-   Bank AlFalah (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/)
-   -   BANK ALFALAH Trainee Officer(02/03/2014) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/90565-bank-alfalah-trainee-officer-02-03-2014-a.html)

any shaikh Thursday, May 15, 2014 08:58 PM

reply plz

[QUOTE=muhammad nawaz abbasi;719841]got a call today for interview on sunday 18 may at bank alflah islamic banking branch i i chandregar road.but have alredy joined ubl rbo training[/QUOTE]

apka center Karachi tha?

any shaikh Thursday, May 15, 2014 09:02 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad nawaz abbasi;719841]got a call today for interview on sunday 18 may at bank alflah islamic banking branch i i chandregar road.but have alredy joined ubl rbo training[/QUOte

when was you received call?

any shaikh Thursday, May 15, 2014 09:15 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad nawaz abbasi;719841]got a call today for interview on sunday 18 may at bank alflah islamic banking branch i i chandregar road.but have alredy joined ubl rbo training[/QUOTE]

plz share that num from which you received call...

Sheeraz Muneer Thursday, May 15, 2014 09:20 PM

There will be no class on sunday so do go for interview. And TBO is Better then RBO. Rest is your choice . Best of luck anyways.

muhammad nawaz abbasi Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:57 PM

[QUOTE=any shaikh;719848][QUOTE=muhammad nawaz abbasi;719841]got a call today for interview on sunday 18 may at bank alflah islamic banking branch i i chandregar road.but have alredy joined ubl rbo training[/QUOte

when was you received call?[/QUOTE]

yes my centre was karachi. i received call today at 12 am and number was 003152782596

irfan latif Friday, May 16, 2014 07:35 AM

Any one here who received call for Islamabad?

Kianig89 Friday, May 16, 2014 11:29 AM

[QUOTE=irfan latif;719910]Any one here who received call for Islamabad?[/QUOTE]

from ISB no call yet what is the update is there a chance ?

Sadam baloch Friday, May 16, 2014 05:20 PM

received a call today for the interview, however my test was held at beach luxury hotel and my interview is to be held at Hyderabad.
can anyone tell me how much are we gonna get paid for the job, and people who have given the interview please help me for this interview..

Amjad Somro Friday, May 16, 2014 05:40 PM

which time..?

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;720027]received a call today for the interview, however my test w
Dear sadam on which time did you receive the call?

asifbucha Friday, May 16, 2014 07:06 PM

Lahore walo ko call ani ha abh ya ni?

MANSOOR ANWAR Friday, May 16, 2014 09:36 PM

Today got a call from same number which is mentioned above in the post. My interview is going to be held on 19th may in Hyderabad.:dry:

Sadam baloch Friday, May 16, 2014 10:15 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;720032][QUOTE=Sadam baloch;720027]received a call today for the interview, however my test w
Dear sadam on which time did you receive the call?[/QUOTE]

bro i got the call around about 5 pm , it was a zong number..

[QUOTE=MANSOOR ANWAR;720083]Today got a call from same number which is mentioned above in the post. My interview is going to be held on 19th may in Hyderabad.:dry:[/QUOTE]

so what's your preparation for the interview mansoor?? mine is also at hyderabad, should i go for it, or should i just let this opportunity go in vain.. :con

irfan latif Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:03 AM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;720093]so what's your preparation for the interview mansoor?? mine is also at hyderabad, should i go for it, or should i just let this opportunity go in vain.. :con[/QUOTE]

If you received the call then why are you intending to miss this opportunity,it will be a great blunder on your behalf to miss this opportunity so prepare yourself and do your best to give a confident interview,,,

Sadam baloch Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:56 AM

[QUOTE=irfan latif;720187]If you received the call then why are you intending to miss this opportunity,it will be a great blunder on your behalf to miss this opportunity so prepare yourself and do your best to give a confident interview,,,[/QUOTE]

what would be the pay?? and i'm not intending to go because i'm an engineer, :dry:

Amjad Somro Saturday, May 17, 2014 06:55 PM

[QUOTE=zaib jazzy;719184]1. Genral Intro
2. subject Relevant
3. Fiance basic concepts, Mutual funds, Annuity, etc
There are 10 marks fr each section of interveiw,,, Be prepare urself......:laughing[/QUOTE]
dear will you tell how was the environment at your interview mean how many interviewers were there in the panel.. please share some subject related questions which were asked.. and how much time were you interviewed?

any shaikh Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:41 PM

call...

i missed the call from this number 03152782596 ..

zaib jazzy Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:03 PM

dear amjad! nd all participants

i have already told about details of qs to be asked in interview.
Key to pass interview be honest, and confident, try to show him commitment towards bank.
there are some subject relevant qs to be asked...so prepare yourself...
environment was friendly,,,, don't worry:pp

Asif Junejo Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:41 PM

[QUOTE=zaib jazzy;719184]1. Genral Intro
2. subject Relevant
3. Fiance basic concepts, Mutual funds, Annuity, etc
There are 10 marks fr each section of interveiw,,, Be prepare urself......:laughing[/QUOTE]

@zaib
salam dear friend can u tell me in detail about the questions being asked. I mean wat do u mean by genral intro(profession or personal?), subject Relevant, etc

Asif Junejo Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:49 PM

SALAM TO ALL

With grace of Almighty Allah and the prayers of my parents I also have received a call from Alfalah bank representative today nearly 2:00 pm.
He asked me to come for interview to Hyderabad somewhere on Autobhan road on 20 May.

So can u guys who have already given the interview tell me about wat they will be asking from me? I mean the possible areas of study?

Sadam baloch Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:21 AM

[QUOTE=any shaikh;720322]i missed the call from this number 03152782596 ..[/QUOTE]

the same number called me for interview, you should contact them..

Naureen A Sunday, May 18, 2014 08:45 AM

Whats the main difference between MTO and TBO. I mean I know what the abbreviations stand for, what I want to know is can those recruited as TBO reach managerial layer in the same time as MTO and if not, how much time TBOs need to work before they can be considered for a managerial position such as AM or Manager..? Those already working banking sector are requested to respond as well.

Thanks heaps

any shaikh Sunday, May 18, 2014 09:25 AM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;720366]the same number called me for interview, you should contact them..[/QUOTE]

i have tried so many times but no one is receiving call ....:sad

asifbucha Sunday, May 18, 2014 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;720366]the same number called me for interview, you should contact them..[/QUOTE]
punjab k interviews complete ho chuke han?

irfan latif Sunday, May 18, 2014 03:07 PM

Any news about Islamabad centre,when they are going to call for interviews?

asifbucha Sunday, May 18, 2014 04:26 PM

very bad peoples are here, agar koi girl koi question kare to more than 10 answer boys date ha us ko, but agar koi boy question kare to even 1 answer bh ni ata yha pa,,

muhammad nawaz abbasi Sunday, May 18, 2014 05:13 PM

[QUOTE=Naureen A;720385]Whats the main difference between MTO and TBO. I mean I know what the abbreviations stand for, what I want to know is can those recruited as TBO reach managerial layer in the same time as MTO and if not, how much time TBOs need to work before they can be considered for a managerial position such as AM or Manager..? Those already working banking sector are requested to respond as well.

Thanks heaps[/QUOTE]

mtos are normally og2 positions while tbos are og3. so we can say that mto is a step higher position than that of tbos . tbo are also promoted regularly in accordance to their performance and can reach higher positions in mangement with experience and talent

Amjad Somro Sunday, May 18, 2014 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=asifbucha;720476]very bad peoples are here, agar koi girl koi question kare to more than 10 answer boys date ha us ko, but agar koi boy question kare to even 1 answer bh ni ata yha pa,,[/QUOTE]
What is your question dear? repeat

Sadam baloch Sunday, May 18, 2014 09:57 PM

[QUOTE=asifbucha;720415]punjab k interviews complete ho chuke han?[/QUOTE]

bro i'm from Sindh, don't know about the interviews of punjab, may be some of the colleagues here received calls for interviews but not sure.

[QUOTE=any shaikh;720390]i have tried so many times but no one is receiving call ....:sad[/QUOTE]

if you really want this job, then call the head office and tell them your sad story you can find the numbers from official website of the bank, and you can also go through the regional office numbers, you may contact them as well and tell them your problem.

asifbucha Sunday, May 18, 2014 10:36 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;720504]What is your question dear? repeat[/QUOTE]
what about punjab? kub interview ho ga

any shaikh Monday, May 19, 2014 11:23 AM

thanx to my ALLAH

finally got interview call..:happy:

Asif Younas Monday, May 19, 2014 12:37 PM

[QUOTE=any shaikh;720725]finally got interview call..:happy:[/QUOTE]

From Which City??

any shaikh Monday, May 19, 2014 03:47 PM

i am from sukkur
ap is num pe call karen apko apna pata chaljayega 03152782596

irfan latif Monday, May 19, 2014 04:27 PM

[QUOTE=any shaikh;720813]i am from sukkur
ap is num pe call karen apko apna pata chaljayega 03152782596[/QUOTE]

Finally you got it;do you have any information that when the interviews in Islamabad will be conducted?

any shaikh Monday, May 19, 2014 04:30 PM

[QUOTE=irfan latif;720833]Finally you got it;do you have any information that when the interviews in Islamabad will be conducted?[/QUOTE]

g nae mjhe Islamabad ka to pata nae per in numbers se bat karen ye zarur batayenge apko

i am student of bcs then wo kis type k swal karenge?

iamaadi Monday, May 19, 2014 06:58 PM

salaam can anybody tell me peshawar main jinka interview huwa hai unko final call kab tak aayege

or any one can give me any number of hr through which i can confirm.............

commercian Monday, May 19, 2014 11:58 PM

salary kya hai trainee officer ki ? cash officer sa zayada hai?
or career development kya hai trainee officer ki?

Amjad Somro Tuesday, May 20, 2014 01:52 PM

Appeared in the interview today

Appeared at Hyderabd.
approximate time 5 minutes
First General Introduction
then about my previous job
Two questions:
1. What is managerial Accounting
I told it is tool of generating information to aid the management in decision making.
2. the hole decision making is based on Managerial Accounting?
I answered; No It aids in decision making.
After that Q was asked about my family background..
finally they asked why bank alfalah you wanna to join..
there was also a Q, what are you doing now?
thats all from my interview.
Wish you all the best for your..

commercian Tuesday, May 20, 2014 03:26 PM

very disappointed .............. ager trainee officer ka liya hire nae kerna to interview ka liya bulaya hi kun? trainee cash officer ki position offer ker rahay thay................. khud ka bhi time zaya or dosro ka bhi

irfan latif Tuesday, May 20, 2014 03:33 PM

The interviews of Islamabad centre will be commenced from the next week,,,

iamaadi Tuesday, May 20, 2014 05:19 PM

salaam jin logon k interviews ho gaye hain unko final result kab tak pata chale gaaaa:con

05:46 PM (GMT +5)