![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
baroons gmat to thek hai but ban officers guide is of no use. because pattern is changed...
I shall recommend BAROON's GRE to all |
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
Previous MTO batch was selected totally on merit, each and every source was strongly denied even from president house, but not sure about this year. Source: Confidential but can be shared on challenge. Regards,
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Dear Bilal bhai, I have applied online but I will get my MBA final result in FEB 2011. By the time of the test I would have got my Final Result InshaALLAH. Would it b a problem??
Thanks |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
May be ur "source" is just boosting ur moral but ifact if u have source of senior exective vice president or a strong minister or even two senior vice presidnts u r done sure future employee of nbp
Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Thursday, December 16, 2010 at 05:20 PM. Reason: Please avoid using upper case |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
plz tell me abt english portion?
whch book should refr? and one frnd told me that for englsh portion u should remebr only synonyms and antnoyms as 15 qution wl be from them? is he right? and when will be test? |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
yes ur friend is right. bt pattern may change. Read the sample paper for pattern which will be provided with roll no. slip. Dont knw abt test date bt last time it was conducted after 5 months of last date to apply. |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
when will the NBP announce MTO PROGRAME for 2014????
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
They have discontinued MTO Program since 2011, this may be due to over staffing. I was also waiting for this program but still there is no news about NBP-MTO
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammad Asghar For This Useful Post: | ||
Mashalkhan69 (Sunday, February 16, 2014) |
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Pakistan's History From 1947-till present | Sumairs | Pakistan Affairs | 13 | Sunday, October 27, 2019 02:55 PM |
History of Presidentship in Pakistan | Naseer Ahmed Chandio | General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests | 1 | Tuesday, May 31, 2011 04:00 PM |