-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

Danish Ali Jalbani Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:22 PM

[QUOTE=habibkhn;901862]When you got email today or yesterday

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
why you are so worried about email. Don't worry you are selected and will get the letter for training dear. Just relax

hiraayman Monday, January 11, 2016 05:45 PM

i got another email today from NIBAF regarding training. but i have not received any mail yet? has anybody got mail or not? i have also qualified as avaluation officer in FBR. But m not going to proceed further for that post.

victoria cross Monday, January 11, 2016 09:45 PM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;903029]i got another email today from NIBAF regarding training. but i have not received any mail yet? has anybody got mail or not? i have also qualified as avaluation officer in FBR. But m not going to proceed further for that post.[/QUOTE]

i received a mail from NIBAF at 3 pm,,,

valuation oficer through FPSC? us ka to abi result e nahi aya

amin khalid Monday, January 11, 2016 10:44 PM

we have received intimation from E-mail....not by post!!! and yes...i also got another mail today!

amin khalid Tuesday, January 12, 2016 04:00 AM

habib khan have you received email on Monday?..

amin khalid Tuesday, January 12, 2016 04:06 AM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;903029]i got another email today from NIBAF regarding training. but i have not received any mail yet? has anybody got mail or not? i have also qualified as avaluation officer in FBR. But m not going to proceed further for that post.[/QUOTE]
I also got 2nd e mail on Monday from Nibaf... but no...I did not receive joining instructions by post.....I think we have to wait ...we will get it 3 days before going to report in nibaf...

victoria cross Tuesday, January 12, 2016 08:21 AM

[QUOTE=amin khalid;903214]I also got 2nd e mail on Monday from Nibaf... but no...I did not receive joining instructions by post.....I think we have to wait ...we will get it 3 days before going to report in nibaf...[/QUOTE]

aj a jaye gi post bi

hiraayman Tuesday, January 12, 2016 09:16 AM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;903222]aj a jaye gi post bi[/QUOTE]
did u get mail or email at 3pm. n r u sure we will get mail by tcs today?

victoria cross Tuesday, January 12, 2016 12:42 PM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;903226]did u get mail or email at 3pm. n r u sure we will get mail by tcs today?[/QUOTE]

i got email at 3 pm,, and monday ko letter dispatch howy thy mil jayen gy as per TCS working..............valuation officer ka niha btaya ap ny?

Rameez G Thursday, January 14, 2016 09:59 AM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;903293]i got email at 3 pm,, and monday ko letter dispatch howy thy mil jayen gy as per TCS working..............valuation officer ka niha btaya ap ny?[/QUOTE]

Valuation Officer FBR ke liye documents required kr liye gaye hein against merit quota.....

amin khalid Thursday, January 14, 2016 01:40 PM

NIBAF has sent another e-mail to bring final degree documents' copies and 4 passport size recent photographs!

amin khalid Thursday, January 14, 2016 01:41 PM

Rameez are u also selected from Faisalabad? I met all other 4 trainees while reporting to SBP Faisalabad except one..!

victoria cross Thursday, January 14, 2016 01:52 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;903934]Valuation Officer FBR ke liye documents required kr liye gaye hein against merit quota.....[/QUOTE]

merit ki to 113 seats thi punjab ki,,,,, 106 log hian just list main,, ye specail quota etc jo log select krty hian un ki list ho gi

Rameez G Friday, January 15, 2016 05:04 PM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;903993]merit ki to 113 seats thi punjab ki,,,,, 106 log hian just list main,, ye specail quota etc jo log select krty hian un ki list ho gi[/QUOTE]

no, merit quota ki 17 and Punjab ki 113 seats hein, to ye 106 merit quota mein fall kr gaye hein

Rameez G Friday, January 15, 2016 05:06 PM

[QUOTE=amin khalid;903991]Rameez are u also selected from Faisalabad? I met all other 4 trainees while reporting to SBP Faisalabad except one..![/QUOTE]

i am basically from Jhang but now doing job in ISB so reported there...

victoria cross Friday, January 15, 2016 10:18 PM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;903993]merit ki to 113 seats thi punjab ki,,,,, 106 log hian just list main,, ye specail quota etc jo log select krty hian un ki list ho gi[/QUOTE]

u right,,,,,,,,, khair ab kia krna is ka result ,,,,,,,

Rameez G Saturday, January 16, 2016 02:14 PM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;904345]u right,,,,,,,,, khair ab kia krna is ka result ,,,,,,,[/QUOTE]

everyone is travelling to ISB. Welcome all lucky fellows..

Faisoo Sunday, January 17, 2016 11:36 PM

& Rameez I met today with u in Isb, but not behalf of Sbp...Faisal Irshad

Rameez G Monday, January 18, 2016 08:07 AM

[QUOTE=Faisoo;905035]& Rameez I met today with u in Isb, but not behalf of Sbp...Faisal Irshad[/QUOTE]

yes, I have recognized you.. It is very smooth and comfortable here

syedtahir Monday, January 18, 2016 08:51 PM

Hi, What is strength of your batch? And when will your training terminate? What about Saturdays?

Scorp2 Monday, February 22, 2016 06:34 PM

Is there any chance of announcement of 5th batch in 2016?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

waleedtariq Monday, February 29, 2016 10:32 AM

Any update regarding the test....when will it take place??
Nothing on the website yet..

fahim13 Saturday, April 23, 2016 05:13 PM

training

kya batch 4 ki traing start ho gayi hai.?
agar hui hai to kb se hui hai

Omer Arif Monday, April 25, 2016 02:27 PM

querry

can smone tell us the total number of candidates selected in batch 4 og 1 and also number of candidates from kpk not fata but kpk. please note that quota of kpk was violated

SherryJunejo Tuesday, May 03, 2016 06:40 PM

Gre gat

Dear seniors should we prepare for MCQ based test from GAT or GRE guide?
I have learnt that they are useful for Verbal And Analytical Reasoning + Quantitative.
please some one elaborate.

Mohsinayub Tuesday, May 24, 2016 07:00 PM

[QUOTE=sharp mind;856385]Today morning, i called IBP helpline and asked about passing criteria.. that guy said that this time you people just have to score 50% in overall test..and further said that this time; section system of passing criteria in each section is not applicable..Passing marks is 50% now. :bow
Best of Luck.
Source: 021-35694247
Regards.[/QUOTE]

Is this trueeee??????:unsure:

sharp mind Tuesday, May 24, 2016 07:52 PM

[QUOTE=Mohsinayub;939583]Is this trueeee??????:unsure:[/QUOTE]

They told us wrong in last batch and did not disclose the passing criteria.
But, now the criteria is one has to secure 55% in each section and has to secure 60% overall.

English 40 questions
Quantitative and General Intelligence 30 questions
General Knowledge and Pak Economy 30 questions.

mk wazir Friday, August 19, 2016 05:21 PM

[QUOTE=leon22;889266]Yes exactly wohi hota hai jo rules mein hota hai that is why is bar SBP ne 14 years of graduates k rules bata diye 😉
Point is clear now ☺
Ya b.com pe job le lo aur masters bhool jao ya phr... 😉

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

leon tmra coment parh k acha lga ma master degree bhol jao ga dnt need master degree jis ki base py job he na mily aisi degree ka achar dhalna hy kia??

leon22 Friday, August 19, 2016 05:32 PM

[QUOTE=mk wazir;960657]leon tmra coment parh k acha lga ma master degree bhol jao ga dnt need master degree jis ki base py job he na mily aisi degree ka achar dhalna hy kia??

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
That's the spirit

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

mk wazir Friday, August 19, 2016 07:07 PM

han na leon bro

Syed Abdul Basit Hussain Saturday, August 20, 2016 12:02 PM

request

seniors please jump over to page

State Bank of Pakistan OG1 Officer (Batch 5) 2016 cssforum

and guide the students regarding interview and other queries

leon22 Saturday, August 20, 2016 01:29 PM

[QUOTE=Syed Abdul Basit Hussain;960891]seniors please jump over to page

State Bank of Pakistan OG1 Officer (Batch 5) 2016 cssforum

and guide the students regarding interview and other queries[/QUOTE]
Go through this thread and you will get all info regarding interviews.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

mk wazir Tuesday, October 04, 2016 02:59 PM

[QUOTE=faixal;889383]3months[/QUOTE]
i think after two month
[QUOTE=hiraayman;889261]are you all going to appear at lahore?[/QUOTE]

Sent from my HTC Desire 626s using Tapatalk

mk wazir Friday, October 07, 2016 11:05 AM

please can anyone tell us about the current circular debt of pakistan? i could not find it.

zunair888 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 04:49 PM

Subsidiaries

[QUOTE=mk wazir;975307]please can anyone tell us about the current circular debt of pakistan? i could not find it.[/QUOTE]
What are subsidiaries of state bank?

zunair888 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 04:50 PM

Subsidiaries

What are subsidiaries of state bank?

07:30 PM (GMT +5)