-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY Monday, December 21, 2015 08:43 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895607]What will the medical board see, friends? What would they check?[/QUOTE]
a)-Chest X-Ray
b)- ECG
c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT
d)- General Fitness

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk

hiraayman Monday, December 21, 2015 09:04 PM

sir thank you so much for such kindness. god bless you

hiraayman Monday, December 21, 2015 09:05 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895642]Thanks. Do share the experience. You are directed to report in multan, i believe? I will report in sha Allah on wednesday[/QUOTE]
yes m going to report tommorow in multan.

hiraayman Monday, December 21, 2015 09:55 PM

[QUOTE=IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY;895671]a)-Chest X-Ray
b)- ECG
c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT
d)- General Fitness

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
do we have to finance medical or they gonna take it? yo said general fitness, my eye sight is somehow weak , will it affect on medical?

faixal Monday, December 21, 2015 10:16 PM

Joining

Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving great respect and honor. A visitor card is provided by the lady at reception. A guard headed me to the the 3rd flour. There i met Mr. Noman (OG2 officer). He welcomed me with great congratulations and big smile. His attitude was very friendly and kind. He took signed copy of call letter from me and scanned it and send it to head office Karachi.
Then he printed out medical test letters and made them signed by their doctor Asmara and gave them to me.
1. x-ray and ecg from fatima medical centre
2. Blood and urine tests from al-Razi lab
Main tests are hepatitis B,C.
All costs are beard by SBP.

Rameez G Monday, December 21, 2015 11:42 PM

[QUOTE=faixal;895716]Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving great respect and honor. A visitor card is provided by the lady at reception. A guard headed me to the the 3rd flour. There i met Mr. Noman (OG2 officer). He welcomed me with great congratulations and big smile. His attitude was very friendly and kind. He took signed copy of call letter from me and scanned it and send it to head office Karachi.
Then he printed out medical test letters and made them signed by their doctor Asmara and gave them to me.
All costs are beard by SBP.[/QUOTE]

with all other documents or withou?t

faixal Monday, December 21, 2015 11:44 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;895742]with all other documents or withou?t[/QUOTE]

without. He said submit the remaining with medical reports.

amin khalid Tuesday, December 22, 2015 02:18 AM

weak eye sight is no problem

[QUOTE=hiraayman;895708]do we have to finance medical or they gonna take it? yo said general fitness, my eye sight is somehow weak , will it affect on medical?[/QUOTE]

I have asked an employee of sbp ..he said eye sight will not be checked..though i don't have a weak eye sight!

amin khalid Tuesday, December 22, 2015 02:23 AM

When are you going to report!

I have completed the documents! I will go to report on Wednesday in State bank of Pakistan Faisalabad inshallah!
Where are remaining successful candidates? I am waiting to see them all!!!!
I think training will be a great experience from a learning point of view as well as to enjoy our success!
How many of you are selected from Faisalabad?
introduce yourself with name ..and city...and the city where to report !

faixal Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:13 AM

Help

[QUOTE=hiraayman;895534]i am really feeling uncomfortable with filling out all atachments can anyone guide me in details, i have buyied stamp papers signed by notary public , laser printed the text given on specimen,.:))[/QUOTE]
kindly tell me the shop name from where did you print the text???

attique anwar Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:45 AM

[QUOTE=faixal;895716]Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
All costs are beard by SBP.[/QUOTE]

Do share the address brother!

faixal Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:03 AM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895783]Do share the address brother![/QUOTE]

Address??/\

hiraayman Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:29 AM

[QUOTE=faixal;895782]kindly tell me the shop name from where did you print the text???[/QUOTE]
my father bought stamp papers from kacheri , which are to be signed by notary general,( the person who sales stamp papers) he got printed text of all documents from a shop in kacheri all by himself. stamp paers will cost 1500 and signing and photocopy costs 500 rs. havenot you prepared documents yet

attique anwar Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:40 AM

[QUOTE=faixal;895787]Address??/\[/QUOTE]

Yes brother where we have to report in multan? SBP?

hiraayman Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:49 AM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;895793]Yes brother where we have to report in multan? SBP?[/QUOTE]
pul moj darya, kalma chok. phone 061-9200592

attique anwar Tuesday, December 22, 2015 10:03 AM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;895796]pul moj darya, kalma chok. phone 061-9200592[/QUOTE]

habibkhn Tuesday, December 22, 2015 11:16 AM

All of the documents Surety bonds
Are needed to be printed on stamp paper including declaration of secrecy , Halfiya bayan etc

habibkhn Tuesday, December 22, 2015 11:17 AM

Please guide me dear

victoria cross Tuesday, December 22, 2015 06:45 PM

[QUOTE=habibkhn;895825]Please guide me dear

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

stam paper py photo state krwa k us ko e fill up krna hai bs

habibkhn Tuesday, December 22, 2015 07:08 PM

That's mean all of the documents should be printed on stamp papers

hiraayman Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:45 PM

[QUOTE=habibkhn;895824]All of the documents Surety bonds
Are needed to be printed on stamp paper including declaration of secrecy , Halfiya bayan etc

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
apne ilaqay ki court yani kacheri me jain, wahan se stamp paper kharedain 200 rs k 6 stamp papers yani 1200 rs total, un stamp papers pe NOTARY PUBLIC yani jo lawyer apko stamp paper bech raha hy uski stamp zaroor lagwain or stamp papers k pechay apka name b likha hona chaia, pher un stamp papers pe 6 documents ko photostate kerwa lain, laser print ho to acha hy , lawyer sign kerna k 500 tak le sakta hy. photostated stamp paers ko as directed fill karain, u can ask freely if its not clear

hiraayman Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:47 PM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;896046]stam paper py photo state krwa k us ko e fill up krna hai bs[/QUOTE]
oath commisioner or notary public same he hain na?

victoria cross Tuesday, December 22, 2015 08:59 PM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;896135]oath commisioner or notary public same he hain na?[/QUOTE]

nahi dear ,, oth commisnr or notri difrent hain,,,,, notri k pass district hota hai or oth commisnr k just tehsil level,,,

i will gice acceptance tommorow,, all documents are ready,,, any one can contact for help 03157332562

faixal Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;896135]oath commisioner or notary public same he hain na?[/QUOTE]

No, Oath Commissioner and notary are not same.

faixal Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:11 PM

did u go to sbp today?

Sarah Yasir Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:24 PM

[QUOTE=victoria cross;896139]nahi dear ,, oth commisnr or notri difrent hain,,,,, notri k pass district hota hai or oth commisnr k just tehsil level,,,

i will gice acceptance tommorow,, all documents are ready,,, any one can contact for help 03157332562[/QUOTE]
Yar wish you good luck and congrats to all of successful candidates.
i disqualified but i will try again :)
Allah hafiz

victoria cross Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:31 PM

[QUOTE=Sarah Yasir;896152]Yar wish you good luck and congrats to all of successful candidates.
i disqualified but i will try again :)
Allah hafiz[/QUOTE]

so sad dear,, you must select but,,,,,,,,,, best of luck for next time,, ALLAH hamesha theek krty hain insan k haq main

Rameez G Tuesday, December 22, 2015 10:48 PM

[QUOTE=amin khalid;895773]I have completed the documents! I will go to report on Wednesday in State bank of Pakistan Faisalabad inshallah!
Where are remaining successful candidates? I am waiting to see them all!!!!
I think training will be a great experience from a learning point of view as well as to enjoy our success!
How many of you are selected from Faisalabad?
introduce yourself with name ..and city...and the city where to report ![/QUOTE]

Rameez Raja, from Jhang, reported Islamabad today...

[QUOTE=hiraayman;895791]my father bought stamp papers from kacheri , which are to be signed by notary general,( the person who sales stamp papers) he got printed text of all documents from a shop in kacheri all by himself. stamp paers will cost 1500 and signing and photocopy costs 500 rs. havenot you prepared documents yet[/QUOTE]

i have prepared all documents and reported today at Islamabad. I am required to be medically examined through 11 different tests...

today, I prepared all bonds, undertakings and affidavits and went to SBP Islamabad to ask whether to give acceptance with documents or not. I was required to submit documents alongwith Medical Fitness Certificate.. I was diverted to Dispensary where ASst MO referred me to ISB diagnostic centre for 11 different medical tests , names will write tomorrow as it is difficult on mobile, tomorrow i m going to be examined medically and Insha Allah, Submit all documents alongwith Medical certificate tomorrow or as ready...

faixal Tuesday, December 22, 2015 11:08 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;896226]today, I prepared all bonds, undertakings and affidavits and went to SBP Islamabad to ask whether to give acceptance with documents or not. I was required to submit documents alongwith Medical Fitness Certificate.. I was diverted to Dispensary where ASst MO referred me to ISB diagnostic centre for 11 different medical tests , names will write tomorrow as it is difficult on mobile, tomorrow i m going to be examined medically and Insha Allah, Submit all documents alongwith Medical certificate tomorrow or as ready...[/QUOTE]
i think tests will take definitely 24 hours.so you will be able to submit on monday!!!!!!

Suxces Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:38 PM

Anyone selected from balochistan??

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

Rameez G Wednesday, December 23, 2015 02:40 PM

Today I went to Islamabad Diagnostic Centre, F-8 Islamabad for medical examination at almost 10:30 a.m.
I was tested in different way including blood samples in 6 tiny bottles, urine sample, Chest X-Ray PA View, ECG etc.
So far I have got results of 7 out of 11 tests and will got all the results till 6 p.m. So sad to go at 10:30 a., Kaash 8 bje chala jata,to 2 bje tk reports mil jati aur aaj hi free ho jata.
Khair Jo Allah ko manzoor....
Will Submit documents Insha ALLAH on Monday......
Faisal Sahb ki maan lete hein...:tata

Rameez G Wednesday, December 23, 2015 05:12 PM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;896453]Today I went to Islamabad Diagnostic Centre, F-8 Islamabad for medical examination at almost 10:30 a.m.
I was tested in different way including blood samples in 6 tiny bottles, urine sample, Chest X-Ray PA View, ECG etc.
So far I have got results of 7 out of 11 tests and will got all the results till 6 p.m. So sad to go at 10:30 a., Kaash 8 bje chala jata,to 2 bje tk reports mil jati aur aaj hi free ho jata.
Khair Jo Allah ko manzoor....
Will Submit documents Insha ALLAH on Monday......
Faisal Sahb ki maan lete hein...:tata[/QUOTE]

Yahoooooooooooooooooooooooo............
Got cleared the medical examination,
Got all reports of medical examination....
Stamp Papers are ready
Copies of Education and Experience Certificates are ready
I also ready
What can be the more....

hiraayman Wednesday, December 23, 2015 05:41 PM

Till today i was not happy with this recruitment,as i have not dreamt of going in banking sector, my forte was and is literature and fine arts and i wanted to join foreign service after doing css( i failed islamiat by just 10 marks sadly, otherwise my score was 673) but after visiting sbp multan today, i am feeling contented, its such a good working environment for females which is not seen in public sector. I also had my medical today, got 2 reports today ,everything is ready , i will be reporting on monday ,inshallah .

habibkhn Wednesday, December 23, 2015 06:00 PM

I reported at SBP Quetta on 4 pm as I was busy preparing all documents
I have to be examined through different medical tests
I have to provide 3 character certificates from 3 different 17 grade officers
Also have to provide 4 filled sets of character & antecedents verification form

attique anwar Wednesday, December 23, 2015 10:25 PM

[QUOTE=faixal;896674]i have submitted every thing !!!:clap[/QUOTE]

You are done with everything?

Rameez G Wednesday, December 23, 2015 11:44 PM

[QUOTE=faixal;896674]i have submitted every thing !!!:clap[/QUOTE]

everythng means?
What is more than'''
medical
6 stamp papers with CNICs
education certificates
experience certificates
domicile, CNIC
other certificates...

musmanhussain Thursday, December 24, 2015 01:50 AM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;896508]Till today i was not happy with this recruitment,as i have not dreamt of going in banking sector, my forte was and is literature and fine arts and i wanted to join foreign service after doing css( i failed islamiat by just 10 marks sadly, otherwise my score was 673) but after visiting sbp multan today, i am feeling contented, its such a good working environment for females which is not seen in public sector. I also had my medical today, got 2 reports today ,everything is ready , i will be reporting on monday ,inshallah .[/QUOTE]

Why you are not happy with this job?css next year da dena.Meri es waja sa he job nai huey ka mein na css dena hai.SBP-ypip pa be nazrien hain.
congrats all the selected candidates.Its a dream job.

attique anwar Thursday, December 24, 2015 12:27 PM

Would we have to go through physical check up at the bank too? Or reports are enough?

faixal Thursday, December 24, 2015 02:39 PM

[QUOTE=attique anwar;896855]Would we have to go through physical check up at the bank too? Or reports are enough?[/QUOTE]

there doctor also performs physical checkup. checks heart beat and take BP.:))

attique anwar Thursday, December 24, 2015 02:43 PM

That's it? One friend who went through this procedure in lahore told me that Doctor asked him to take off clothes? If they check only heart beat and bp then there is no need to take one's clothes off?

02:08 AM (GMT +5)