View Single Post
Old Tuesday, December 25, 2007
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom
Post Election and Change........?

@Mazher

I don’t have the solid arguments because I have very little knowledge. The Don of debate Miss Qurrat will reply you in well manner with solid arguments. She has vast study and knowledge. Please do not put me in this category but I will try it.

Quote:
Who will break the ice?
Who will address these issues?
Not u and mine?
It I got that opportunities it would be great honor for me to do something for our homeland like heaven.

Quote:
Absolutely right..... how will they show if they r consistently and continuously intervened by Military?
Who invited the military? Since 1947 we are blaming on another no one is ready to say “I am responsible” and this is the solution. What did they do in their reign? You cannot conquer a nation by only shouting and baseless manifesto. Do something practically.

Quote:
No problem..... we should welcome the results and think seriously about the future of Pakistan.