-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   MCB TBO Batch 41 Interview Preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/51843-mcb-tbo-batch-41-interview-preparation.html)

Shahnila Asher Tuesday, August 02, 2011 10:21 PM

[QUOTE=MalikWaqas;336214]HAHAHA itna bhi acha nahi mcb wala they will pay u 24650 only for 1st 3years than later on after 3years u will get 35k whn u become OG-2[/QUOTE]

NBP, SBP, HBL, UBL all these bnks do arangements in any repuatable hotels 4 the traines n pay T.A D.A too.

So y not mcb???

MalikWaqas Wednesday, August 03, 2011 01:02 AM

NBP, SBP, HBL, UBL all these bnks do arangements in any repuatable hotels 4 the traines n pay T.A D.A too.

So y not mcb???

u r rite but only Mtos of these banks get tada etc.... mcb has its own training centers in branches

xa5ek Wednesday, August 03, 2011 04:36 PM

salam friends, any updates regarding result?

asad1129 Wednesday, August 03, 2011 06:15 PM

[QUOTE=Haffifa Malik;336175]aoa seniors pls help me what should I say abt these questions in the interveiw
1.if i am dadi (rigid) because of most of people belong to my cast r?
2.people here come from LUMS and IBA etc and I am a govy uni Graduate so they wil eat me ?
kindly guide me seriously[/QUOTE]
i am nt a senior ...... bt i'll try n answer these questions..... u asking in a general sense or with respect to mcb ?

Haffifa Malik Wednesday, August 03, 2011 10:48 PM

[QUOTE=asad1129;336448]i am nt a senior ...... bt i'll try n answer these questions..... u asking in a general sense or with respect to mcb ?[/QUOTE]

yes its abt mcb I have faced these questions in the interview

MuhammadAhmerSheikh Thursday, August 04, 2011 09:19 AM

I think there is nothing further left to discuss here.
We Should conclude this thread and just wait for the result.

Ishfaq rasool Thursday, August 04, 2011 03:49 PM

[QUOTE=MuhammadAhmerSheikh;336579]I think there is nothing further left to discuss here.
We Should conclude this thread and just wait for the result.[/QUOTE]

i do call mcb today they said "abhi result k koi chance nae 1,2 week lagen ga" mcb ka week kitna lamba hota ha yh aap ko pata he ha:) :)) :blush: :laughing:laughing:laughing

wajahatali Thursday, August 04, 2011 06:37 PM

confidence level of candidate is much important during interview. if you don't know the ans simply say sorry with full confidence
Best luck too all of YOU Who are waiting for final result.

muswar Friday, August 05, 2011 06:37 PM

kahan chalay gai mcb waly,,,,,,,,,,,koi update to do?:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry

asad1129 Friday, August 05, 2011 08:24 PM

[QUOTE=asad1129;336448]i am nt a senior ...... bt i'll try n answer these questions..... u asking in a general sense or with respect to mcb ?[/QUOTE]
the panilists want to check the level of self confidence n composure that u can reflect wen put in2 difficult or complex situations like provoking ur cast ... and the fact that ur 4m a gov. university ....
Jst stay confident n show them that u dnt feel ne sort of complex and feel that u r as gud as lums or iba students ...... as far as the cast thing is concerned u jst need to show from ur answer that this stereotyping ain't applicable on u....

02:21 PM (GMT +5)