-   Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/)
-   -   NTS Announced OG III in ZTBL Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/zarai-taraqiati-bank-limited/93815-nts-announced-og-iii-ztbl-bank.html)

alinashah Sunday, September 14, 2014 08:11 PM

that was the test for bank recruitment??? seriously ??? or for physiologist post about 40 numbers for analytical? not even a one ques for banking .. gk only 10 eng only 10 to 15 seriously?? i must say nts is rubbish testing service

shaikh shafiq Sunday, September 14, 2014 08:19 PM

ITS Almost two year i used to attempt diffrent nts test but today i promise with my self I will never ever attend/apply any nts test Now onwards they are cheater they really did unfair they are money making machine they can only conduct test for money 6oo to 700 for each test they dont have any value for student who are paying them
Today ztbl Test who said that test was on scale of OGiii officer its a Nts Gat Test how can one attempt almost 65 difficult question analytical portion if any one can justify that test was of 2 hours ?????

hassssann Sunday, September 14, 2014 08:41 PM

Non related test...nts se yehi expect kiya ja sakta hai :/ math,GK, english portion tou hogaya but Analytical portion ne sehi time waste kiya....plus candidates bohat thy inke pass itni seats b hain ya nahi?

Farwa Qayyum Sunday, September 14, 2014 08:51 PM

Farwa

Yes, right totally irrelevant teat and extremely time consuming.

The Winner Sunday, September 14, 2014 09:52 PM

the test was so simple.....i solved it within time...and i am sure that i will obtain 90 marks inshALLAH.

Nskhan Monday, September 15, 2014 11:56 AM

test

Nts playing game with us..fazol qisam ka test ta,,nothing from banking nor ztbl ..its gat general test ..60% analytical how can we solve long pasage question..totaly unfair policy,first they did not give the sylbous and then bad test..i think nts 1 mission make money from unemloyment youth..and these vacancies is already fill..test is only formality ..plz share ur opnion?

Mehar Utra Monday, September 15, 2014 12:49 PM

Any candidate from Islamabad/Rawalpindi. Where the test was conducted in Isb/RWP??

Syed ramha Monday, September 15, 2014 01:01 PM

[QUOTE=souri;756891]Kindly share the test experience and questions ![/QUOTE]
Brother analytical porti0n was very tough. .

alinashah Monday, September 15, 2014 01:30 PM

[QUOTE=Mehar Utra;757145]Any candidate from Islamabad/Rawalpindi. Where the test was conducted in Isb/RWP??[/QUOTE]

for isb and rwd test centre was sir syed public school , tipu road rwd

umar nawaz nawaz Monday, September 15, 2014 02:12 PM

what can be merit for interview 50 or above please share experience

souri Monday, September 15, 2014 02:16 PM

[QUOTE=Syed ramha;757147]Brother analytical porti0n was very tough. .[/QUOTE]
I appeared ! I found that the test was damn easy but lil tricky to solve ..
Math portion was awsum .. GK & English was also easy !
I just got trouble in Analytical due to timing, it was the last portion which I was solving so that's why I become lil hectic & tired while solving it .. or time b nh ta .. so the chances are 50/50 in analytical portion.

hassssann Monday, September 15, 2014 02:26 PM

[QUOTE=souri;757162]I appeared ! I found that the test was damn easy but lil tricky to solve ..
Math portion was awsum .. GK & English was also easy !
I just got trouble in Analytical due to timing, it was the last portion which I was solving so that's why I become lil hectic & tired while solving it .. or time b nh ta .. so the chances are 50/50 in analytical portion.[/QUOTE]

Test was not tough at all but it was time consuming due to analytical portion. I also left that portion for the last and had to rush through it as time was less

Nskhan Monday, September 15, 2014 02:57 PM

merit

What is the expected merit 50 or 60marks..i m sure i get 60 marks.

knightrider88 Monday, September 15, 2014 03:10 PM

I applied in ZTBL without knowing it was a job for loan recovery based in rural areas with Rs 14,000 salary. However, since I applied I went for the test.

I am perplexed with the number of questions analytical portion had. I mean it is a rural job where one has to deal with villagers and sweat himself in giving and recovering loans, why do they have to ask analytical questions, half of which had grammatical mistakes and made no sense at all.

NTS must recheck its test pattern.

hassssann Monday, September 15, 2014 03:26 PM

[QUOTE=Nskhan;757173]What is the expected merit 50 or 60marks..i m sure i get 60 marks.[/QUOTE]

even if we get 60% it will be hard k woh hamai interview k liye bulayein
i think above 70% merit banega

mubasher7 Monday, September 15, 2014 03:43 PM

[QUOTE=hassssann;757184]even if we get 60% it will be hard k woh hamai interview k liye bulayein
i think above 70% merit banega[/QUOTE]
Analytical was tough because of shortage of time and it will be decider....

Nskhan Monday, September 15, 2014 04:06 PM

Test

[QUOTE=hassssann;757184]even if we get 60% it will be hard k woh hamai interview k liye bulayein
i think above 70% merit banega[/QUOTE]

so sad.then many of candidat fail in test due to analytical test was tough...

umar nawaz nawaz Monday, September 15, 2014 05:16 PM

it means a person obtaining 50% number cannot be take interview

Zaheer Qadri Monday, September 15, 2014 05:29 PM

[QUOTE=souri;757162]I appeared ! I found that the test was damn easy but [COLOR="red"]lil [/COLOR]tricky to solve ..
Math portion was [COLOR="Red"]awsum[/COLOR] .. GK & English was also easy !
I just got trouble in Analytical due to timing, it was the last portion which I was solving so that's why I become lil hectic & tired while solving it .. or time b nh ta .. so the chances are 50/50 in analytical portion.[/QUOTE]

Avoid regular use of net speak. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Follow the forum rules[/URL].

souri Monday, September 15, 2014 06:07 PM

When the results are expected ?

rashidrhb Monday, September 15, 2014 06:27 PM

[QUOTE=souri;757244]When the results are expected ?[/QUOTE]

Its likely to take no more than two weeks.

umar nawaz nawaz Monday, September 15, 2014 06:46 PM

any one define merit for interview 60 or above

Maven Tuesday, September 16, 2014 01:02 PM

Test was tough and lengthy for most of students appeared, candidates with above 55 marks might have chance to remain alive in the competition... i think

alibintahir Tuesday, September 16, 2014 03:21 PM

[QUOTE=Ammasiub;756921]No doubt test was tough but cut off merit will also depend on it....so Best of luck to all aspirants...
Moreover recruitment process will be speedy as there is acute shortage of staff in the field....We are waiting for talented Brothers & Sisters in the Offices.... :)[/QUOTE]

Brother merit [B]bank k region[/B] wise ho ga??????

hassssann Tuesday, September 16, 2014 04:20 PM

[QUOTE=alibintahir;757535]Brother merit [B]bank k region[/B] wise ho ga??????[/QUOTE]

region wise he hona chahiye but nts ne liya hai tou dekho kiya karte hain

Ilyas Jehan Tuesday, September 16, 2014 04:24 PM

in ztbl selection is not on region base.. they can send peshawri candidate to punjab and can shift punjab candidates to kpk.. and i think student having 60 or more than 60 wiill be in competition.... so best of luck to every one... :)

any shaikh Thursday, September 18, 2014 12:07 PM

math

koi math ke questions share karsakta hai?:waiting

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, September 18, 2014 05:10 PM

any info regarding result:waiting

Salman Zulfiqar Friday, September 19, 2014 10:42 AM

[QUOTE=Mirror;743144]ITS MCO Job.. (Mobile Credit Officer). OG-III is the junior/induction cadre for officers in ZTBL. you will be given a circle/area in which you will advance loans and bring recoveries. its a rural based job but ztbl also have branches in all the cities.

Salary band of OG-III starts from 14000. the graduates will be given 14000 and master degree holder will be given 16000 Monetized salary. In addition to this MCO is also entitled to 100 liters of petrol monthly + 3000 TA + up to 1000 repair of bike and a MOtor bike (Honda 125/Yamaha 100).

Duty in field is not easy. Timing is similar with other banks. Monday to Friday 9 to 5

Its a permanent job and after 2 years of probation u will be confirmed in bank service. 5 years is the time for promotion to next cadre. up to 2017 most of the bank employees are retiring so their are more chances of quick promotions. ZTBL is a specialized bank in fact a DFI with focus on rural development.

For Girls: IN 2009 first batch of OG-III was inducted about 290 candidates were selected all boys. in 2011 some girls were selected and hope so this time management will also induct girls. Field job is surely not suitable for girls but they are working in branches/Zones/HO. Girls inducted in 2011 are working in branch operations.

Test: this is the first time ztbl has outsourced test. Last test difficulty level was Easy to moderate. including basic English/Maths/IT/GK

Best of Luck for all the candidates
Bilal Ahmed
AM(Operation)
ZTBL[/QUOTE]

but I heave heard from a reliable source that salary package is 26 thousand to 28 thousand for Officer Grade lll... :?

souri Friday, September 19, 2014 11:27 AM

[QUOTE=Salman Zulfiqar;758475]but I heave heard from a reliable source that salary package is 26 thousand to 28 thousand for Officer Grade lll... :?[/QUOTE]
That's true ! Minimum 25 hai.

Mirror Friday, September 19, 2014 02:14 PM

Salary Revised

[QUOTE=Salman Zulfiqar;758475]but I heave heard from a reliable source that salary package is 26 thousand to 28 thousand for Officer Grade lll... :?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Mirror;748928]starting Salary of OG-III increased to Rs.28000/=[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=souri;758484]That's true ! Minimum 25 hai.[/QUOTE]

OG-III salary revised on 20-08-2014, Its 28000 now and confirmed

bilal solangi Friday, September 19, 2014 02:25 PM

[QUOTE=Mirror;758525]OG-III salary revised on 20-08-2014, Its 28000 now and confirmed[/QUOTE]

Does it only apply to ZTBL? How about other commercial banks?

Mirror Friday, September 19, 2014 03:09 PM

Only for ZTBL

[QUOTE=bilal solangi;758529]Does it only apply to ZTBL? How about other commercial banks?[/QUOTE]

Only for ZTBL... every bank has its own pay structure

SSAS Monday, September 22, 2014 09:39 PM

[QUOTE=souri;758484]That's true ! Minimum 25 hai.[/QUOTE]

28000+100 ltr petrol+3000+1000=47000 per month for mco:wacko:

[QUOTE=JALLAMHAEY;759673]need information about result....[/QUOTE]

This batch joining date is first week of jan 2015.....you will have traing for 15 days in islamabad staff college

souri Monday, September 22, 2014 10:03 PM

[QUOTE=SSAS;759677]This batch joining date is first week of jan 2015.....you will have traing for 15 days in islamabad staff college[/QUOTE]
How do u know all this ?
What is authentication of it.

What is the selection criteria for ZBTL ?
Is this based on domicile .

Mirror Tuesday, September 23, 2014 09:58 AM

Wrong calculations

[QUOTE=SSAS;759675]28000+100 ltr petrol+3000+1000=47000 per month for mco:wacko:

WRONG CALCULATIONS

Abeeerr Tuesday, September 23, 2014 09:53 PM

Anyone know about the expected date of result of this test?

farhanshahid Wednesday, September 24, 2014 12:26 AM

NTS ka koi bharosa nahi....result of 6 months back are pending

hassssann Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:38 AM

I think my posts are being deleted even though i'm not writing in net speak anyways, anyone know about the result? when will it be announced?

raza786 Thursday, September 25, 2014 08:29 AM

[QUOTE=Mirror;758540]Only for ZTBL... every bank has its own pay structure[/QUOTE]

Brother any new update about recruitment???

12:52 PM (GMT +5)