Wednesday, June 12, 2024
11:22 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank of Khyber

Old Monday, June 24, 2013

the proposal is on a distinguished road
Default Mto

Dear all,
i belong to Peshawar and like all of you i am also anxiously waiting for the result.i belong to KPK and went through the test ,GD and final interview.also got a call for submission of documents.i don't know whether it has anything to do with selection or not but just want to say this we should not believe in whatever people are saying on this forum.specifically talking about khan lala.with due respect if he is really a BOK employee than he should be in serious trouble if he is leaking information which in not yet officially announced.talking about MR.Munir so yes he might be right becoz when i got a call for documents i called back to ask something and the person tld me that its luch break and you should call after some time and ask for mr.munir or mr azhar as they are dealing with MTO .
The Following User Says Thank You to the proposal For This Useful Post:
Immi Ahmed (Monday, June 24, 2013)

the proposal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Abdul Rab Qureshi View Post
dear Murtazali ab to aise hi lagne laga hai anywaz here Prospects are trying to brighten their ray of hope for being MTO on the basis of some senior info and last batch selectives. but you know what can we say. real this question is mark on the the trustworthiness of Mr. khan. Only a little respone needed from MR. khan.
furthermore i would like to add that maybe here people are trying to spread rumors and then enjoying the comments.so we should be patient enough and wait.only those people who have some information which they think can be of help to other members should only share that information.please try to avoid misuse of this forum .we all are educated and reponsible people and we should act like one.thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to the proposal For This Useful Post:
Immi Ahmed (Monday, June 24, 2013)

waheed liaquat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by the proposal View Post
furthermore i would like to add that maybe here people are trying to spread rumors and then enjoying the comments.so we should be patient enough and wait.only those people who have some information which they think can be of help to other members should only share that information.please try to avoid misuse of this forum .we all are educated and reponsible people and we should act like one. thanks
yeah you are absolutely right we should wait, result will resolve all the issues
if u don't mind brother may u share your marks in nts.

az55 is on a distinguished road

dear friends

the bank of khyber Result too late. i think after the Ramadan, happy Ramadan and don't trust the rumors of khan lala. he is joking and lying trust me.

yours

Az

salam every body, I have called bank of Khyber recruitment and training division Peshawar cantt. a few moments ago, they informed me that 20 of the total candidates have been selected yet and their appointment letters will be dispatched soon and selection of remaining candidates is still in process but I think in a week or two it will be disclosed. so everybody cross your fingers and pray. when I .asked them about the docs. submission they said its confidential and the selection process is in progress and there is nothing like a ban from high court or from any other platform, remember me in your prayers and its 100 % confirmed info as I myself talked with the h.r bok Peshawar recruitment and training division. best of luck every one.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to waheed liaquat For This Useful Post:
expert (Monday, June 24, 2013), Immi Ahmed (Monday, June 24, 2013), Shiningst (Tuesday, June 25, 2013)

ali raza shahid is on a distinguished road
Default I called headoffice and asked for Munir Ahmad, but the person on the phone said that

Originally Posted by Munir Ahmad View Post
Told u to call head office and ask for Munir Ahmad, now this should be urgent
I called headoffice and asked for Munir Ahmad, but the person on the phone said that u r not allowed to contact mr munir, jo pochna he mjhse poch lo

murtazaali is on a distinguished road

@ Ali Raza

would you like to share how come you know that your interview had been cleared???

@ waheed liaqat
God bless you dear for sharing this news,

@waheed liaqat and abdul rab
one thing I would like to highlight is that I have observed that there are so many new accounts been created just to comment on this thread, means for creating fuss only.

Can any one let me know k Credite Officer ka grade bhi equivalent to OG hota hai???? in BoK ???

sandhawk is on a distinguished road

dear all. A.o.a.
I m israr ahmad frm distrct laki marwat. I hv also passd from all the steps of ths recrutmnt nd am called for dox too.
Lets discuss few points.
1. I see no i did not send the dox wid form as i saw no words requiring the candidate to send dox.
2. Dox aftr intrvw are always needed for verification purpose (as per bok staff). Then Why would they verify the dox of eliminated ones?
3. If they require the dox for further evaluation then why they asked to send dox to Training nd rec. Div? Why not to HRD?
4. They say that they cald all the intrviewees to send docs, i knw two frnds who did not send dox with forms and are not asked for dox aftr intrvw. What does it means.

Originally Posted by sandhawk View Post
dear all. A.o.a.
1. I see no i did not send the dox wid form as i saw no words requiring the candidate to send dox. ,
salam bro are you sure you didn't send any documents with the form because I have uploaded the form of bok please check it out they clearly mentioned that to attach all academic record it was mandatory else nts will not issue roll number slips.... on other points I agree with you

Originally Posted by murtazaali View Post
@ Ali Raza

@waheed liaqat and abdul rab
one thing I would like to highlight is that I have observed that there are so many new accounts been created just to comment on this thread, means for creating fuss only.[/I]
yeah brother I have observed that, that's why I didn't reply to them I think these are fake accounts just wait every thing will be clear soon really soon....

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, June 25, 2013 at 09:14 AM. Reason: merged
The Following User Says Thank You to waheed liaquat For This Useful Post:
aishakh (Tuesday, June 25, 2013)

Khan lala khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shakeel Memon View Post
Dear Khan lala Khan, can you kindly tell us the relation between successful candidates and document submission?
Dear Shakeel,

I really don't know Y they are asking for documents but I came to know from my Manager that MD has signed on 60 candidates and our branch will get two MTO's as there are a shortage of staff and we are having more then 12 thousand Customers to deal.. My real name is Ashfaq Ahmad selected in MTO's 4th Batch. Now performing my duties as an Manager Operations Islamic Banking Branch Timergara Dir(L).
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Khan lala khan For This Useful Post:
shakeel Memon (Monday, June 24, 2013), Shiningst (Tuesday, June 25, 2013)