Tuesday, May 21, 2024
07:15 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Monday, November 23, 2015

M Numan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by smzmaria View Post
RoadBlock : Would you like to comment on sample paper provided by ibp . As per previous trend SBP follows sample paper and this time English section consist of only comprehension and sentence completion , nothing else.
Please elaborate other portions.

smzmaria is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by M Numan View Post
Please elaborate other portions.
Math consist of general intelligence and quantitative skills while GK portion consist of Pk economy and current Affairs
The Following User Says Thank You to smzmaria For This Useful Post:
M Numan (Monday, November 23, 2015)

M Numan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by smzmaria View Post
Math consist of general intelligence and quantitative skills while GK portion consist of Pk economy and current Affairs
What topics are included in "Quantitative Skills" and "Pakistan Economics".
In sample paper ibp added the question of comany law.....I am confused from it because I think company law is not the part of "Pakistan Economics"...
Old Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Fahim Syef is on a distinguished road
Default Company laws

Originally Posted by M Numan View Post
What topics are included in "Quantitative Skills" and "Pakistan Economics".
In sample paper ibp added the question of comany law.....I am confused from it because I think company law is not the part of "Pakistan Economics"...
Every entity dealing in finance directly or indirectly comes under the jurisdiction of economy. Company laws, SRL for companies, Reserve ratio and minimum paid up capital are the requirements by the act of law to ensure a sound financial system and promote the economic activities.
The Following User Says Thank You to Fahim Syef For This Useful Post:
ayazmehmood (Thursday, November 26, 2015)
Old Wednesday, November 25, 2015

ismailinayat is on a distinguished road

Kya koi bta sakta hai k test k lye admit cards kab tak receive hon gay?

xiki is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ismailinayat View Post
Kya koi bta sakta hai k test k lye admit cards kab tak receive hon gay?
o bhai mil jaen gy dont worry

Default C.Affairs

Salam...
Current affairs kha sa tayar ker rahay hai aap log.
Someone told me that they might include a paragraph or short note writing in English section.
Comments are appreciated

muhammad faizan hayat is on a distinguished road
Default date of birth issue

hello fellows, i have rectified recently my date of birth from 87 to 89. i have obtained revised ssc certificate through court orders but i haven't got my DOB corrected on my CNIC and it still showing 1987. i have already attached a note with my application asking them to reckon my age from matriculation certificate.

my question is, whether they would match cnic age with ssc or any of the document? please expert opinion is appreciated.

Default Age issue

Originally Posted by muhammad faizan hayat View Post
hello fellows, i have rectified recently my date of birth from 87 to 89. i have obtained revised ssc certificate through court orders but i haven't got my DOB corrected on my CNIC and it still showing 1987. i have already attached a note with my application asking them to reckon my age from matriculation certificate.

my question is, whether they would match cnic age with ssc or any of the document? please expert opinion is appreciated.
I think this is merely screening stage and they would allow every one who has applied. Because these were online applications authorized by IBP. in latet stages, however, you have to provide them the Court's Order copy along with recepits of under process CNIC.
in short, you can appear in test

Scorp2 is on a distinguished road

Salam seniors!
I have a query,that is as you know in sindh private M.A holders do not get more than 55% marks, and for o g 2 60% is required. One should do what to get 60%?
Is one supposed to go through illegal process ( give money while appearing in final exam) to get 60%?