-   Askari Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/)
-   -   Mto jobs at askari bank...... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/84045-mto-jobs-askari-bank.html)

musmanhussain Monday, October 14, 2013 03:57 AM

Central bank has its own value no comparison with other.Last time i am very close to qualify the test but not success ful.And this make ful efforts.According to my personal opinions mostly candidate appear in sbp test instead askari.No doubt askari bank job have also good but not compare with sbp.
Seniors who qualify last year sbp test share your english portion tips.specially miss kanwal siddiqui share tips

hussainees Monday, October 14, 2013 12:54 PM

can any one explain how to solve this mcq

what is the value of
12 1/2-2 3/8-7 2/3+19 3/4 = ?

a 21
b 21 7/8
c 21/ 1/8
d 22
e 22 7/8

syedimranali Monday, October 14, 2013 02:26 PM

What type Of Essay

Aslam O Alycom!
Please seniors guide me that what type of essay i should be prepare and please any person who passed MTO Test of askari bank share his experience that how to manage time because only 18 days are left for test i am too much worry about it.

asifbucha Thursday, October 17, 2013 10:48 PM

any preparation metrial?

Rana Talha khan Saturday, October 19, 2013 05:12 PM

A.O.A mathmatic portion k ly konsi book best rahe gy...and selection criteria all 1st division hona chahiy,,,,senior plz help?

syedimranali Sunday, October 20, 2013 09:46 AM

Aslam o Alycom brother carvan aptitude book is the best for askari bank test preparation

asad khalil khan Monday, October 21, 2013 03:22 PM

is this askari bank mto related to corperate banking ?

syedimranali Monday, October 21, 2013 03:47 PM

seniors please guide about the essay

Seniors please guide me that what type of essay I should be prepare?

fasijatoi Monday, October 21, 2013 10:25 PM

I also working in allied bank as a officer

Kindly guide me askari is best or allied. I also shortlisted for test in lahore.

chindu Tuesday, October 22, 2013 06:40 AM

Askri bank is better than Allied bank.
Kindly koi senior last time k essay topics share kr de.....

11:27 AM (GMT +5)