Sunday, May 19, 2024
04:47 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Wednesday, February 13, 2013

the extravaganza is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sana Kazmi View Post
i am selected from quetta
what was your NTS score ??
Old Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Kanwalsiddiqui will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by zoyali View Post
you got mail too ?
yup i received email as well as call too
Old Thursday, February 14, 2013

Warraich is on a distinguished road

I am also not joining. Luckily or unluckily, I am getting married on 3rd March and also leaving Pakistan in few months. Secondly, I already had no mind, as mentioned earlier in this thread, to join and leave my home town for the almost same pay what I am getting in my home town. Best of luck to every one who are selected and best of luck even to those who are not selected. InshAllah they have a better future. Allah may have set something better than this opportunity.
Huma Bukhari (Thursday, February 14, 2013)

Huma Bukhari is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Harshyy View Post
dont be yarr... it seems like sirf Karachi k candidates ko hi letters issue hue hain.
Btw Since you have got so many good offers (Masha Allah) like from YPIP, PPL etc.. which one do you plan to join? :p
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Those Like Warraich and others who already have good jobs or have other good options and alternatives should not join so that people like us who are at waiting list with 69 may be given chance :P
Warraich (Thursday, February 14, 2013)

Huma Bukhari is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
Those Like Warraich and others who already have good jobs or have other good options and alternatives should not join so that people like us who are at waiting list with 69 may be given chance :P
Hell yeah :p

but on a serious note many of them are looking for better opportunities so cant really stop some one from career growth. but if they give it up willingly thats good for us

ChoudhryIBA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by asifniz View Post
My status is 2nd reserved, I guess I have to wait for 2 people not to accept the offer letter for me to get selected.

Dear how did you come to know such detailed information about your status ???

Originally Posted by Warraich View Post
I am also not joining. Luckily or unluckily, I am getting married on 3rd March and also leaving Pakistan in few months. Secondly, I already had no mind, as mentioned earlier in this thread, to join and leave my home town for the almost same pay what I am getting in my home town. Best of luck to every one who are selected and best of luck even to those who are not selected. InshAllah they have a better future. Allah may have set something better than this opportunity.
Dear Warraich Sahab, may I know your domicile please ???

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
Dear Tassawur,

Your post denotes that you are in the waiting list ? Which domicile do you possess ?

asifniz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ChoudhryIBA View Post
Dear how did you come to know such detailed information about your status ???
Just call at the number given in this thread and they tell you your status. Many candidates have called at that number.

sbp, state bank, ypip