-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   MCB TBO Batch 41 Interview Preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/51843-mcb-tbo-batch-41-interview-preparation.html)

MuhammadAhmerSheikh Wednesday, August 17, 2011 03:09 AM

Keeping my fingers crossed bro!
Let just hope all the deserving candidate get selected....
I am really looking forward to get selected and start my banking career now...

yasiraltaf Wednesday, August 17, 2011 03:54 AM

best of luck everybody.. May God listen to our prayers.

MuhammadAhmerSheikh Wednesday, August 17, 2011 04:42 AM

Desperation ki hud inteha hai...Sehri me bhi check karraha hun ke result aya ya nahi.... ;)

Sania Ali Wednesday, August 17, 2011 06:00 AM

[QUOTE=Maqsood Mustafa;340764]he/she is in Good area,,,,its good if your qualification and test score is good.
I also scored 81,,,,, [COLOR=MediumTurquoise]but i was not satisfied with interviewer,,,[/COLOR][/QUOTE]

What do you mean you were not satisfied with the interviewer?

muswar Wednesday, August 17, 2011 06:00 AM

[QUOTE=Maqsood Mustafa;340772]they had evaluation paper,,,,,,,,10 criteria's each contain 10 marks,,,,,I had a sample of that paper. 60 to 74 was avg and 75 to 80 plus was good and after that in 90s it was excllent,,,majority was in good in karachi[/QUOTE]

mainy intervw kai wakt wo sheet daikhi the,,unho nai meri sheet mai mostly 8 ,8 points likhay thay,,,may Allah give mE success and may Allah give us success

Hassan Imran Wednesday, August 17, 2011 07:21 AM

one of my University fellows is in MCB HR.

HE TOLD ME THAT RESULT IS EXPECTED TO BE ANNOUNCED IN NEXT WEEK HOPEFULLY......

Another contradiction in HR Statements...... :P

Pray for me too....

marslanqaisar Wednesday, August 17, 2011 09:20 AM

[QUOTE=Hassan Imran;340872]one of my University fellows is in MCB HR.

HE TOLD ME THAT RESULT IS EXPECTED TO BE ANNOUNCED IN NEXT WEEK HOPEFULLY......

Another contradiction in HR Statements...... :P

Pray for me too....[/QUOTE]
Bhai apne HR frnd se puchna tha k result delay kyun ho raha hy?

Maqsood Mustafa Wednesday, August 17, 2011 09:52 AM

[QUOTE=Sania Ali;340862]What do you mean you were not satisfied with the interviewer?[/QUOTE]

yes, he did not asked me questions related to the criteria,,,,, neither future ambitions and hobbies nor any thing about expression....so i was surprised how will they evaluate me,,?

even in interview he asked me about the Islamic History,,,,I M Business Graduate..so i was in confusion

Arsl Wednesday, August 17, 2011 10:34 AM

[QUOTE=Maqsood Mustafa;340906]yes, he did not asked me questions related to the criteria,,,,, neither future ambitions and hobbies nor any thing about expression....so i was surprised how will they evaluate me,,?

even in interview he asked me about the Islamic History,,,,I M Business Graduate..so i was in confusion[/QUOTE]
Dear business graduate same thing happen with me but it is in the law that you must have to pass ISLAMIAT and PAK-Studies to qualify ANY TEST.

sohail_css Wednesday, August 17, 2011 12:47 PM

:0:0 I Just Called MCB HR today and A Guy there told me there is no exact date for the annoucement of result but it has to be announced before Eid Insha'Allah.
So dears just pray with patience.
:cool::cool::cool:

06:23 PM (GMT +5)