03:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Friday, May 19, 2017

Razzaque jiskani is on a distinguished road

monday and tuesday by mansoor ali shah
The Following User Says Thank You to Razzaque jiskani For This Useful Post:
israr588 (Friday, May 19, 2017)
Old Saturday, May 20, 2017

Crystal Arc is on a distinguished road

Aoa everyone,

First of all i want to thank all members here, I am new here and this is my first post here, but I've been reading and learning from threads here for a long time, no doubt the threads here a very worthy and valuable piece of information for beginners like me, from start to the end.

I was enrolled in SBOTS-21 and qualified for interview (Domicile Punjab-Rural).

Does anyone know date of the result of SBOTS-21?

Also, I need an advice from seniors and aspirants, I am also qualified for the position of Assistant Director in Excise & Taxation, can anyone help me regarding which choice i would prefer in case i got offer from both sides (if I am lucky enough). Or which job I would prefer?

I am already highly grateful for all members here, kindly guide me, what should i do in that situation?

Old Sunday, May 21, 2017

Geralt of Rivia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Crystal Arc View Post
Aoa everyone,

First of all i want to thank all members here, I am new here and this is my first post here, but I've been reading and learning from threads here for a long time, no doubt the threads here a very worthy and valuable piece of information for beginners like me, from start to the end.

I was enrolled in SBOTS-21 and qualified for interview (Domicile Punjab-Rural).

Does anyone know date of the result of SBOTS-21?

Also, I need an advice from seniors and aspirants, I am also qualified for the position of Assistant Director in Excise & Taxation, can anyone help me regarding which choice i would prefer in case i got offer from both sides (if I am lucky enough). Or which job I would prefer?

I am already highly grateful for all members here, kindly guide me, what should i do in that situation?

If you have no issue with posting in Karachi, SBOTS is better.
Old Wednesday, May 24, 2017

anaya sikandar is on a distinguished road
Default ypip training

can anyone who got selected tell me what the training process gonna be for ypip this year?
Old Saturday, May 27, 2017

Bilal Ahsan is on a distinguished road

anyone from lahore planning to go on monday morning, on daewoo or any other bus service??

Malik Ubaidullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by anaya sikandar View Post
can anyone who got selected tell me what the training process gonna be for ypip this year?

12 weeks of theoritical trainining starting from Tuesday at NIBAF.

The Following User Says Thank You to Malik Ubaidullah For This Useful Post:
anaya sikandar (Sunday, May 28, 2017)

Crystal Arc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Bilal Ahsan View Post
anyone from lahore planning to go on monday morning, on daewoo or any other bus service??
I wish I could join you. But its a lost hope now.
Best of luck brother.
Old Sunday, May 28, 2017

anaya sikandar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Malik Ubaidullah View Post
12 weeks of theoritical trainining starting from Tuesday at NIBAF.

And after that?

Sent from my SM-J710F using Tapatalk
Old Sunday, May 28, 2017

austerity is on a distinguished road

what is last date?
Old Sunday, July 02, 2017

Herrio de Herris is on a distinguished road

Can anyone confirm OG-2 salary?