10:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Monday, November 23, 2015

leon22 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fahim Syef View Post
No one is against your degree. The simple thing that will be in the minds of interview panel is YPIP. Those who selected for OG-1and supposedly for OG-2, shall by all means, opt OG-2. So, the panel, i guess, is not fool enough to reannounce these og1 positions again just because some of you got the masters degree. It costs NIBAF nearly 300,000 Rs to train an individual of grade 1, and 500,000 for grade 2. Therefore, SBP, will surely make cost and benefit analysis.
Peace peace peace...
Do your best during interview session instead of calculating costs that are not even paid by you ☺
Good luck for your interview may Allah give you success

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to leon22 For This Useful Post:
JimmyKhanz (Wednesday, November 25, 2015), xiki (Monday, November 23, 2015)

Fahim Syef is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sagaciou View Post
totaly agreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
If its the potential only, dont submit your bachelors degree and clear it to the panel that I have potential, select me. People spend thousands not on potential but degress. And please dont forget that written test has already shown the potential.

Originally Posted by leon22 View Post
Peace peace peace...
Do your best during interview session instead of calculating costs that are not even paid by you ☺
Good luck for your interview may Allah give you success

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Best of luck to every one.

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 09:39 AM. Reason: chain posts merged

sagaciou is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fahim Syef View Post
If its the potential only, dont submit your bachelors degree and clear it to the panel that I have potential, select me. People spend thousands not on potential but degress. And please dont forget that written test has already shown the potential.
i wish you get a chance to spend some time with me...i would love to spend some time with a man who is bragging so much just bcoz he has got some marks in a test which was never prepared by few and those obtained very good marks...jo bartan jitna khali ho wo utna bajta he

Originally Posted by Sarah Yasir View Post
I'm sorry fahim saif.

how immature some of us are...we don't know each other and am sure we don't share the same domicile but few of us have formed a group with in this form...let me asure all of you that we will repent this attitude of ours when we are familiar to each others if ALLAH SWT wills...

i am sure i will not let the SBP going with it easily if they rejected the Masters degree holders...i don't care for this job as ALLAH SWT gave me much better job than this and will never feel any worry in standing for the rights of my brothers and sisters...the SBP was contacted through email and was asked to clarify this doubt whether masters are eligible or not but they remained quite which only means that they are not against Masters ku k hum log Khamoshi ko razamandi samjte hn

again and again some of us are trying to demoralize some of our brothers and sisters even when we know that its not SBP but ALLAH SWT who has to decide who will have this job and who will not...

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 09:41 AM. Reason: chain posts merged
The Following User Says Thank You to sagaciou For This Useful Post:
xiki (Tuesday, November 24, 2015)

Sarah Yasir is on a distinguished road

What I did ? What I will repent for ? I didn't get you

all those who are Masters they need not to worry...prepare yourself for the interview and leave the rest to ALLAH SWT bcoz ALLAH SWT has to decide who is going to get selected and who is not and those brothers and sisters of mine who are Bachelors they shall also prepare for the interview as some of them might think that their selection is sure and might refrain from preparing themselves for the interview... baki sb ALLAH SWT pe chor do
xiki (Tuesday, November 24, 2015)

Ap logon ki batain sun k Dimag pak Gaya hai really kuch b Achi discussion Nahi horhi Yahan pe
Kuch b learn karny ko Nahi

ALLAH SWT sb pe QADIR he so just work hard and have faith in ALLAH SWT

Han g that's true good luck

Jab clearly stated tha k masters waly na apply Karain tu jis jis ne Kia unhon ne dishonesty ki hai Allah SWT will see them too. Baqi yar Allah ne hi Sab karna hai tu rules and regulation q bani duniya mein? Allah help those who r honest .

kahan pe likha that k Masters degree holders are not eligible...the point was that Bachelors degree holders with 14 years of education are eligible and we know that Bachelors degree can also be done with 15 years o education i.e. LLB and with 16 years of education i.e. BS
Aqeel Jawed (Wednesday, November 25, 2015), hiraayman (Tuesday, November 24, 2015)

Yar plz koi acha topic lao jis pe kuch learn karny ko mily . I'm also sorry

lets decide one thing...we will not discus who is eligible and who is not...we shall discuss the strategy to appear in the interview so that some of us may get some benefit...

thanks alot thats what i want. i know many people personally holding masters degree still im encouraging them to go ahead. its not our matter to decide.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sarah Yasir For This Useful Post:
sagaciou (Monday, November 23, 2015)