-   United Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/)
-   -   RBO-UBL-Bank 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/94250-rbo-ubl-bank-2014-a.html)

simple pakistani Saturday, August 23, 2014 06:04 PM

[QUOTE=aleeamjad;749497]Aoa, guys i am from hyderabad. So, can i have to apply according to the region or can i apply for any city ? Repy asap[/QUOTE]
You can apply for any city in which you want to do a job.

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk

khan achakzai Sunday, August 24, 2014 08:06 AM

Ubl rbo 2014

you have choice to apply for a large region like lahore karachi but in big regoin no of candidates are also high so best is to apply for a backward region less no of people and less competiton
:)

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, August 24, 2014 11:00 AM

what will be the expected date for the test?

zernab Sunday, August 24, 2014 09:41 PM

[QUOTE=simple pakistani;749408]Females are eligible

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Any idea about the job description???????

simple pakistani Sunday, August 24, 2014 09:51 PM

[QUOTE=zernab;749790]Any idea about the job description???????[/QUOTE]
I think its operational work...

Today is last day to apply so apply right now without wasting time...

zernab Sunday, August 24, 2014 10:01 PM

[QUOTE=simple pakistani;749795]Today is last day to apply so apply right now without wasting time...

i applied but just want to know job detail???????

[QUOTE=simple pakistani;749794]I think its operational work...

operations you think but not sure na??????

hamdanaslam Sunday, August 24, 2014 10:16 PM

[QUOTE=zernab;749797]i applied but just want to know job detail???????[/QUOTE]

Its operational + Sales job but it depends upon you. Salary package for masters 22000 and graduates 18000 and very good career growth in UBL.

hassssann Sunday, August 24, 2014 11:21 PM

UBL recruiting process is fast then other banks. Probably in 1 or 2 weeks tests will be conducted and same goes with the interview..

Have anyone also applied for the MTO positions in UBL?

azhar0032 Monday, August 25, 2014 10:09 PM

Dear All get ready...
UBL is going to Arrange RBO Written test on 30 Aug 2014.

khan achakzai Monday, August 25, 2014 10:15 PM

ubl rbo 2014

salam to all. it is purely operation cadre job and if some want to join sales it depends upon your choice. 22000 salary. 6 month probation and 2 year bond for 2 lakh and hiring process is complete with in 2 to 3 months max. fifteen days is expected for shorlisting. test is easy and simple
:cr

KHURAMHUSSAIN Tuesday, August 26, 2014 12:36 PM

Where did you hear that from???

KHURAMHUSSAIN Tuesday, August 26, 2014 12:39 PM

[QUOTE=azhar0032;750107]Dear All get ready...
UBL is going to Arrange RBO Written test on 30 Aug 2014.[/QUOTE]
Where did you hear that from???

muhammad kamran mangi Tuesday, August 26, 2014 02:03 PM

i have applied against this vacancy but still ubl didnt answr me and when will be test conductd and arrangement of test in which city kindly tell me plz because now i am at karachi but may be i will go to larkana in 28 august test center is karachi or other cities included

asifbucha Tuesday, August 26, 2014 04:07 PM

anyone have confirm news about test date?

Rana Talha khan Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:57 PM

Asslam-u-Alaikum.........seniors Please share your experience?

muhammad kamran mangi Wednesday, August 27, 2014 04:47 PM

koi forum pe help e nhn karta hain koi batata e nhn kuch

aleeamjad Wednesday, August 27, 2014 04:55 PM

Applied, but haven't got response yet.

Sent from my iPhone using tapatalk

nisar89 Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:36 PM

Test on 30 aug not posible

asifbucha Friday, August 29, 2014 12:07 AM

any one know about exact test date?

muhammad kamran mangi Friday, August 29, 2014 12:36 AM

[QUOTE=asifbucha;751121]any one know about exact test date?[/QUOTE]

dear i am also asking same question but no one can help us kia kren sewa dua ky

muhammad kamran mangi Friday, August 29, 2014 05:15 PM

dear test on 7 august on sunday

zeekaay Friday, August 29, 2014 06:27 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad kamran mangi;751308]dear test on 7 august on sunday[/QUOTE]

where is the test date mentioned ?

aleeamjad Friday, August 29, 2014 07:23 PM

If you haven't got the response , then it means that you are not shortlisted. :/

Sent from my iPhone using tapatalk

bilal solangi Friday, August 29, 2014 07:29 PM

[QUOTE=aleeamjad;751369]If you haven't got the response , then it means that you are not shortlisted. :/

Sent from my iPhone using tapatalk[/QUOTE]

dear have you got any response from them?

hassan raza 88 Friday, August 29, 2014 07:42 PM

what is going on??
has anyone received confirmation mail for the test date??
please stop spreading rumors and if someone is shortlisted then mention the date of test

nisar89 Friday, August 29, 2014 07:43 PM

No response yet.....

hassan raza 88 Friday, August 29, 2014 07:43 PM

seriously? 7 august
check your calender

hamdanaslam Friday, August 29, 2014 07:44 PM

[QUOTE=aleeamjad;751369]If you haven't got the response , then it means that you are not shortlisted. :/

Brother it is not necessary to get response from them i have confirmed it from one of the employee of UBL.

muhammad kamran mangi Friday, August 29, 2014 07:54 PM

dear i didnt recieved any mail but mjhy ubl k manager ny btya wo mery bhai ka dost hai

zeekaay Friday, August 29, 2014 08:40 PM

qq

no one here received any response from ubl. did u get any ?

hamdanaslam Friday, August 29, 2014 08:45 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad kamran mangi;751381]dear i didnt recieved any mail but mjhy ubl k manager ny btya wo mery bhai ka dost hai[/QUOTE]

Hope for the best!

Nskhan Friday, August 29, 2014 09:33 PM

No Respons

[QUOTE=hamdanaslam;751397]Hope for the best![/QUOTE]

i think ubl did not snd any confirmation mail to any one..but we hope for the best..they must shortlist candidate according to thier creteria..so hope for best and prepar ur self for the test..

hassssann Friday, August 29, 2014 10:55 PM

Everyone panicking about not getting a response....

When you apply to UBL RBO seats they do not send any confirmation EMAIL, so stop worrying around. Only short listed candidates get responses and that is near the TEST DATE which is going to be conducted shortly as UBL selection procedure is fast...

People who will be shortlisted will be getting Test schedule via TEXT and later via EMAIL

Jese he yahan log post karna shuru karainge k unko text agaya tab aap sab tension lena k humai kiun nahi aya...

for now just wait

alinashah Friday, August 29, 2014 11:05 PM

hi

hy iam from islamabad n wanted to apply for the islamabad city post of rbo ubl but at the job aplication form i didnt found isb neither in city from selection nor in job city option,........ tou kaya ye rbo ki post isb k liy nai i thi ?

hamdanaslam Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:37 AM

[QUOTE=alinashah;751457]hy iam from islamabad n wanted to apply for the islamabad city post of rbo ubl but at the job aplication form i didnt found isb neither in city from selection nor in job city option,........ tou kaya ye rbo ki post isb k liy nai i thi ?[/QUOTE]

If you selected for this post then after training your posting would be in nearest branch where you live so don't worry.

alinashah Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:10 PM

hi

thankyou.
any body has any information regarding test pattern

nisar89 Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:26 PM

No :D

hamdanaslam Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:49 PM

[QUOTE=alinashah;751542]thankyou.
any body has any information regarding test pattern[/QUOTE]

Test pattern
Herz some of the questions of previous test paper dat may help u in preparation…..
Test pattern
English;5 synoyoms,5 Antonyms,5 fill d blanks
Math's;10 to 15 MCQs
IQ;10 MCQs
G.k ;portion5 MCQs
Previous paper;
Synonyms
Renovate....restore
Reliable.....trustworthy
Implicate.......invole
inadequate.......insufficient
Antonyms
Transparent.....vague
imitation.....genuine
fluctuate.....stabilize
inevitable.......avoidable
advance.....basic
complete the sentences…..
Math Portion Total 15 question
1.take 1000 and add 40 to it, than 1000 add 47 than add 1000.
ans: 3087
2. if the cost of 10 chairs is 40 than what is the cost of such 20 chairs?
ans: 80
3 man bought shirts at a cost of 400 and sold it @ 500, what is the % profit he earned?
ans: 25%
4 8+7+6+5-(9+8+7+6)
ans: -4
5 worker complete a work in 8 days, how many days require for 4 worker to complete ths work
ans:10
6 2x+3y=8 & y=2X
ans:1
7. man bought a shirt at 24 and sold it 30. for getting 1200 profit how many shirt he should sell?
Ans. 200

Intelligence question
1.9 18 27 36 .....
2. A D H M S ....
Z
3. B C C D E E F G.....
G

4.If cloud is called white, white is called rain, rain is called green, green is called air, air is called blue and blue is called water, where do birds fly in?
Ans blue

5. 27 25, 26 24, 25 23, 24 22, ____
Ans 23 21

6. how many month have 28 days
Ans. 12
G.K
SECP for securities and exchange commission of pakistan
First Prime Minister liaqat ali khan
UNDP For united nation development program
IMF for international monetary fund
General Secretry ban ki moon
Banking
what is cheque?
what is Bank?
role of SBP?
Cross drawn at?
deposit of bank is known as?

Nskhan Saturday, August 30, 2014 02:29 PM

Thanx

[QUOTE=hamdanaslam;751554]Test pattern
Herz some of the questions of previous test paper dat may help u in preparation…..
Test pattern
English;5 synoyoms,5 Antonyms,5 fill d blanks
Math's;10 to 15 MCQs
IQ;10 MCQs
G.k ;portion5 MCQs
Previous paper;
Synonyms
Renovate....restore
Reliable.....trustworthy
Implicate.......invole
inadequate.......insufficient
Antonyms
Transparent.....vague
imitation.....genuine
fluctuate.....stabilize
inevitable.......avoidable
advance.....basic
complete the sentences…..
Math Portion Total 15 question
1.take 1000 and add 40 to it, than 1000 add 47 than add 1000.
ans: 3087
2. if the cost of 10 chairs is 40 than what is the cost of such 20 chairs?
ans: 80
3 man bought shirts at a cost of 400 and sold it @ 500, what is the % profit he earned?
ans: 25%
4 8+7+6+5-(9+8+7+6)
ans: -4
5 worker complete a work in 8 days, how many days require for 4 worker to complete ths work
ans:10
6 2x+3y=8 & y=2X
ans:1
7. man bought a shirt at 24 and sold it 30. for getting 1200 profit how many shirt he should sell?
Ans. 200

Intelligence question
1.9 18 27 36 .....
2. A D H M S ....
Z
3. B C C D E E F G.....
G

4.If cloud is called white, white is called rain, rain is called green, green is called air, air is called blue and blue is called water, where do birds fly in?
Ans blue

5. 27 25, 26 24, 25 23, 24 22, ____
Ans 23 21

6. how many month have 28 days
Ans. 12
G.K
SECP for securities and exchange commission of pakistan
First Prime Minister liaqat ali khan
UNDP For united nation development program
IMF for international monetary fund
General Secretry ban ki moon
Banking
what is cheque?
what is Bank?
role of SBP?
Cross drawn at?
deposit of bank is known as?[/QUOTE]

thanx dear for share nice information..this show that tert will b normal..how much tim is requir for shortlisting in ubl?

zernab Saturday, August 30, 2014 02:56 PM

[QUOTE=nisar89;751097]Test on 30 aug not posible[/QUOTE]
Today is 30 aug please dont give any wrong statements.

07:52 PM (GMT +5)