-   Institute of Bankers Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/institute-bankers-pakistan/)
-   -   Final selection of YPIP is annouced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/institute-bankers-pakistan/35810-final-selection-ypip-annouced.html)

zawaar Wednesday, October 29, 2014 09:26 PM

[QUOTE=sfaryal;766551]Hi there! i hv applied for YPIP'14.
can u plz help n guide me abt prep?? what to study for test and interview??[/QUOTE]

NTS uploaded the sample paper for State Bank of Pakistan SBP Banking Services Corporation
Excellent Career Opportunity Young Professionals Induction Program (OG-2) – 4th Batch

given link below

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/SBP_2Nov2014_FL/Search.php[/url]

gamechanger Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:30 PM

Bilal bhai . can you suggest me test preperation for ypip 2015 . i will be very thankfull please ..

Samisgreat Friday, November 06, 2015 05:38 PM

Please recommend any one book for the Preparation which would cover English,Math,IQ, Pak Economy, Current Affairs.

I think Dogar has some books published to cover these. Do any one Know the Exact name of the Book or any other book?

Kindly mention the book name with the Author name ??

WaleedShaikh Monday, September 19, 2016 02:39 AM

Eligiblity

I'm planning to apply for the YPIP 6th batch of SBP but need clarification regarding the following two questions.

I'd really appreciate if the following two questions are answered quickly.

1. At this time i.e. time of sending the application, what official educational documents do I need?

2. I've completed bachelors degree, however, at this moment I only have my transcripts and not the official degree issued by the university. Can I apply for this program, if yes, then, when will I be required to submit/present the official university degree?

Thanks in advance.

Groovy Huss Friday, October 07, 2016 12:47 PM

Any idea when the shortlisted candidates will be announced?

eccentricumar Monday, October 31, 2016 01:32 PM

YPIP OG 2 test done?

Sent from my Infinix NOTE 3 Pro using Tapatalk

shabbarr Monday, October 30, 2017 12:52 PM

Sir can you help regarding preparation of YPIP SBP ?

11:10 PM (GMT +5)