-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   NTS Announced OG III in ZTBL Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/93815-nts-announced-og-iii-ztbl-bank.html)

ammara malik Sunday, August 10, 2014 11:20 PM

tell me friends if some one have less than 2.50 CGPA only in masters then could he apply on BSC Bases??:vangry

alinashah Monday, August 11, 2014 12:56 PM

Aoa

[QUOTE=imrancss17;746119]Last time i am selected as og 3 in ztbl but did not joined due to low salary. the mcqs test was consist of following subjects

1.English synonyms, antononyms prepositions grammer
2.Islamiat
2.General Knowledge
3.Current Affairs
4.some mcq related to economics terms also there[/QUOTE]

thankyou .... han salary to kam ha inki but filhal or koi opportunity i bhi nai ha so wanna try ,, ab nts ki taraf se ho ga test soi was worried about that

AliHussnain Monday, August 11, 2014 01:20 PM

[QUOTE=ammara malik;746187]tell me friends if some one have less than 2.50 CGPA only in masters then could he apply on BSC Bases??:vangry[/QUOTE]
Yes, you can

Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk

gulgul Tuesday, August 12, 2014 08:38 AM

Sir Bilal,Thank you so much for your kind response. Can you please tell me that if a girl been selected as MCO in ZTBL then can she rotate or transfer to branch operations also ?

gulgul Wednesday, August 13, 2014 08:31 AM

Sir Bilal, Thank you so much for your kind response.
I just want to ask you that if a girl been selected as MCO in ZTBL then can she transfer or rotated to branch operations also?

hassssann Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11:57 AM

Last date for the submission of application forms have been extended to 22nd August, 2014 on the NTS site.

but form pe 15th august he araha hai?

koi issue tou nahi if i send mine after 14th august?

alibintahir Wednesday, August 13, 2014 02:45 PM

[QUOTE=hassssann;746819]Last date for the submission of application forms have been extended to 22nd August, 2014 on the NTS site.

but form pe 15th august he araha hai?

koi issue tou nahi if i send mine after 14th august?[/QUOTE]
no issue, you can send

gulgul Thursday, August 14, 2014 08:37 AM

If a candidate slected as OG III in ZTBL, can the slected candidate rorate or transfer to branch operations also.

Ammasiub Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:21 AM

A person who dont want to perform field duty can be assigned operations task.Good news is that salary is increasing and OG-III's will be benefitted more.Starting pay will be round about 24k.wait till 18th of this month,it will be decided in the BOD meeting.Insha Allah :)

imrancss17 Thursday, August 14, 2014 01:55 PM

[QUOTE=Ammasiub;747062]A person who dont want to perform field duty can be assigned operations task.Good news is that salary is increasing and OG-III's will be benefitted more.Starting pay will be round about 24k.wait till 18th of this month,it will be decided in the BOD meeting.Insha Allah :)[/QUOTE]

dear, any chances of officer grade ii jobs in near future?

Nskhan Thursday, August 14, 2014 01:56 PM

Ztbl

[QUOTE=Ammasiub;747062]A person who dont want to perform field duty can be assigned operations task.Good news is that salary is increasing and OG-III's will be benefitted more.Starting pay will be round about 24k.wait till 18th of this month,it will be decided in the BOD meeting.Insha Allah :)[/QUOTE]

nice information brother..but now problem is test preparation.can u suggest any book ,sylabous for preparation this..THanx in advance.

raja83soomro Thursday, August 14, 2014 03:36 PM

sir age relaxation hai

Shadow Raider Monday, August 18, 2014 10:56 PM

does anybody know the post grade and the scope of promotion in this job?

Umme Abiha Tuesday, August 19, 2014 01:37 PM

is there any bonding for OG III ?

Ammasiub Tuesday, August 19, 2014 06:39 PM

Good news here,BOD have approved that starting salary of OG-III will be 25k.

gulgul Wednesday, August 20, 2014 05:55 PM

Please share some test material for OG III in ZTBL.

Mirror Thursday, August 21, 2014 02:38 PM

Good News

starting Salary of OG-III increased to Rs.28000/=

umar nawaz nawaz Thursday, August 21, 2014 05:50 PM

yar shortlisting ka kaya procedure hy

adi malik Friday, August 22, 2014 05:31 PM

plz share some experiences about test procedure???

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, August 24, 2014 11:07 AM

same request :wait

sharjeel kamran gondal Sunday, August 24, 2014 12:54 PM

What is sylabus of this test?can any body inform me

abdulsamiawan Monday, August 25, 2014 05:37 PM

paper pattern for preparation ..???

musmanhussain Wednesday, August 27, 2014 03:03 PM

Any ZTBL OG-III officer here who share paper pattern and selection procedure.
Thanks in anticipation
REGARDS:

Nskhan Friday, August 29, 2014 09:40 PM

og3

I think No member is interesting to share thier knowledg for test pattern ? Plz senior guide us .we r looking u..some relative test material and patern ?

alinashah Friday, August 29, 2014 10:46 PM

hi

this the first time ztbl has use third party nts for test thats why there isnt any relevant material available ........
any body who has information about this test kindly share

bilal solangi Sunday, August 31, 2014 05:46 PM

has anyone recieved roll number slip from NTS?

zainya Masood Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:13 PM

Content weightages

AOA Respected Bilal Ahmed Sir can you tell us about pattern and content weightages of NTS test as NTS team is not responding and we people still even dnt knw what to prepare for TESt :(

bilal solangi Thursday, September 04, 2014 01:13 AM

[QUOTE=zainya Masood;753011]AOA Respected Bilal Ahmed Sir can you tell us about pattern and content weightages of NTS test as NTS team is not responding and we people still even dnt knw what to prepare for TESt :([/QUOTE]

Dear Zainya (if I may),

I do not know if you are referring to me because Ahmed does not include in my last name. However, even if you are, let me be frank, I do not know exactly the pattern of the test but since I have given numerous written tests for jobs in private organization the three things I have encountered moslty are English (vocab, synonyms, antonyms, etc), math (quick math, word problems etc) and Gk.

Moreover, if anyone here knows of exact pattern please let us know.

5moon Friday, September 05, 2014 07:34 AM

5moon

still not showing paper pattern on nts website

molvi shb Friday, September 05, 2014 01:31 PM

how many seats?

molvi shb Saturday, September 06, 2014 08:08 AM

kindly tell me if any one know.

any shaikh Saturday, September 06, 2014 05:53 PM

candidates list

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/ZTBL_14Sep2014_FL/Search.php[/url]

alinashah Saturday, September 06, 2014 09:37 PM

hi

thnx allah .. slected for test .... but i have gave took alot of test through nts i really dnt believe that they are fair ....:oo
lets hope for best now good luck all other selected candidates

musmanhussain Saturday, September 06, 2014 09:50 PM

Where sample paper or test pattern.Anyone know how about sample paper?
Miss alinashah nts shortlist all candidates who pay fees.

Nskhan Saturday, September 06, 2014 09:50 PM

Nts Test

[QUOTE=alinashah;754195]thnx allah .. slected for test .... but i have gave took alot of test through nts i really dnt believe that they are fair ....:oo
lets hope for best now good luck all other selected candidates[/QUOTE]

i m agree with u,i have also take recently fia nts test but failed,Now hope for the best..GOD Bless u friends.

Nskhan Saturday, September 06, 2014 09:57 PM

Nts test

[QUOTE=musmanhussain;754199]Where sample paper or test pattern.Anyone know how about sample paper?
Miss alinashah nts shortlist all candidates who pay fees.[/QUOTE]

yes ofcourse they must shortlist due to fee.but next step is important .so prepare well eng.math,iq,gk,computer,,the test patern will b given 2 or 3 days before test..wish u best of luck..

alinashah Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:25 PM

what kind of fee after giving them bank chalan fee slip of 600 minimum per test to 1200 per test how much they want more after that the money called bribe = nts not fair i hav given more then 10 test through nts only cleared GAT wid 83 marks n none of job test

alinashah Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:28 PM

offcourse i pay their wanted required fee

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, September 07, 2014 05:34 PM

[QUOTE=Nskhan;754200]i m agree with u,i have also take recently fia nts test but failed,Now hope for the best..GOD Bless u friends.[/QUOTE]

i also gave FIA test and initially i was also declared as failed but later on they called me for physical test :pipe it was systematic error occurred in NTS software that's why candidates were showing their status as failed :unsure:

hassssann Sunday, September 07, 2014 05:46 PM

Got selected for the test, I almost forgot that I had applied for this :pipe

11:09 PM (GMT +5)