idea k kis trhan se question aya h,
E,g: services of sir syed ahmed khan
So here you will do that k ap k zehn me questions hngy k kis trhan sy n kya pucha gaya h, then isey story ki trhan dono books me wo topic parhen, and try to find roughly the answers of that topic then gradually you will find your required answer.
After that just go through the roshan bhai's notes sir syed n ali garh movement and wahan jobhi headings hen unme apna material pit karlen mazid jahan jo kami ya ziadti h apni samajh se adjust karlen insha Allah bht achy sy answer prepare ho jaega.
Try this, if it works then let me know.