-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY Monday, December 21, 2015 08:43 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895607]What will the medical board see, friends? What would they check?[/QUOTE]
a)-Chest X-Ray
b)- ECG
c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT
d)- General Fitness

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk

hiraayman Monday, December 21, 2015 09:04 PM

sir thank you so much for such kindness. god bless you

hiraayman Monday, December 21, 2015 09:05 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895642]Thanks. Do share the experience. You are directed to report in multan, i believe? I will report in sha Allah on wednesday[/QUOTE]
yes m going to report tommorow in multan.

hiraayman Monday, December 21, 2015 09:55 PM

[QUOTE=IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY;895671]a)-Chest X-Ray
b)- ECG
c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT
d)- General Fitness

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
do we have to finance medical or they gonna take it? yo said general fitness, my eye sight is somehow weak , will it affect on medical?

faixal Monday, December 21, 2015 10:16 PM

Joining

Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving great respect and honor. A visitor card is provided by the lady at reception. A guard headed me to the the 3rd flour. There i met Mr. Noman (OG2 officer). He welcomed me with great congratulations and big smile. His attitude was very friendly and kind. He took signed copy of call letter from me and scanned it and send it to head office Karachi.
Then he printed out medical test letters and made them signed by their doctor Asmara and gave them to me.
1. x-ray and ecg from fatima medical centre
2. Blood and urine tests from al-Razi lab
Main tests are hepatitis B,C.
All costs are beard by SBP.

Rameez G Monday, December 21, 2015 11:42 PM

[QUOTE=faixal;895716]Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving great respect and honor. A visitor card is provided by the lady at reception. A guard headed me to the the 3rd flour. There i met Mr. Noman (OG2 officer). He welcomed me with great congratulations and big smile. His attitude was very friendly and kind. He took signed copy of call letter from me and scanned it and send it to head office Karachi.
Then he printed out medical test letters and made them signed by their doctor Asmara and gave them to me.
1. x-ray and ecg from fatima medical centre
2. Blood and urine tests from al-Razi lab
Main tests are hepatitis B,C.
All costs are beard by SBP.[/QUOTE]

with all other documents or withou?t

faixal Monday, December 21, 2015 11:44 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;895742]with all other documents or withou?t[/QUOTE]

without. He said submit the remaining with medical reports.

amin khalid Tuesday, December 22, 2015 02:18 AM

weak eye sight is no problem

[QUOTE=hiraayman;895708]do we have to finance medical or they gonna take it? yo said general fitness, my eye sight is somehow weak , will it affect on medical?[/QUOTE]

I have asked an employee of sbp ..he said eye sight will not be checked..though i don't have a weak eye sight!

amin khalid Tuesday, December 22, 2015 02:23 AM

When are you going to report!

I have completed the documents! I will go to report on Wednesday in State bank of Pakistan Faisalabad inshallah!
Where are remaining successful candidates? I am waiting to see them all!!!!
I think training will be a great experience from a learning point of view as well as to enjoy our success!
How many of you are selected from Faisalabad?
introduce yourself with name ..and city...and the city where to report !

faixal Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:13 AM

Help

[QUOTE=hiraayman;895534]i am really feeling uncomfortable with filling out all atachments can anyone guide me in details, i have buyied stamp papers signed by notary public , laser printed the text given on specimen,.:))[/QUOTE]
kindly tell me the shop name from where did you print the text???

10:46 AM (GMT +5)