-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

CHOUDHARY168 Saturday, October 17, 2015 09:09 AM

[QUOTE=musmanhussain;872493]Alhamdulliah quailified from faisalabad centre.[/QUOTE]
Marks?

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk

Naveed Zaman Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:37 AM

Sindh R

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

sharp mind Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:18 PM

Sec-I
English
Composition
(out of 40)
22 (Can not expect this marks)

Sec-II
Quantitative
General
Intelligence
(out of 30)

Sec-III
GK/Current
Affairs/Pak.
Economy
(out of 30)

Total= 59 :confused::(
Not qualified

Scorp2 Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:26 PM

It's okay brother, Allah will bestow you with something more better; our best wishes are with you.. :)
Will you please let me know how can one know his test score? I want to know mine.

Sent from my QMobile S1 using Tapatalk

[QUOTE=sharp mind;872591]Sec-I
English
Composition
(out of 40)
22 (Can not expect this marks)

Sec-II
Quantitative
General
Intelligence
(out of 30)

Sec-III
GK/Current
Affairs/Pak.
Economy
(out of 30)

Total= 59 :confused::(
Not qualified[/QUOTE]
From where to know one's test score please tell?

Sent from my QMobile S1 using Tapatalk

waleedrana Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:51 PM

[QUOTE=Scorp2;872596]From where to know one's test score please tell?

Sent from my QMobile S1 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

just check your e-mail inbox

Scorp2 Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:53 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;872602]just check your e-mail inbox[/QUOTE]
How not qualified candidates got to know their marks?

waleedrana Saturday, October 17, 2015 01:05 PM

[QUOTE=Scorp2;872603]How not qualified candidates got to know their marks?[/QUOTE]

may be they send you result card through e-mail or may be not...just check your e-mail inbox

sharp mind Saturday, October 17, 2015 01:06 PM

[QUOTE=Scorp2;872596]From where to know one's test score please tell?

Sent from my QMobile S1 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

They sent emails to Not Qualified candidates..

hamzarao Saturday, October 17, 2015 02:20 PM

got not Qualified...
eng: 35/40
maths: 28/30
pak economy,current affairs:12/30

vital Saturday, October 17, 2015 02:44 PM

[QUOTE=hamzarao;872626]got not Qualified...
eng: 35/40
maths: 28/30
pak economy,current affairs:12/30[/QUOTE]

brother you will pass YPIP hopefully,in this case GK would be different from OG1..U have gd command over English and Math,,so don't despair,,keep hopes high

victoria cross Saturday, October 17, 2015 03:35 PM

i m from fsd ,, 68 marks:vic:vic:vic

fsd sy 15 pass howy hain ab pta ni kitni seats hain kia procedure

shujaat2009 Saturday, October 17, 2015 05:56 PM

I am from Sindh (R) . I scored 33/40 in english, 23/40 Gen intelligence & 21/30 GK. Total 77.

sibghatt Saturday, October 17, 2015 05:59 PM

[QUOTE=shujaat2009;872699]I am from Sindh (R) . I scored 33/40 in english, 23/40 Gen intelligence & 21/30 GK. Total 77.[/QUOTE]
Ur city ?

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk

shujaat2009 Saturday, October 17, 2015 06:06 PM

Sukkur Domicile

kahaqqani Saturday, October 17, 2015 06:12 PM

How many of the qualified candidates here have Master's degree?

victoria cross Saturday, October 17, 2015 06:58 PM

rsult

almost every candidate have master degree,,,
test marks py merit bny ga shayad jo high marks waly hon gy wo e select hon gy

shujaat2009 Saturday, October 17, 2015 07:00 PM

If any qualified candidate has been studying from professional institute ICMAP and have completed half study will that be counted as masters or it will not have any effect on eligibility ????? kindly guide

Guys please advise 77 marks from Sindh rural are enough for selection ???

kahaqqani Saturday, October 17, 2015 07:02 PM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;872725]almost every candidate have master degree,,,
test marks py merit bny ga shayad jo high marks waly hon gy wo e select hon gy[/QUOTE]

lekin jo Master's degree holder hain kia wo reject nhi ho jaen gay?

victoria cross Saturday, October 17, 2015 07:16 PM

result

rakhny e sab masters waly ian unhu ny

sweat Saturday, October 17, 2015 09:19 PM

yar form per agar dekho toh uss per education k liye 4 options di hui hain to is ka matlab yeh hai k wo masters walo ko perfer kare gy

adnanali999 Saturday, October 17, 2015 11:38 PM

Members,, please guide me that do we need to submit our applications by hand or by post to SBP address???

:confused:

Shall I write my MBA qualification in the form or hide it???

IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY Saturday, October 17, 2015 11:45 PM

Send to Director HRMD, SBP-BSC, HOK , through courier/post (only).

If one has not disclosed Masters Degree, while applying for test, then refrain from disclosing now.

Vampirerulz Sunday, October 18, 2015 12:37 AM

[QUOTE=IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY;872826]If one has not disclosed Masters Degree, while applying for test, then refrain from disclosing now.[/QUOTE]

In online test form there was no fourth column to show masters degree...

Razzaque jiskani Sunday, October 18, 2015 09:54 AM

Marks

82 marks sindh sukur R 28,28,26 respectively

LifeAdventure Sunday, October 18, 2015 12:06 PM

[QUOTE=Razzaque jiskani;872902]82 marks sindh sukur R 28,28,26 respectively[/QUOTE]

Sindh Rural? Domicile

Faisoo Sunday, October 18, 2015 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=LifeAdventure;872511]Though I m qualified, but there is confusion.

In OG-1, 3rd batch there was 60% requirement in bachelors degree. But this time they did not mention percentage. I have bachelors with 58%.
Will there be any issue regarding %?

From where you got this data?[/QUOTE]

Eligible candidate Roll No serial through IBP and compare it with qualified candidate list...

Through Email...

informer59 Monday, October 19, 2015 12:59 AM

Can someone please share questions from verbal section? Or just specify the type of questions asked.

sibghatt Monday, October 19, 2015 11:00 AM

Share SBP HR contact number if anyone can !

Naveed Zaman Monday, October 19, 2015 11:12 AM

[QUOTE=sibghatt;873270]Share SBP HR contact number if anyone can !

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Mr. Akram Durrani (Human Resources) I. I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.
Contact No. 021-32455839, 021-32455836, 9211489

mr amaan Monday, October 19, 2015 11:46 AM

Wat is minimum Criteria of Qualified for this post ??? any one can demonstrate ? plz. thanks

CHOUDHARY168 Monday, October 19, 2015 11:48 AM

Eng 22/40
Math 17/30
G.K 17/30
Minimum requirement of each portion.aggregate must be 60.

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk

MuhammadYounas Tuesday, October 20, 2015 09:24 AM

What's gonna happen to those who have Qualified the OG -1 test and yet they are going to apply for OG-II, what if they qualify that as well.?

unknown guy Tuesday, October 20, 2015 08:50 PM

where to mention experience in sbp form?

vital Wednesday, October 21, 2015 10:21 AM

OG1 and OG2 dilemma

[QUOTE=MuhammadYounas;873686]What's gonna happen to those who have Qualified the OG -1 test and yet they are going to apply for OG-II, what if they qualify that as well.?[/QUOTE]

Same query here

Seniors please guide.

I am B.Com and also masters, but only showed B.Com while applying for og1 and passed test.

What would be fate if I apply for OG2 also??

Flowery Thursday, October 22, 2015 03:42 PM

Remember that few members of SBP BSC HRMD are also in this thread :p one case is exposed to them lol..
Bro if you also qualify for YPIP interview definitely you will be sending your application along with your academic documents to SBP BSC again. In this way, they will know about your masters too. You may be disqualified from OG1 race due to misinformation clause mentioned in the end of advertisement and don't forget that it was also mentioned that the candidate will not be considered in future too. It means you may also be disqualified from OG2 race. So it's your decision to apply in OG2 or not, I just gave my opinion on this.

then they may be disqualified from both due to misinformation clause :p

vital Thursday, October 22, 2015 08:26 PM

[QUOTE=Flowery;874661]Remember that few members of SBP BSC HRMD are also in this thread :p one case is exposed to them lol..
Bro if you also qualify for YPIP interview definitely you will be sending your application along with your academic documents to SBP BSC again. In this way, they will know about your masters too. You may be disqualified from OG1 race due to misinformation clause mentioned in the end of advertisement and don't forget that it was also mentioned that the candidate will not be considered in future too. It means you may also be disqualified from OG2 race. So it's your decision to apply in OG2 or not, I just gave my opinion on this.

then they may be disqualified from both due to misinformation clause :p[/QUOTE]

nhn bhai,,me to sirf poch raha tha :D apne lye nhn, apne dost k lye :)

sagaciou Thursday, October 22, 2015 11:19 PM

am reali astonished to see that few people are so fool to think that if u hide ur masters degree that SBP will not be able to know about. it is not a common job and thorough investigation are done regarding the character and the degrees of the selected ones

one thing has to be kept in mind that no where it was mentioned that who so ever has done masters can,t apply for OG-1. the technical thing was that it was mentioned that any one who is having batchelors degree with 14 years of education is eligible by which they meant that bachelors with honors degree bholders or those who have failed and has passed their bachelor in the suplementary form are not. I want to confirm it to every brother and sister that
during form filling i also mentioned my masters degree along with the academic details and it was all well but after 2 days when i again log into my acount to have a print of my SBP form the master portion was absent.
I am not a member but today i was made to join this forum just to remove
the doubts and to advise my fellows to prepare themselves for the upcoming interviews and just chill

waleedrana Friday, October 23, 2015 05:17 AM

[QUOTE=sagaciou;874824]one thing has to be kept in mind that no where it was mentioned that who so ever has done masters can,t apply for OG-1. the technical thing was that it was mentioned that any one who is having batchelors degree with 14 years of education is eligible by which they meant that bachelors with honors degree bholders or those who have failed and has passed their bachelor in the suplementary form are not. I want to confirm it to every brother and sister that
during form filling i also mentioned my masters degree along with the academic details and it was all well but after 2 days when i again log into my acount to have a print of my SBP form the master portion was absent.
I am not a member but today i was made to join this forum just to remove
the doubts and to advise my fellows to prepare themselves for the upcoming interviews and just chill[/QUOTE]

one of my friend who send his mastree degree document along with other documents becomes ineligible because of higher qualification...Now what to do really in a state of confusion

sagaciou Friday, October 23, 2015 12:37 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;874862]one of my friend who send his mastree degree document along with other documents becomes ineligible because of higher qualification...Now what to do really in a state of confusion[/QU

had ur friend bachelors degree with 14 years (BA/ BSc)?

sibghatt Friday, October 23, 2015 12:45 PM

[QUOTE=sagaciou;874901]had ur friend bachelors with 14 years of education (BA or BSc)?

let me tell u one thing that more than 95% candidates who have qualified the test are master degree holders.[/QUOTE]
Matter of Story is that ' Once Sbp has announced any policy they have to Implement it at any cost ..until and unless they the Policy is not change "
And for you kind information there are lots of Graduate (2years) Candidates who qualified the Test as well..
It's Sbp .. people dont know the deep of this matter.

01:34 AM (GMT +5)