05:08 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > National Bank of Pakistan

Old Tuesday, September 26, 2017

ABDC is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Imrankhan9876 View Post
Yar abhi abhi aik bande ne wohi baat ki jo panel head ne kahi. Usne poocha kaha gaye the? maine kaha interview dene. Usne poocha kahan? Maine kaha NBP.
Usne kaha apka kia kaam wo to MBA wale aur commerce wale jayen. And believe me I couldn't stop smiling. He is younger than me and said the exact same thing what interviewer had said.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
I know a person who retired from the most highest echelons of SBP and he started his initial degree through which he got his first job was in agriculture and farming
The Following User Says Thank You to ABDC For This Useful Post:
Imrankhan9876 (Tuesday, September 26, 2017)

Imrankhan9876 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ABDC View Post
I know a person who retired from the most highest echelons of SBP and he started his initial degree through which he got his first job was in agriculture and farming
Bhai wo zamane gaye. Ab naya daur hai.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

sani99 is on a distinguished road

Plz share TO intervuew experience

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk

mohsinsohail22 is on a distinguished road

Please share if anybody has given cash officer interview and who will going to take interview as well i.e regional manager of NBP or panel came from Karachi? ?

mohsinsohail22 is on a distinguished road

Me belongs to Sialkot and i have recived letter for cash officer interview held on 4 October at Regional Office Sialkot

Basheer Ahmed is on a distinguished road

ALL FRIENDS Nbp AOA.
What update about AFo interview
Old Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Rana Ammar is on a distinguished road

Mri abi tk master ki degree ni ai..final transcript accept hu jaya ga na??

Khanjawad is on a distinguished road

Dear all members asalam o alaikum!
I saw that few of members asked about cash officer's interview. Nobody tell them about that. So any one have any info about cash banking officer interview kindly share plzz.

khanICP is on a distinguished road

It's disappointing to see that very few people are sharing their experiences pf interview and neither the seniors r guiding, this forum is failing to deliver what it made for!

Sent from my SM-C5000 using Tapatalk

Sohailxahir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khanICP View Post
It's disappointing to see that very few people are sharing their experiences pf interview and neither the seniors r guiding, this forum is failing to deliver what it made for!

Sent from my SM-C5000 using Tapatalk
Before my interview i was thinking the same. But to be honest, they not sharing because interviewers are not asking anything related to academics or banking. They are asking same things over and over again from all the candidates. My interview was more like a gupshup about my family background and my present job etc. As far as i think they are only checking your confidence level and your passion for the job.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sohailxahir For This Useful Post:
Davidd (Wednesday, September 27, 2017), KPK777 (Wednesday, September 27, 2017)

national bank of pakistan, nbp, trainee officer