Sunday, May 05, 2024
10:35 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Thursday, September 22, 2016

Farooqi7 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by asma manoo View Post
AOA.. #Farooqi7 .. Would you please share the content weightage of OG 2 ? I saw sample paper what will be the marks distribution of English, GK, Math??

Sent from my QMobile i7i using Tapatalk
Wasalaam

As I told in my previous comment that English is 40, GK 30 and Analytical 30. One has to secure 50% in all the three portions and 60% as an aggregate to pass the exam.

For Eng portion Martins book is very good for grammar etc. For vocabulary you can read Newspaper along with GRE GAT Vocabulary is very helpful. Gre GAT book is also very good for analytical portion. GK go for Carvan GK and current affairs daily newspaper.

Join Facebook group very helpful updates are there. lofoya.com is also a very good website also mentioned in the group as well.

The Following User Says Thank You to Farooqi7 For This Useful Post:
asma manoo (Thursday, September 22, 2016)

Rahi naz is on a distinguished road

any one plz guide ,
i use ipad mini nd i m unable to register myself for ypip 6th batch becoz form can only b filled on internet explorer version 10 . any one plz guide me urgently

ImranNoon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rahi naz View Post
any one plz guide ,
i use ipad mini nd i m unable to register myself for ypip 6th batch becoz form can only b filled on internet explorer version 10 . any one plz guide me urgently
If u can't do it on iPad and also don't have access to any Laptop or PC near you then ask someone to apply from her laptop on your behalf. I m sure there must be some good cousin or friend who can apply on ur behalf.

Sent from my SM-J710F using Tapatalk

khanICP is on a distinguished road

Well, i have sent the form and documents, but one thing i noticed that i didn't entered my university's name but i have attached my transcript, would someone plz make me feel relieved to say that it wouldn't become a reason of ineligibility??

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Ammara Sherazi is on a distinguished road

% is not mentioned in my MS degree, only CPGA is mentioned and they are demanding % also while filling form. What to do now?

jawad ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

CGPA column is also there...check again

Originally Posted by khanICP View Post
Well, i have sent the form and documents, but one thing i noticed that i didn't entered my university's name but i have attached my transcript, would someone plz make me feel relieved to say that it wouldn't become a reason of ineligibility??

No worries. These minor mistakes doesn't matter that much. U will be sent admit card to appear in interview

The Following User Says Thank You to ImranNoon For This Useful Post:
khanICP (Thursday, September 22, 2016)

Originally Posted by Ammara Sherazi View Post
% is not mentioned in my MS degree, only CPGA is mentioned and they are demanding % also while filling form. What to do now?
There must b an option to opt for CGPA instead of percentage. Check again

khanICP is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ImranNoon View Post
No worries. These minor mistakes doesn't matter that much. U will be sent admit card to appear in interview

Hope so...!!

Old Friday, September 23, 2016

Shaique555 is on a distinguished road

Assalam o Alaikum all,
Actually I don't have a printer at home, can I register myself at my PC at home, and then Sign in at cafe and get print of the form? or I'll have to print the form at time of registering?
Please Reply!