Old Sunday, April 13, 2014

paras Sulehri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Durrani Abid View Post
How 2x????
Strong Judiciary?? Any decision by apex court that can indicate strong and independent judiciary??
Imroved Law and Order? Has the crime rate increased or decreased in Punjab. Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harrasment are the scene of everyday.
Economy? Enjoyed same bailout package from IMF. Billions of USD in hidden Saudi deal under the pretext of Gift. Gignatic borrowing from SBP. Selling Eurobonds at high yield.Same energy crunch. Same frequency of terrorist activities across the country. Majority of portfolios run by caretakers. Favourtism and Nepotism in the appointments. Institutional clash- Defence minister is not happy with Pak Army and vice versa. Major U turns by Mr.Daar.
Inflation is not in control, despite such price hike, no parallel increament in salaries and wages, unemployment has been a chellenge.
Aren't they...?
Improved Law n Order: Aren't you seeing the revival of Peace...back in Country especially from the start of dialogue Process with outlawed TTP, Yes crime rate is declining on Daily basis. Where as Kidnapping,child abusing,women sexual harassment is unfortunately in Fashion these days through out the Globe! Punjab is not alone and here we are talking about Pakistan not a specific province n For God sake Government does not promote such illegal activities.
Economy: if you just give a short notice to Previous Govt: performance unhoo ne to faqeero sy badtar tareeky sy Qarz manga hai hr jgah sy n about Saudi scene...was not Saudi Arab aiding us before??
Terrorism: How come the same frequency??? will you please elaborate?
Despite of Media Propaganda... are you not visualizing that Drone attacks has almost Decline? Daily basis schedule of bomb blasts has now shifted to Month basis.
Energy: again how come the same crunch? Is the inception of new projects to cure our energy needs is out of your Notice?
Favourtism and Nepotism in the appointments: Will you please bother to check last day''s newspaper that PPP has appointed 30k+ folks in Education sector by all false means! the quota was of 1500 ONLy! on the other hand PML-N is giving value to your future by opening doors of 4lac jobs in just government sector vis-a- vis Youth loan Scheme has No rival.
Defence Minister n Army's clash: For your kind information the former General is just a Former General not an "Organization". Will you please give a glimpse to the past that how this dictator Succumbed the judiciary, the law n order!?!
Inflation is not in control due to the Corrupt policies n act of last Government.
Bottom Line: Rome wasn't built in a day... it will take time. Mind You, we are a Developing Nation Not a Progressive Nation.
its not only the Government's duty to bring Change n Change kind of this is not a Software to be installed off but its a Seed to be planted off with Sincerity, Honesty, Sacrifice, Love, Integrity, Care, Passion etc to the major by all of Us !
Jazak Allah. i hope it will make sense
beinghuman (Tuesday, April 15, 2014)