Monday, May 06, 2024
03:21 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank AlFalah

Old Thursday, May 22, 2014

shah saab is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by iamaadi View Post
and may be there is some merit but only .000001 percent
bro kindly share your email id in your profile, need to ask some questions, as i also did my MBA from Imsciences, last year.
Old Friday, May 23, 2014

S Abbas is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;722033]with due respect....you are not right.....
there is no justice in pakistan especailly for middle and lower income people like us.......totally reference based jobs....this is the reality of this country....
And further you know some of the well known banks in pakistan hire just from few selected universities of pakistan....the worse case of discrimination...is it leaga or just to do such kind of practices??????
Don't say there is merit and justice in pakistan.....There is no place for the poor people.....
You are right just for the upper class....they don't need jobs still they get...
This is a country where you have to be silent.. you just can't do anything...this is not our pakistan.....................................[/QUOTEy

yeh mulk kabhi ane badly ga
yaha 18 yr ki education k bad 4 year tak job nae mailtai or galti sy mil be jay to bohat kam paiso py ki milti hai
agr taraki kerni hai tou sifarish culture ko khatam kerna hoga
jab system sahi hoga tou koe shikwa nae karay ga
The Following User Says Thank You to S Abbas For This Useful Post:
asifbucha (Friday, May 23, 2014)
Old Friday, May 23, 2014

Java World is on a distinguished road

Salaam to all forum members,
It is just ridiculous on the part of test taking guys who claim that Bank Alfalah have neglected merit in the recent announcement.
Dear, I have Master degree in Agriculture. I have taken test of both Alfalah (TCO and TO),
and In Meezan Bank.
On all three occasions, I am shortlisted for interview but I didn't appear in interviews.
I have no reference in any bank.
This is merit dear. Those who blame have not prepared well. They have talent but they can't express themselves in test.
So, be prepared for any circumstances. Don't blame the organization and especially the country.
Jawad Shah
Old Friday, May 23, 2014

zaib jazzy is on a distinguished road
Default when final section is accepted?

jin ka faisalabad interveiw hua tha,,,un main se kisi ko final selction k lye call ayi hai kya????
plzzzzz update me....sooooonnn
Old Friday, May 23, 2014

Mashalkhan69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Java World View Post
It is just ridiculous on the part of test taking guys who claim that Bank Alfalah have neglected merit in the recent announcement.
Dear, I have Master degree in Agriculture. I have taken test of both Alfalah (TCO and TO),
and In Meezan Bank.
On all three occasions, I am shortlisted for interview but I didn't appear in interviews.
This is merit dear. Those who blame have not prepared well. They have talent but they can't express themselves in test.
So, be prepared for any circumstances. Don't blame the organization and especially the country.
Jawad Shah
Don't advertise for the organization....if it really cares about its reputation then it should really take care.....I may be the lazy person, but what about other candidates????? You mean to say that we are lying????
If you are master in Agriculture then why they shortlist you....the reputation of the organization is............
Reality is reality......and don't care so much about the country it is not only yours.....if there is something wrong in any organization we should and must make it public so that other people may know about that...
Bank Alfalah is totally reference based....... No merit at all...............
Old Saturday, May 24, 2014

MohammadKhuram is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amjad Somro View Post
Almost same case here.
Agree

anyones received selection call please share.

Amjad Somro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MohammadKhuram View Post
anyones received selection call please share.
bro one of HR personnel told me after interview that it would take 15 days after completion of interviews, so I think they may start calling after 1st June.
zaib jazzy (Saturday, May 24, 2014)

Java World is on a distinguished road

Dear,
I am not representing Bank Alflah.
At the same time, I am not blaming your potential to do well.
You may be talented but you have not prepared well enough.
It is the nature of our whole nation that if we didn't get success in getting a job, we blame the organization and curse the country.
For God sake, prepare for your future. It is high time for you to express yourself in professional life. Don't waste your time in criticizing others.
Old Sunday, May 25, 2014

Sheeraz Muneer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Java World View Post
and In Meezan Bank.
Jawad Shah
You can see merit as you were shortlisted for test and interview in banking sector where as you have degree in agriculture. If there was fair and clean process you should not have shortlisted for test as you don not have related education. I did not say this country is fully currupt. But there is nothing right. Not starting an argument just saying.
Mashalkhan69 (Monday, May 26, 2014)
Old Monday, May 26, 2014

irfan latif is on a distinguished road

Any one from Islamabad centered,who has received any interview call?