Monday, May 13, 2024
05:37 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank of Khyber

Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by sandhawk View Post
dear all. A.o.a.
I m israr ahmad frm distrct laki marwat. I hv also passd from all the steps of ths recrutmnt nd am called for dox too.
Lets discuss few points.
1. I see no i did not send the dox wid form as i saw no words requiring the candidate to send dox.
2. Dox aftr intrvw are always needed for verification purpose (as per bok staff). Then Why would they verify the dox of eliminated ones?
3. If they require the dox for further evaluation then why they asked to send dox to Training nd rec. Div? Why not to HRD?
4. They say that they cald all the intrviewees to send docs, i knw two frnds who did not send dox with forms and are not asked for dox aftr intrvw. What does it means.
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow Forum Rules

az55 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by murtazaali View Post
@ Ali Raza

would you like to share how come you know that your interview had been cleared???

@ waheed liaqat
God bless you dear for sharing this news,

@waheed liaqat and abdul rab
one thing I would like to highlight is that I have observed that there are so many new accounts been created just to comment on this thread, means for creating fuss only.

Can any one let me know k Credite Officer ka grade bhi equivalent to OG hota hai???? in BoK ???
yes my dear bok ma grade kuch is tarah hain
Junior Officer J.O
Officer Grade-III
OG-II
OG-I
JAVP
etc
aur credit officer ka be yahi grade hota hai

dear all. A.o.a.
I m israr ahmad frm distrct laki marwat. I hv also passd from all the steps of ths recrutmnt nd am called for dox too.
Lets discuss few points.
1. I see no i did not send the dox wid form as i saw no words requiring the candidate to send dox.
2. Dox aftr intrvw are always needed for verification purpose (as per bok staff). Then Why would they verify the dox of eliminated ones?
3. If they require the dox for further evaluation then why they asked to send dox to Training nd rec. Div? Why not to HRD?
4. They say that they cald all the intrviewees to send docs, i knw two frnds who did not send dox with forms and are not asked for dox aftr intrvw. What does it means.
dear Mr. Israr Ahmad you from laki marwat and wear a galases and came with mr. salman jangaz to submit your documets to bok.
your points
1. nts keeps document for their record.
2 your verification from NADAR and Unversity
3 training & Recruitment is the part & Division of HRDG. you know the meaning of Recruitment better than me.
4 and you know who am i ?Mr. Israr

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, June 25, 2013 at 09:42 AM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts

mohammad shafiq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Khan lala khan View Post
Dear Shakeel,

I really don't know Y they are asking for documents but I came to know from my Manager that MD has signed on 60 candidates and our branch will get two MTO's as there are a shortage of staff and we are having more then 12 thousand Customers to deal.. My real name is Ashfaq Ahmad selected in MTO's 4th Batch. Now performing my duties as an Manager Operations Islamic Banking Branch Timergara Dir(L).
dear Ashfaq Ahmad (khan lala) do you have direct contact with bok head office....??? i belong to maidan kumber and class fellow of shafiullah( internee in bok timargara previous year)
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

muhammad faizan hayat is on a distinguished road

@khan lala
@munir ahmed
kind solve a misery...mistakenly i mentioned isb as my domicile city in nts form while i belong to peshwar city, and hr person from bok while asking me for original documents told that this could raise problem for you.
so, is this really a serious matter or management would verify through original domicile certificate.?

Last edited by muhammad faizan hayat; Wednesday, June 26, 2013 at 03:05 AM. Reason: misspelling

waheed liaquat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by muhammad faizan hayat View Post
@khan lala
@munir ahmed
kind solve a misery...mistakenly i mentioned isb as my domicile city in nts form while i belong to peshwar city, and hr person from bok while asking me for original documents told that this could raise problem for you.
so, is this really a serious matter or management would verify through original domicile certificate.?
brother where you from, your score in nts and plz also tell did you attach all your documents while submitting bok form, your qualification and also tell me did you attach your final degree or just transcript with the form if u don't mind reply must thanks in advance

sandhawk is on a distinguished road

a.o.a bro's!
Dears!
1. The form i sent to the nts is still in my laptop. There is an instruction in Red fonts to "provide" all the acedemic records in the table given below those instruction in red font. After the table, there are instruction about the dox which a candidate has to atach wid the form and that shows only the form, cnic and bank deposite slip. So i didnt send any academic crtificates.
2. I was called for the test, got 66% marks, then for the GD nd then for intrvw whch went very good. Then i got the call for dox on thursday 1 pm and i submitted the dox in TRD by hand. I asked the oficer whether these dox are required for "further evaluation" or for "the record"?
He replied "for the record"
I dnt know how should i intrpret this answr.
3. Yesterday, i called the B.o.k HRD nd asked abt the purpose of that call for dox. He said "as far my knwledge is cncerned, these copies are required for the verification, may be frm the univ's or by comparing the copies with ur orignal dox when u get an apointment letter nd aske to come with orignal dox.
There was a clear comment which he gave after all "be optimistic if u r called for dox becoz they would obviously select the MTO's frm the list of those who are called for dox.
4. Verification (acording to that senior oficer) means that when they will give an "appointment call", u ll be asked to come wid ur orignal dox and then they would compare the copies of ur academic certificates with ur orignal dox. Hope it is clear to all bro's
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

a.o.a bro's!
Dears!
1. The form i sent to the nts is still in my laptop. There is an instruction in Red fonts to "provide" all the acedemic records in the table given below those instruction in red font. After the table, there are instruction about the dox which a candidate has to atach wid the form and that shows only the form, cnic and bank deposite slip. So i didnt send any academic crtificates.
2. I was called for the test, got 66% marks, then for the GD nd then for intrvw whch went very good. Then i got the call for dox on thursday 1 pm and i submitted the dox in TRD by hand. I asked the oficer whether these dox are required for "further evaluation" or for "the record"?
3. Yesterday, i called the B.o.k HRD nd asked abt the purpose of that call for dox. He said "as far my knwledge is cncerned, these copies are required for the verification, may be frm the univ's or by comparing the copies with ur orignal dox when u get an apointment letter nd aske to come with orignal dox.
There was a clear comment which he gave after all "be optimistic if u r called for dox becoz they would obviously select the MTO's frm the list of those who are called for dox.
4. Verification (acording to that senior oficer) means that when they will give an "appointment call", u ll be asked to come wid ur orignal dox and then they would compare the copies of ur academic certificates with ur orignal dox. Hope it is clear to all bro's
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow Forum Rules and Policies.
Old Thursday, June 27, 2013

a.o.a bro's!
Dears!
To where you belong brother...????

expert is on a distinguished road

salam friends...i have confirmed my status from very reliable source that i m not selected..so i will advise you all to get your status as early as possible,if selected, well and good,if not, move forward don't waste your time just waiting and waiting...here no body will give you accurate information...

Originally Posted by expert View Post
salam friends...i have confirmed my status from very reliable source that i m not selected..so i will advise you all to get your status as early as possible,if selected, well and good,if not, move forward don't waste your time just waiting and waiting...here no body will give you accurate information...
bro did u send your dox to BOK after interview....???