Old Monday, September 19, 2016
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Tahyr View Post
Dear All, I would be very much obliged if anyone can guide me about the age relaxation period and if its valid from 2017 on wards.

My date of birth is 20th February, 1986.

Originally Posted by Tahyr View Post
Can someone please answer my query?
AoA,

By CE-17's cut-off (31st Dec 2016) you'll be 30 years 10 months 11 days old and out of chances for CSS(age limit 30 years as enhanced for CE-17 and onwards) without claiming age relaxation.

Originally Posted by Zakkhan88 View Post
My birth year is 1988 and I am with balochistan domicile . How long can I avail myself of taking Css examination?

By CE-2020's cut-off (31st Dec 2019) you'll be 31 years 10 months 11 days old and as age limit for Balochistan is 32 now so it will be your last chance with age relaxation claimed.

So you have CE-17 to CE-20 at your disposal.

JazakAllah