Wednesday, May 08, 2024
04:58 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Tuesday, September 18, 2012

azhar0032 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
@ members kindly provide me number of ubl ????????
021 111 825 111
seher saher (Tuesday, September 18, 2012)

Fahad Hussain k is on a distinguished road
Default Medical Call for karachi region

When we will be receiving medical call? Anyone have idea! My interview was on 7 September. I am hoping that Insha Allah i will receive medical call...

Rahil Sattar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fahad Hussain k View Post
When we will be receiving medical call? Anyone have idea! My interview was on 7 September. I am hoping that Insha Allah i will receive medical call...
I called UBL HR today they said since we have going through interviews from different regions of country still, it will take whole September and will announce result in October.

dharmendar is on a distinguished road

dear members mere id block hoo gaye hai please mujhe koi hr ubl ka number send karge ga mai apna result ya shorlisted hoo ya nhi pata kar sakho

Ahmed Solangi is on a distinguished road
Default help plz..

guyz i m from sukkur region and i recieved call from this number 022920095 that your interview will be held on 20th at minara road sukkur bt i didnt recieve e-mail so plz help me out should i g for interview?

Mian Rashid is on a distinguished road
Default info about UBL regions

can any body tells, how many regions, and how many seats for every regions?

nadi17 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ahmed Solangi View Post
guyz i m from sukkur region and i recieved call from this number 022920095 that your interview will be held on 20th at minara road sukkur bt i didnt recieve e-mail so plz help me out should i g for interview?
yes you must go..
The Following User Says Thank You to nadi17 For This Useful Post:
Ahmed Solangi (Tuesday, September 18, 2012)

Ahsan Muneer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ahmed Solangi View Post
Yes bro you should go. because I also got call from mobile number. my interview was on 17th.

syedhassanabbas is on a distinguished road

had my interview today at jinnah avenue branch isb... maza aya yar interview ka.. at last they asked me about bond and security ..anyone knows ke security kitni ha nd q li jati ha .. also they asked ales ma koi problem tu nahi . i said no . plz tell me UBL ki sales kis qisam ki han. :P
The Following User Says Thank You to syedhassanabbas For This Useful Post:
adnanaqeel99 (Tuesday, September 18, 2012)

Zeeahmad is on a distinguished road

hi everyone. I wanted to ask that if we get selected then how much training would they give us? Like 6 months? or 1 Year? and also training kaha ho gi? only in Islamabad, lahore and karachi? ya hamari apni city mein?