-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   MCB TBO Batch 41 Interview Preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/51843-mcb-tbo-batch-41-interview-preparation.html)

skhan86 Sunday, August 21, 2011 10:47 PM

[QUOTE=Notorious rulzz;342703]hahaha:p its ok brother i was jus askin.. no problem..cheerzzz;)[/QUOTE]

waise de do apna name and roll number, shaed pata chal he jae :) but kal he puchun ga un se, ok? :)

Notorious rulzz Sunday, August 21, 2011 10:53 PM

[QUOTE=skhan86;342705]waise de do apna name and roll number, shaed pata chal he jae :) but kal he puchun ga un se, ok? :)[/QUOTE]

Okies:) jus giv a try
Muhammad Khaqan Roll No: 190363

greatone77734 Sunday, August 21, 2011 10:55 PM

[QUOTE=skhan86;342704]bhae thori curiosity to hoti he hai na :D and yes, i believe k is week to ana he chaheye result coz agar Eid k bad announce karain gay to batch start kb karain gay...Baqi dekho jo Allah ko manzur :)[/QUOTE]
[FONT="Arial"][/FONT]

Insh-Allah will bring something good out of it.
we might be running this TBO job and there sould have more good opportunities for us only Allah Knows Best. so Allah THE ALL KNOWING.will decide better for us hope for best.

Arsl Sunday, August 21, 2011 11:10 PM

[QUOTE=ravian156;342683]i wish aisa hi ho coz they took 10-15 mins fr my interview..askd about 20 questions totaly personality nd interest based...[/QUOTE]
mujh say b 15 question pochay lekn academic question pochay ya general,,,lekn itni daer to nai lgi 5 ya 7 mint lgay hoon gay, 15 mint to bohat zada hotay hein

Notorious rulzz Monday, August 22, 2011 12:04 AM

wishing u good luck u all

Rabia Jadoon Monday, August 22, 2011 10:26 AM

Did anybody call MCB HR today??? Any update about result???

skhan86 Monday, August 22, 2011 11:13 AM

[QUOTE=TOSIF UR REHMAN;342781]Very nice post made by you at this stage.I think you should not take risk of your credibility this time, as a lot of time we have spent in waiting for result so we must wait for 1 or 2 days more.[/QUOTE]

Yea, very much thought of the same :) and also, not feeling comfortable to ask him....but agar un se bat hui to baton baton mai to puch sakta hun, but cant call him just for this.....it feels a bit weird to me :) baqi Inshallah result jald he aa jae ga.... waiting......

Notorious rulzz Monday, August 22, 2011 11:35 AM

[QUOTE=skhan86;342812]Yea, very much thought of the same :) and also, not feeling comfortable to ask him....but agar un se bat hui to baton baton mai to puch sakta hun, but cant call him just for this.....it feels a bit weird to me :) baqi Inshallah result jald he aa jae ga.... waiting......[/QUOTE]

i told you before brother its not a big problem.i can wait a bit more.. so dont take any risk for my sake...btw thanks alot:)

skhan86 Monday, August 22, 2011 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=Notorious rulzz;342819]i told you before brother its not a big problem.i can wait a bit more.. so dont take any risk for my sake...btw thanks alot:)[/QUOTE]

Yea Rite, but I said k agar un se bat hui to i will definitely ask..... specially puchne k liye call karun ga to thora bura lage ga aur ye na keh dain k kia jaldi hai itni blah blah :D but i can definitely ask agar generally bat ho rae ho to and beech mai puch ln.... :)

Notorious rulzz Monday, August 22, 2011 11:50 AM

[QUOTE=Rabia Jadoon;342798]Did anybody call MCB HR today??? Any update about result???[/QUOTE]

i am tryin but no one isn't receiving my call:(

09:03 PM (GMT +5)