06:47 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Tuesday, November 24, 2015

victoria cross is an unknown quantity at this point
Default sarah

accounting ki tyari b,com ki books sy karen to best hia wesy

Sarah Yasir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by victoria cross View Post
accounting ki tyari b,com ki books sy karen to best hia wesy
same doing

Fahim Syef is on a distinguished road
Default Mask on face

Originally Posted by Sadam baloch View Post
I guess you are mistaken bro, I'm not the Sadam you might be thinking of, I've not tried civil services yet.
Yes you are not any more the same saddam who i knew. But you know what I am the same fahim. Its been years with you, at least i know what you write, what are the smilies you use. Your words, sentence stracture and every thing. I am as sure as death about you. Anyhow, if you ever feel to come back, you will find my warmed welcome doors opened. God bless you.
Leaving for Quetta today.

victoria cross is an unknown quantity at this point
Default sarah

kal unhu ny general entries ka e question kiya hai bs,, ziada deap ny ja ry
The Following User Says Thank You to victoria cross For This Useful Post:
Sarah Yasir (Tuesday, November 24, 2015)

Sadam baloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fahim Syef View Post
Yes you are not any more the same saddam who i knew. But you know what I am the same fahim. Its been years with you, at least i know what you write, what are the smilies you use. Your words, sentence stracture and every thing. I am as sure as death about you. Anyhow, if you ever feel to come back, you will find my warmed welcome doors opened. God bless you.
bro really I'm not the Sadam , I'm Sadam from Sindh, and I've my interview tomorrow.. nonetheless we can be friends once this ongoing process of interviews is over. would love to see you at NIBAf ..

sagaciou is on a distinguished road

a moment ago i contacted the SBP and they confirmed one thing that Master degree holders are not eligible for the post of OG-1 and if any one hides it and later on is disclosed then they will be in great trouble...am sory for the friends who are masters but had to mention it as some of my brothers and sisters will be appearing from far away areas...the contact no is 021-32455364 so before going to appear in the interview confirm it and am not happy with the dismal attitude of SBP as they should have removed this ambiguity long ago

sory for the Masters... I will try my best to go to the depth of this ambiguity as SBP was contacted long ago but they didnt clarify the doubts...wish all the Masters a very good luck for the test of OG-2 and dont get gloomy as ALLAH SWT is there to help you out...SBP kuch nh kar sakta ye sb ALLAH SWT Ki marzi se hua to udas hone ki kya zarorat...all those who are from near by places to the interview center they must appear in the interview bcoz unko itna masla nh hoga chahe na bhi hue select

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 03:35 PM. Reason: chain posts merged

vital is on a distinguished road
Default Fahim, the Liar,,,Your score is 86 but you told me 62

Fahim, you told me that your score was 62
But I have seen in the thread that you got 86
Why were you lying that you got 62?

Originally Posted by vital View Post
Fahim, you told me that your score was 62
But I have seen in the thread that you got 86
Why were you lying that you got 62?
Dear vital first tell me how your interview was. Secondly, i didnt lie. Its 86 but that time when you asked me i just said it in a light mood. When i saw all of you wearing ties and all i thought I am in a fashion show. That was merely a joke. Please dont take it serious.

By the way, i am confused to recognize you.

Originally Posted by sagaciou View Post
a moment ago i contacted the SBP and they confirmed one thing that Master degree holders are not eligible for the post of OG-1 and if any one hides it and later on is disclosed then they will be in great trouble...am sory for the friends who are masters but had to mention it as some of my brothers and sisters will be appearing from far away areas...the contact no is 021-32455364 so before going to appear in the interview confirm it and am not happy with the dismal attitude of SBP as they should have removed this ambiguity long ago
See, I have been crying for this but none of you turned a deaf ear to me. Had it been a coordinated effort we could have stood for the rights of master degree holders. But now, i guess, the game has reached to conclusion.

Yet, it must be clear that masters degree holders are not supposed to be rejected at this stage and even in later stages except they have to sacrifice the YPIP and SBOT.

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 03:35 PM. Reason: chain posts merged
The Following User Says Thank You to Fahim Syef For This Useful Post:
vital (Tuesday, November 24, 2015)

sagaciou is on a distinguished road

am sure the brothers and sisters having only Bachelors degree are not more than 20...am sure SBP will be very happy with a batch of 20 instead of 80...the best info we can obtain is from a candidate who is Masters and who already has appeared in the interview

See, I have been crying for this but none of you turned a deaf ear to me. Had it been a coordinated effort we could have stood for the rights of master degree holders. But now, i guess, the game has reached to conclusion.

Yet, it must be clear that masters degree holders are not supposed to be rejected at this stage and even in later stages except they have to sacrifice the YPIP and SBOT.
do u want to say that masters will not be rejected and will be inducted and will be offered posts of OG-1?

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 03:31 PM. Reason: chain posts merged

Originally Posted by sagaciou View Post
do u want to say that masters will not be rejected and will be inducted and will be offered posts of OG-1?
No, what I am saying is all the selected candidates will be offered a cashiers job. Secondly, every one has to spend years in this position. Thirdly, SBP , may come in an agreement with the selected individuals refering that the candidates will not switch for at least three years and In the same period no candidated shall be allowed to obtain masters degree or to claim any benefit which SBP provisioned to the previous batches of OG-1.
In addition to this, SBP, systematically rejecting these candidates in YPIP and SBOT. This is perhaps because if one of selected individuals also gets a chance to appear in YPIP's interview, he or she will not be able to defend the lie. It was a trap by SBP. In short, the need masters degree holders for cashier job.

However, I have a solution which will give what master degree holders deserve. But lets first observe the Government of Pakistan's "WAIT AND SEE" policy.

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 03:31 PM. Reason: chain posts merged