-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   job of TBO in MCB is announced again (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/37415-job-tbo-mcb-announced-again.html)

NASSEEM Friday, August 13, 2010 05:21 PM

job of TBO in MCB is announced again

Dear friends,

visit
[url]www.rozee.pk[/url]
or
[url]www.mcb.com.pk[/url]

waqar mohammad Friday, August 13, 2010 06:30 PM

what is salary package of tbo's

bilal713 Saturday, August 14, 2010 07:45 PM

Last time 265 TBO's are selected at OG-3 level. Salary 18000 Rs.

fahim13 Sunday, August 15, 2010 09:44 AM

Tbo

Its Good job or not?

Iftikhar1 Sunday, August 15, 2010 11:54 PM

Plz kindly share da paper pattern if any1 knows. I think bilal713 has idea about it. Plz we r waiting...

bilal713 Monday, August 16, 2010 01:45 AM

@ fahim 13
I will say all jobs are good in current situation of job market. Bt MTO's are beter than TBO. TBO has OG3 rank and MTO start one step ahead at OG-2 level and in askari bank at OG-1 level.
@Iftikhar1
I dont know much about TBO because i never appear in TBO test but one of my friend is selected as TBO in MCB. HE told me MCB hav same pattern i.e. Maths, Gen. Knowledge and English.
Wish u good luck.

Muhammad iqbal Serwar Monday, August 16, 2010 02:01 AM

basic requirements

hi dear what are the basic requirements for bto and how one can apply for it................thanks at anticipation

umesar Monday, August 16, 2010 07:26 AM

Tbo

I passed TBO test/interview and I am a credit officer at MCB , requirement is masters or 16 yrs degree in banking, finance, commerce,economics or related fields. test is simple banking test taken by IBP and then an interview, 3 months training and job posting its a banking job so its work is like that 9 to 7 daily almost, salary 18000, then compete for promotions and bonuses. lol . No CSS aspirant should apply for banking job cuz one can't manage both.best of luck.

Simplyruby Monday, August 16, 2010 01:15 PM

Which books u refer for preparation of test kindly share with us

bilal713 Monday, August 16, 2010 06:46 PM

For TBO's test prep view following link

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/198723-post125.html[/url]

Junaid122 Tuesday, August 17, 2010 09:06 AM

I need your help
link of TBO at MCB site is not working....
I want to apply for this job ..
Suggest Any other alternative...plz

Saffar Ali Tuesday, August 17, 2010 12:20 PM

@Junaid: Apply through Rozee.pk

Junaid122 Tuesday, August 17, 2010 12:44 PM

wahan se b try kia tha pr link kaam nhi kr rha....
aap ne kis tara apply kia hai...?
Mannually accept karte hain CV...?

imranalittspk Tuesday, August 17, 2010 01:23 PM

Both MCB and Rozee.pk links are not working.

Saffar Ali Tuesday, August 17, 2010 07:50 PM

Their server is busy. Try later, hopefully they will resolve this issue soon.

BILAL2010 Tuesday, August 17, 2010 08:25 PM

Hi,dear i am facing the same problem then i applied by using Mozilla FireFox Internet Browser so make an attempt once again by using the aforesaid Internet Browser.

hamarapakistan Tuesday, August 17, 2010 10:21 PM

i have applied successfully through Google chrome.

imranalittspk Wednesday, August 18, 2010 09:22 AM

Google Chrome is the best.
I have successfully applied through Google Chrome.:vic

Faheem Maqsood Wednesday, August 18, 2010 11:39 PM

I hav applied on Google Chrome. it is best option

sibgakhan Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:52 PM

aoa

[QUOTE=bilal713;206725]@ fahim 13
I will say all jobs are good in current situation of job market. Bt MTO's are beter than TBO. TBO has OG3 rank and MTO start one step ahead at OG-2 level and in askari bank at OG-1 level.
@Iftikhar1
I dont know much about TBO because i never appear in TBO test but one of my friend is selected as TBO in MCB. HE told me MCB hav same pattern i.e. Maths, Gen. Knowledge and English.
Wish u good luck.[/QUOTE]

aoa all....

what does stand for TBO n MTO
?

sibgakhan Thursday, August 19, 2010 01:12 PM

can naybody here help me....

i also wana apply for this job

but both of the links not working??????????

Invincible Thursday, August 19, 2010 02:08 PM

[QUOTE=sibgakhan;207481]aoa all....

what does stand for TBO n MTO
?[/QUOTE]

[B]MTO: MANAGEMENT TRAINEE OFFICER.

TBO: TRAINEE BUSINESS OFFICER.

Feel free to ask further.

Regards,[/B]

sibgakhan Thursday, August 19, 2010 02:15 PM

[QUOTE=Invincible;207488][B]MTO: MANAGEMENT TRAINEE OFFICER.

TBO: TRAINEE BUSINESS OFFICER.

Feel free to ask further.

Regards,[/B][/QUOTE]

Thank u so much Invincible....
I want to apply but how can it b possible?

Invincible Thursday, August 19, 2010 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=sibgakhan;207489]THANKS U SO MUCH Invincible....
I WANT TO APPLY BUT HOW CAN IT B POSSIBLE?[/QUOTE]

[B]visit
[url]www.rozee.pk[/url]
or
[url]www.mcb.com.pk[/url].

Click on career option, check your eligibility for job.

Regards,[/B]

sibgakhan Thursday, August 19, 2010 02:22 PM

When I click on submit button it takes time for process but not submit it :sad

Invincible Thursday, August 19, 2010 02:32 PM

[QUOTE=sibgakhan;207492]WHEN I CLICK ON SUBMIT BUTTON IT TAKES TIME FOR PROCESS BUT NOT SUMIT IT:sad[/QUOTE]

[B]Try continuously, you will make it.

Or contact mcb managment via phone and ask them to solve your problem.[/B]

[B]Contact numbers[/B]: [url]http://www.mcb.com.pk/contact_us/default.asp[/url]

rishzzz Thursday, August 19, 2010 04:36 PM

[QUOTE=sibgakhan;207492]When I click on submit button it takes time for process but not submit it :sad[/QUOTE]
dear, its convenient solution is

You put your Printed CV in a document and send it on

HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION
MCB HOUSE
JAIL ROAD LAHORE

You will be inshallah among applicants

NASSEEM Thursday, August 19, 2010 05:42 PM

Ful Form of TBO & MTO...

TBO stands for TRAINEE BUSINESS OFFICER
MTO stands for MANAGEMENT TRAINEE OFFICER

Soulreader43 Thursday, August 19, 2010 09:31 PM

The last date to apply was 6th August...

sibgakhan Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:04 PM

[QUOTE=Soulreader43;207551]The last date to apply was 6th August...[/QUOTE]

waht??? how u sure abt it??

i think its 22 august???

i dont know can anybody tell me abt the last date to apply for

imranalittspk Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:04 PM

Apply through Google Chrome.

umair sandhu Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:21 PM

Last date is 22-Aug. and its confirm

Google Chrome is best to apply. Try Try again..Hope u get in 1st attmpt

fahim13 Friday, August 20, 2010 06:41 PM

Last date of apply extended

L[SIZE="4"][FONT="Courier New"]ast date of apply extended from 22 aug to 31 aug 2010[/FONT][/SIZE] :clap:clap:clap

sibgakhan Friday, August 20, 2010 11:35 PM

[QUOTE=umair sandhu;207560]Last date is 22-Aug. and its confirm

Google Chrome is best to apply. Try Try again..Hope u get in 1st attmpt[/QUOTE]

Thanks everybody i have applied

fahim13 Saturday, August 21, 2010 08:07 AM

best Browser

I think best browser for applying in any website,
Internet explorer is best browser.

Soulreader43 Saturday, August 21, 2010 08:44 PM

2 Attachment(s)
Kindly download the attached files and apply for the said job if u fulfill the requirements.

In case of any query, feel free to ask me...

Best of luck...

Soulreader43 Saturday, August 21, 2010 08:48 PM

Just email your CV along with attached excel sheet after completely filling it. No need to post ur CV.

Fatima Tahir Saturday, August 21, 2010 09:14 PM

u didnt mention any email address where to mail the excel file and CV???
Plz mention...
Thanx..

sibgakhan Saturday, August 21, 2010 09:50 PM

[QUOTE=Soulreader43;207924]Kindly download the attached files and apply for the said job if u fulfill the requirements.

In case of any query, feel free to ask me...

Best of luck...[/QUOTE]

AOA TO ALL....

i have some queries to all ... i have done b.com(taxation) and Mit(master in information technology)...am i eligible to apply agaist that job?????

and when the test ll b conducted??? i mean any guess???

all the candidates ll be called for test or only short listed???

Simplyruby Sunday, August 22, 2010 12:49 AM

According this advertisment last date was 06 august ...can we apply now

05:44 AM (GMT +5)