-   National Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   NBP: total seats and centers/result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/48395-nbp-total-seats-centers-result.html)

zaryaab Friday, May 27, 2011 04:53 PM

salman

Bhai salman and bhai naeem i have cleared test , GD, and interview now i m waitng for result and some one told me that there is 2.5 % qouta for employees sons in MTO selection if any one have information then plz share:sad:

Md.Umar Friday, May 27, 2011 06:11 PM

[QUOTE=ZUBAIR AMIN;310600]yar amazing no one is sure how much seats are available for this batch...........[/QUOTE]

about 251+1

asif tiwana Friday, May 27, 2011 06:21 PM

[QUOTE=khan1012;310021]@AHMED how you know dear about result finalization?

SOURCE DEAR SOURCE[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=khan1012;310330]@asif tiwana
i know u r from rawalpindi center i saw u there I was asking about ur info about seat[/QUOTE]

@ khan1012.....dear khan do you know me?

ZUBAIR AMIN Friday, May 27, 2011 07:10 PM

[quote=md.umar;310677]about 251+1[/quote]

umar yar 251+1? What is this.:?

zaryaab Friday, May 27, 2011 07:14 PM

salman

Dear Umar what is meant by 251+1 ??:?

khan1012 Friday, May 27, 2011 07:43 PM

[QUOTE=asif tiwana;310683]@ khan1012.....dear khan do you know me?[/QUOTE]

I saw u there and seeing ur pic on ur profile i reconized u

crystal Friday, May 27, 2011 09:14 PM

hw many of u guys who r waitng fr NBP final result hv appeard in askari bank mto interview??? anyone here?

mansoor ahmed khoso Friday, May 27, 2011 11:34 PM

ambreen i also appeared for final interview at karachi....and my e-mail is [email]******@yahoo.com[/email]

Meekal Saturday, May 28, 2011 12:35 AM

yes including me there are 5 guys who have cleared both:shy

noamani Saturday, May 28, 2011 02:33 PM

[QUOTE=crystal;310795]hw many of u guys who r waitng fr NBP final result hv appeard in askari bank mto interview??? anyone here?[/QUOTE]
me too

TalalShoukat Saturday, May 28, 2011 02:52 PM

Result is Finalized......

typhloan Saturday, May 28, 2011 03:32 PM

How many members of the group "mba of pakistan" (css forums - mba of pakistan) are waiting for the final result??

Kindly mention your station of interview too,,,

Ahmed117 Saturday, May 28, 2011 03:46 PM

[QUOTE=TalalShoukat;311203]Result is Finalized......[/QUOTE]

when will it be dispatched?

ZUBAIR AMIN Saturday, May 28, 2011 04:14 PM

[QUOTE=TalalShoukat;311203]Result is Finalized......[/QUOTE]

yar khushkhabri kb mile gy?.........

ahkhan8 Saturday, May 28, 2011 05:18 PM

Is there any chance of result announcement in next week. And how long we have to w8 any body can tell????

mansoor ahmed khoso Saturday, May 28, 2011 05:40 PM

today i talked to nbp personnel on their office number, they replied that the result will be announced after one and a half week

Iftikhar Khan Saturday, May 28, 2011 05:40 PM

Waiting sucks......

Ammasiub Saturday, May 28, 2011 06:11 PM

when v were interviwed,it was also expected that result will be announced after one and a half week.......

Md.Umar Saturday, May 28, 2011 07:12 PM

@ Zubair & Zaryaab

its mean 252 candidates "ll be there in Karachi for final ceremony:D

ZUBAIR AMIN Saturday, May 28, 2011 07:59 PM

[QUOTE=Md.Umar;311371]@ Zubair & Zaryaab

its mean 252 candidates "ll be there in Karachi for final ceremony:D[/QUOTE]

ok.means 252 seats. is it confirm or just an estimate?

[B]u will be there in karachi? [/B]are u employee of nbp?

plz rep qiuck

Md.Umar Sunday, May 29, 2011 09:04 AM

[QUOTE=ZUBAIR AMIN;311403]ok.means 252 seats. is it confirm or just an estimate?

[B]u will be there in karachi? [/B]are u employee of nbp?

plz rep qiuck[/QUOTE]

no I am, not at all

Saffar Ali Sunday, May 29, 2011 10:40 AM

[QUOTE=Md.Umar;311371]@ Zubair & Zaryaab

its mean 252 candidates "ll be there in Karachi for final ceremony:D[/QUOTE]

What does it mean by final ceremony? Is it Offer letter distribution ceremony? One more thing I want to ask is that will all candidates be called to Karachi or Only Karachi center candidates will be called to Karachi?????

Exclusive Fairy Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:02 PM

[QUOTE=Saffar Ali;311666]What does it mean by final ceremony? Is it Offer letter distribution ceremony? One more thing I want to ask is that will all candidates be called to Karachi or Only Karachi center candidates will be called to Karachi?????[/QUOTE]

It will be Orientation Ceremony of MTO batch-XIV..offer letters will be given to all successful candidates..Selected candidates from all over the Pakistan will attend this ceremony in Karachi..

Ammasiub Sunday, May 29, 2011 12:13 PM

And important thing is that all candidates will be allowed to travel by Air (reimbursed later) & accommodation in superb hotel.:D

mansoor ahmed khoso Sunday, May 29, 2011 03:37 PM

im just waiting for that day eagerly:waiting

ahkhan8 Sunday, May 29, 2011 04:11 PM

me tooo

shaikhrulez Sunday, May 29, 2011 04:50 PM

Big Day

Cant wait more for that Big Day...
I hope all the MTO aspirants get through the final interview. Aameen :)

Muhammad Umer Khurshid Sunday, May 29, 2011 05:47 PM

INSHA ALLAH we all will.

[QUOTE=shaikhrulez;311881]Cant wait more for that Big Day...
I hope all the MTO aspirants get through the final interview. Aameen :)[/QUOTE]

:):)

crystal Sunday, May 29, 2011 06:39 PM

[QUOTE=noamani;311195]me too[/QUOTE]
@meekal n Naomani
did u find any difference in da way interview ws conductd at NBP n Askari bank? who tuk tougher interview, NBP or Askari bank??
kindly do answr

asif tiwana Sunday, May 29, 2011 07:11 PM

[quote=muhammad umer khurshid;311903]:):)[/quote]

insha allah....allah pak apne pyare habib pak ka sadkey hum sb ko nbp ka mto bnae ga.....ameen sumameen

Ahmed117 Sunday, May 29, 2011 07:26 PM

what about email from Ambreen? how many recevied?

Meekal Sunday, May 29, 2011 08:48 PM

In my opinion, its mixture of few factors like your preparation, crude knowledge base, ability to respond well in that very point in time, fortune,,,thats it. well both of them have differnt patterns and both of them are challenging,,,you need to cope well under pressure.

zaryaab Sunday, May 29, 2011 09:59 PM

saman

Is there any information about results and seats :wait:wait

noamani Monday, May 30, 2011 11:28 AM

[QUOTE=crystal;311929]@meekal n Naomani
did u find any difference in da way interview ws conductd at NBP n Askari bank? who tuk tougher interview, NBP or Askari bank??
kindly do answr[/QUOTE]
I have million things to say against NBP interview...
What did they asked ??? nothing ! Percentages, distinction, father's name and biz....
nothing academic or professional. How would they scrutinize them by asking same silly questions from all the candidates ?
They made to sit 5 hours for just a 2min silly interview. That made us anxious and created unnecessary hype!

And regarding Askari... it was so wonderful. They calculated the expected time for the interview for every single person, I was called to appear at 3:30... and it was held at 3:35!
The interview was a confidence checker. they tried to put me under pressure but I tackled them so well that we were laughing like old friends. I just shared my recent experience at my workplace, that made them so involved that they forgot to ask anything else. I'm 100% sure that I'm through that interview.

Ahmed117 Monday, May 30, 2011 12:12 PM

[QUOTE=noamani;312163]I have million things to say against NBP interview...
What did they asked ??? nothing ! Percentages, distinction, father's name and biz....
nothing academic or professional. How would they scrutinize them by asking same silly questions from all the candidates ?
They made to sit 5 hours for just a 2min silly interview. That made us anxious and created unnecessary hype!

And regarding Askari... it was so wonderful. They calculated the expected time for the interview for every single person, I was called to appear at 3:30... and it was held at 3:35!
The interview was a confidence checker. they tried to put me under pressure but I tackled them so well that we were laughing like old friends. I just shared my recent experience at my workplace, that made them so involved that they forgot to ask anything else. I'm 100% sure that I'm through that interview.[/QUOTE]
me given NBP mto around 10 mins and many things being aksed apart from the Qs wriiten on papers

khan1012 Monday, May 30, 2011 12:18 PM

[QUOTE=noamani;312163]I have million things to say against NBP interview...

The interview was a confidence checker. they tried to put me under pressure but I tackled them so well that we were laughing like old friends. I just shared my recent experience at my workplace, that made them so involved that they forgot to ask anything else. I'm 100% sure that I'm through that interview.[/QUOTE]

in NBP exernal refrence is required internal refrence only count of every senior officals

but in ASKARI INTERNAL refrence count more than external find any SAVP and u are in

khan1012 Monday, May 30, 2011 12:21 PM

Nbp result upate

AS i have mentioned in my earlier post that result has been finalized and was expected to be dispached TODAY it has been postponded once again till announcement of budjet.
so stay calm and wait

Iftikhar Khan Monday, May 30, 2011 12:41 PM

Khan da sa waye???? Is this news confirmed?
..........Waiting sucks.....

noamani Monday, May 30, 2011 01:02 PM

[QUOTE=khan1012;312203]in NBP exernal refrence is required internal refrence only count of every senior officals

but in ASKARI INTERNAL refrence count more than external find any SAVP and u are in[/QUOTE]
No References....
If they wanna take me for what I've got, its good.
If they dont, they're fools.
I'll get to the top on my own, this way or another, nobody can stop me.

Ammasiub Monday, May 30, 2011 01:03 PM

Budget is going to be announced on 3rd june (friday) so there are chances that letters would be dispatched on 4th june (saturday)

01:42 AM (GMT +5)