Monday, May 13, 2024
12:32 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Friday, February 08, 2013

xuhaeb85 is on a distinguished road
does anyone know anything about the interview questions ... n how to prepare ...

jameel ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

Dear Xuheb85,

Don't worry about the interview. I think it could be a general interview with few economics related questions as well. My interview is in Islamabad and I haven't yet recieved any letter, email or phone from sbp. Do prepare whatever u can and hope for the best. Please share your NTS Written score and domicile please. My score is 70 and I have Sindh (R) domicile.

All the aspirants of interviews for JUNIOR OFFICER are requested to actively participate in discussion regarding valuable updates, preparatory guidelines, interview related questions and individual queries. All those friends who undergo this process are requested to share your experiences in details particulary the questions asked, pannel members, their attitudes, total number of seats and all other imporatnt updates. Seeeeeeeeniors are highly requested to guide us during the whole process.

iqbalhusnain is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by xuhaeb85 View Post
AoA everyone, I also received my Interview letter yesterday, 12th February 12:30. Karachi.
Is it for the JO bro?

Originally Posted by Stalin View Post
My NIC Number on the result card had an error so i sent to NTS headoffice for rectification, have'nt received it yet. Can someone guide me what to do in case i don't receive it on the interview date.
When is your interview and for which position? I think u should have sent photocopy to NTS. Now, you have to talk to NTS and SBP authorities in this regard. Not a big issue, I think.

SehrishAshraf is on a distinguished road

how did u get to know abt your interview if have 'nt received any letter or mail

drinkingeyez is on a distinguished road

Did any one get interview letter from Lahore ???
I secured 70 marks and from Lahore domicile.
Kindly do share the interview questions and preparation books please.

Stalin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jameel ahmed soomro View Post
When is your interview and for which position? I think u should have sent photocopy to NTS. Now, you have to talk to NTS and SBP authorities in this regard. Not a big issue, I think.
I've already sent it, talked to NTS today, they have dispatched my new result card, will receive it on monday inshallah. Is there anyone from Lahore who has received the interview letter?

Stalin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jameel ahmed soomro View Post
I qualified for the junior officers with 75 marks, haven't received any interview call/letter as yet
Old Saturday, February 09, 2013

That's good. I think you are from Lahore and Interviews are starting from Karachi centre. I hope your result card will reach soon. Well, I failed to send result card with my application and documents by 15th January because it was delivered to me on 24th January. I sent the printed copy of result with my application. Did u guys sent result card with application???

interview result, jo sbp 2012, junior officers, sbp