View Single Post
Old Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Roll No. 13307

naeem khan1 is on a distinguished road

My DMC for CE-2012:
Name: Muhammad Naeem Khan
Roll No. 13307
Merit No 442@ Pak
Compulsory:
English Essay: 40
English P&C : 56

G.K_I (EDS) : 64 ( Too low according to my expectations and paper attempt).
G.K-II (C/A) :37(too low)
G.K-III(P/A): 45 ( Was expecting more than 55)

Islamic: 70( I deserve that)
Optional:

Indo Pak History -1: 60 ( Not according to my target the subject that I worked very hard)
Indo Pak History-II :62( Did not satisfy me)
Geography: 56 ( My fav subject that I studied more and I understood more than any subject.)
Geography-II :55 ( Really disappointing)
Sociology : 51 ( Least marks but good according to marking trend of Sociology in CSS 2012 comparatively)
Journalism: 64 ( Really I don't expect that)
Written Total:660
Final Viva: 152 ( Really only my viva shatter my CSS dream .It was lengthy interview of 35 minutes as I was the last candidate that day to be interviewed. Being experienced professional engineer It was all about my job experience at Gulf etc.I was dead sure to land in between 175 to 200 marks but 152 perished me & my CSS dream.)