-   Bank Al Habib (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/)
-   -   MTO Job in Bank Al Habib 2013 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/73346-mto-job-bank-al-habib-2013-a.html)

hamdanaslam Monday, February 18, 2013 04:20 PM

this topic is important for essay i think!

Will Pakistan elections 2013 bring any change???

:thinking

hafeez tunio Monday, February 18, 2013 11:48 PM

who is coming in 2nd shift for mto at 3:00 pm

mohsinghouri Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:37 AM

3:00 pm, which shift ?

hafeez tunio Tuesday, February 19, 2013 01:29 PM

it is in karachi due to number of students. but timing is 1:00 pm.

Waqarghumro Tuesday, February 19, 2013 02:13 PM

I received the letter from Bank Al-Habib today TEST timing 1;00 pk@ P.I.M

Waqarghumro Tuesday, February 19, 2013 02:23 PM

I THINK about 380 students are shortlisted for test ...... check your roll numbers....

chindu Tuesday, February 19, 2013 07:01 PM

men b sgd s slct hwa hn.....tst cntr fsd h..timing 10am ...test date is feb 24,2013....so plz share some material so that we can prerare our test...

Naveedims Tuesday, February 19, 2013 07:47 PM

today i received Roll no for MTO TEST please share the test patren ??? senior help plz

murtazaali Tuesday, February 19, 2013 08:33 PM

[QUOTE=Waqarghumro;559937]I THINK about 380 students are shortlisted for test ...... check your roll numbers....[/QUOTE]

how to check???

tazz Tuesday, February 19, 2013 09:01 PM

share Essay topics that hits your mind, specific to current economic scenario

OBM8 Tuesday, February 19, 2013 10:34 PM

[QUOTE=tazz;560198]share Essay topics that hits your mind, specific to current economic scenario[/QUOTE]

I appeared for a BAHL test on 10th Feb. The topic of the essay was 'How to improve the economy of Pakistan'.
As this year has been the most turbulent period in financial terms for our country, one should know the issues that emerged, what are their implications and how will things unfold because of them. Of course, contemplating your thoughts at that instance and writing skills at the time of essay would be key to a good essay. Remember; time for the test would be 2 Hours, there will be 90 MCQ's with mathematics having majority of the total questions, so time management for the essay should also be at the back of your mind while going through the exam.

Objectives in that test that I remember:
Which of the following vitamin is not found inside the human body?
What is the old name of Quetta?
GDP of Pakistan? etc.

Best of Luck to all.

P.S. I didn't receive a letter for this MTO test, I applied as well.

chindu Thursday, February 21, 2013 08:56 PM

is ka mtlb test tough hoga...

shoaibshaikh Friday, February 22, 2013 09:26 PM

Dear senior members,
i have received letter from Bank al habib for the post of MTO, test will be held on 24th feb on sunday 2013, please guide me for test, waht type of questions may be possible in test.

Regards[/QUOTE]

shoaib ahmed

AdilRzvy Monday, February 25, 2013 03:33 PM

Mto test result bank alhabib

HELLO GUYS I WANT TO KNOW K MTO TEST KA RESULT KAB TAK AATA HY BANK ALHABIB M I HAVE APPEARED IN TEST ON 24 FEB KARACHI!! :con

theupions Tuesday, February 26, 2013 03:10 PM

anyone can tell me abt some questions in the last bank alhabib mto's test if he remem

anyone can tell me abt questions in the last bank alhabib mto's test if someone remember any of the question plz share.plz m waiting

theupions Tuesday, February 26, 2013 03:15 PM

tell me abt the questions general knwledge question which u hav attemptd in bank alhabib mt0s test

theupions Wednesday, February 27, 2013 07:52 AM

Share your bank al habib test questions here.

Share your bank al habib test questions here!!
best of luck to everyone...test date is 24 feb 2013

Zaheer Qadri Wednesday, February 27, 2013 09:50 AM

[QUOTE=AdilRzvy;563304]HELLO GUYS I WANT TO KNOW K MTO TEST KA RESULT KAB TAK AATA HY BANK ALHABIB M I HAVE APPEARED IN TEST ON 24 FEB KARACHI!! :con[/QUOTE]
After two weeks ..according to their test invigilators on the day..

[QUOTE=theupions;563771]anyone can tell me abt questions in the last bank alhabib mto's test if someone remember any of the question plz share.plz m waiting[/QUOTE]
capital of new zealand.wellngton.
oncology studies cancer.
m.ali jinnah joined muslim league in 1913.
2016 olympics will be in Brazil.
longest optical fiber connection line b/w london & new york.
interest rate 9.5
governor of SBP. yasim anwar.
britain of south.new zealand
headquarters of arab leauge. cairo
k-2 is 2nd highest mountain peak in the world.
currency of turkey..lira
and there were some business questions like working capital/current ratio..etc etc
english passage was a bit difficult.. ant..& syno..were there like repose.sordid,pensive,foster . etc, etc
essay was (how to overcome energy crisis in pakistan).
[QUOTE=theupions;563773]tell me abt the questions general knwledge question which u hav attemptd in bank alhabib mt0s test[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=theupions;564151]Share your bank al habib test questions here!!
best of luck to everyone...test date is 24 feb 2013[/QUOTE]

Naveedims Wednesday, February 27, 2013 09:13 PM

what about the result ? any information when expected ?

shoaibshaikh Friday, March 01, 2013 10:17 PM

Test Result of MTO Bank al habib

after 3 week of test

Murtaza Jaffri Tuesday, March 05, 2013 10:30 AM

waiting for result.........? same all r waiting na......?

drinkingeyez Tuesday, March 05, 2013 12:33 PM

yes

Zaheer Qadri Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:36 AM

3 days ago i talked to them ... on a no. which is given in test call letter.. they said still checking is under process..it will take some days but when result has been completed they will contact the successful candidates within short time.

Murtaza Jaffri Saturday, March 09, 2013 12:09 PM

n0w its 2 week completed na

drinkingeyez Monday, March 11, 2013 10:07 PM

Today i called Bank AL Habib...regarding result....they said " Shaid Friday tk aa jae ga result "

Waqarghumro Tuesday, March 12, 2013 07:27 PM

yar result ye site par lagaege?? ya phr last time ki trha jst employment form k leae call karege???

muhammad rizwan anjum Wednesday, March 13, 2013 08:41 PM

anybody who got an interview call or letter ?? for batch( xxv )

muhammad rizwan anjum Wednesday, March 13, 2013 08:44 PM

[QUOTE=Waqarghumro;571208]yar result ye site par lagaege?? ya phr last time ki trha jst employment form k leae call karege???[/QUOTE]
candidates who gave thier test on 24februry...guys did you get any interview call letter yet ??
kindly tell me if u have any info about it?? please

shoaibshaikh Thursday, March 14, 2013 12:38 AM

Bank al habib MTO Test Result 24 Feb 2013

Bank al habib MTO Test Result 24 Feb 2013 kab aye ga plz tell me

Zainkhan789 Thursday, March 14, 2013 02:02 PM

my test was on 24 feb at 1pm in Karachi can any one tell when is the result cumin out and how will they contact us??

Zaheer Qadri Thursday, March 14, 2013 03:41 PM

[COLOR="Green"][SIZE="3"][B][CENTER]Result has been prepared you may call 0n this no# 02132412421 to know your results.. good luck...[/CENTER][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

saqibshahzad Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:22 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;572174][COLOR="Green"][SIZE="3"][B][CENTER]Result has been prepared you may call 0n this no# 02132412421 to know your results.. good luck...[/CENTER][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

ap ne apna result pata kiya?? or did anyone else confirmed there??

Murtaza Jaffri Friday, March 15, 2013 08:52 AM

they t0ld me that result will take 1 more week? :(

drinkingeyez Friday, March 15, 2013 10:42 AM

I did confirm .....they asked me my roll no. and said... you are cleared... i asked can you please tell me my marks but they said we have told you ... your test is pass.
But I don't know why they said to Murtaza Jaffri that it will take 1 more week...What is this going on ??

Murtaza Jaffri Friday, March 15, 2013 11:27 AM

d0n't kn0w wats g0ing 0n :(

shoaibshaikh Friday, March 15, 2013 11:29 AM

mto ka result kab aye ga

afaque007 Friday, March 15, 2013 11:57 AM

menay abhy call ki kaha monday ko maloom kerna

AdilRzvy Friday, March 15, 2013 04:17 PM

Ma n abhi call ki thy they asked my roll number and said your marks is between 50 to 60 percent not cleared but the criteria normally is 60% but ab tak is dafa ka criteria he decide nahi hua hy agar criteria kam hua to they might contact me :wait

muhammad rizwan anjum Friday, March 15, 2013 08:19 PM

[QUOTE=tahreem syed1;538922]how could this be possible that females cant appy?????:wait:wait:wait[/QUOTE]
any news about interview calls??

muhammad rizwan anjum Friday, March 15, 2013 08:21 PM

[QUOTE=AdilRzvy;572798]Ma n abhi call ki thy they asked my roll number and said your marks is between 50 to 60 percent not cleared but the criteria normally is 60% but ab tak is dafa ka criteria he decide nahi hua hy agar criteria kam hua to they might contact me :wait[/QUOTE]
ohhh..!! :( sad!!
what are they saying about call letters of interview..!! i gave my test in islamabad on 24th februry..!!

01:35 AM (GMT +5)