-   Askari Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/)
-   -   Mto jobs at askari bank...... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/84045-mto-jobs-askari-bank.html)

tanveersaeed Monday, September 16, 2013 01:19 PM

yar koi mera masla bhi hal karo.registration nai hoparahi.what to do.dates nikalti jarahi hn

Atia Iqbal Monday, September 16, 2013 02:05 PM

[QUOTE=tanveersaeed;649030]yar koi mera masla bhi hal karo.registration nai hoparahi.what to do.dates nikalti jarahi hn[/QUOTE]

contact with the administration by calling 0519063428 or 03325173252. Regards

asifbucha Monday, September 16, 2013 02:40 PM

[QUOTE=ali raza shahid;648928]o nai yaar maine to 2013 hi likha
he[/QUOTE]
but yar educatoion portion ma to 2013 ka option he ni aa raha

sad bukhsh Monday, September 16, 2013 02:53 PM

AOA...!!
is it necessary to give 2 references in that reference section??

[QUOTE=Falak Ali;647921]
i m also facing the same problem.:unsure: if u get any idea regarding it thn help me also.[/QUOTE]

Falak Ali I had contacted the administration...they said that our data is not deleted..so we are in the race :))

anzalna malik Monday, September 16, 2013 08:01 PM

I want to know something out of context,,,i have recently joined a bank as a fresh graduate through trainee induction program.now i have been asked to specify the desired department to join.i have the opportunity to join either credits(specifically consumer finance) or core banking operations(remittances and clearing). plz help me which one is better as i have no experience of branch banking.

Raja Gujral Monday, September 16, 2013 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=anzalna malik;649133]I want to know something out of context,,,i have recently joined a bank as a fresh graduate through trainee induction program.now i have been asked to specify the desired department to join.i have the opportunity to join either credits(specifically consumer finance) or core banking operations(remittances and clearing). plz help me which one is better as i have no experience of branch banking.[/QUOTE]
Core bank operations.

sad bukhsh Tuesday, September 17, 2013 01:27 AM

AOA...!!
is it necessary to give 2 references in that reference section??

what kind of references?

asifbucha Tuesday, September 17, 2013 01:35 AM

[QUOTE=sad bukhsh;649219]AOA...!!
is it necessary to give 2 references in that reference section??[/QUOTE]
yes

[QUOTE=sad bukhsh;649223]what kind of references?[/QUOTE]
kisi bh friend ya relatives k likh do,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

ali raza shahid Tuesday, September 17, 2013 09:39 PM

[QUOTE=anzalna malik;649133]I want to know something out of context,,,i have recently joined a bank as a fresh graduate through trainee induction program.now i have been asked to specify the desired department to join.i have the opportunity to join either credits(specifically consumer finance) or core banking operations(remittances and clearing). plz help me which one is better as i have no experience of branch banking.[/QUOTE]

if u want to live a sakoonfull life then join core banking group.....or if u have desire for money n want to excel in no time in your career...then go for credit

Falak Ali Tuesday, September 17, 2013 11:02 PM

AOA:

I want to ask that while entering the educational record of matriculation and intermediate, then the given list of university/board doesn't contain any name of boards like B.I.S.E lahore,or B.I.S.E Peshawar etc.The list has only names of universities. So what should i select from the column of Board/University for matric and intermediate education? kindly guide me as soon as possible.

09:39 AM (GMT +5)