10:52 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Tuesday, June 25, 2013

uzmauzi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yashmira View Post
i don't think so,last batch mein meri 2 friends select hue then without refrnce.select hona na hona qismat ki bat h but is post pe i dn't believe at all.mcb mein log without refrnce bhi select hotay hen.and kindly koi bhi candidate esi posts mat kray.
mujhy jo pta chla wo ma ny share kr dya ...Allah ap sb k sath acha hi kry ...ma ny pta krwaya ha isliay bta rehi hun but ma unka nam mention ni kr skti yha pr....Be positive ....magr hum apny ap ko andhery ma b ni rakh skty

i wonder why you wasted time .when you have confidential sources to inquire then you should inquire before when you applied.good luck!!
Hahaha...amazing ...actually i used that source after my interview...any why i am hopeful for the future..

khalil86 is on a distinguished road

mcb has a custom that it does not recruit any member from the same family! 1 most important thing is reference no doubt chalta ha but out of 100 only 5 %. you should not be dis heart. when you do fill the form there was written you have any relative in MCB. that statement matters a lot.so your confidential resources do matter but some times it do happen not every time. be motivated guys. just chill

i wonder why you wasted time .when you have confidential sources to inquire then you should inquire before when you applied.good luck!!
hahha...i used that source after my interview ...my bad luck ...any way i am hopeful for my future.

Rana Talha khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by uzmauzi View Post
Using confidential sources ma ny pta krwa lya ha selection final ho chuki ha jin logo k references thay ....mujhy yeh kha gya k agr ap interview sy pehly btatay to shyed hum kuch kr lety.....jin k references hain wo khush ho jaye baqi log new kisi job k liay kamr band lay...wish you best of luck for your unpredictable future job.
For your kind information..............my 2 senior friends was selected 2012 TSO batch without any references......and i also give the TBO batch 43 Interview and although i was not selected.....But our city selection totally merit...............so don"t spread the any rumerous......!! best of luck all of you...and just praying.....!!!!
"Pewistah Rah shajar sy Umeed-e-Bahar Rakh"
The Following User Says Thank You to Rana Talha khan For This Useful Post:
Guglo Angel (Friday, June 28, 2013)

usmankhan7 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khalil86 View Post
mcb has a custom that it does not recruit any member from the same family! 1 most important thing is reference no doubt chalta ha but out of 100 only 5 %. you should not be dis heart. when you do fill the form there was written you have any relative in MCB. that statement matters a lot.so your confidential resources do matter but some times it do happen not every time. be motivated guys. just chill
are you sure k mcb ek family se 2 members ko recruit nai karta?
Old Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Guglo Angel is on a distinguished road

Does any one know about seats in sheikhupura?? my interview was on 25th june...
They didn't ask me any tough questions , they ask about my last interview at MCB for TBO2012, y u didnt selected , why u dnt join teaching , y u dnt want to move other city instead of lhr, skp and farooqabad
i was in abaiyaa so they ask can u work with males .. and also they offer me a seat in city 20 km far from farooabad , i said yes , he said my i lock it , i said sure than he said who come with u , i said my mother , they said ok go and ask ur mother , i went and again come with "yes" :P
they also ask if u get marry willl u continue? if ur husband dnt like , aur family ka poocha , and y u want to do job ....

khalil86 is on a distinguished road

they didn't ask me any question just simple introduction. nothing else

usmankhan7 is on a distinguished road

Good LUCK to all those who appeared on interviews...
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Guglo Angel View Post
Does any one know about seats in sheikhupura?? my interview was on 25th june...
They didn't ask me any tough questions , they ask about my last interview at MCB for TBO2012, y u didnt selected , why u dnt join teaching , y u dnt want to move other city instead of lhr, skp and farooqabad
i was in abaiyaa so they ask can u work with males .. and also they offer me a seat in city 20 km far from farooabad , i said yes , he said my i lock it , i said sure than he said who come with u , i said my mother , they said ok go and ask ur mother , i went and again come with "yes" :P
they also ask if u get marry willl u continue? if ur husband dnt like , aur family ka poocha , and y u want to do job ....
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow Forum Rules