Sunday, May 05, 2024
06:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Friday, September 02, 2011

sana wazir is on a distinguished road

thanks faheem,
ok having taken permission from him, you can provide me with his contact details cell numbr ,address etc...

faheem aurakzai will become famous soon enough
Thumbs down hmmmm

Originally Posted by sana wazir View Post
thanks faheem,
ok having taken permission from him, you can provide me with his contact details cell numbr ,address etc...
hmmmm...
0333-5210535

ye on ka num hi...but to b very frank,on k naz nakhry bht zada hen...
i dnt think that you would afford him..
he teaches three days a week....
and you cant ask question from him...he minds ....

i know one competent teacher in Ali poor...near chak shehzad...i will talk to him...if he agrees i will tell you...He charges nominal fee...3,000 to 4,000 a month...
The Following User Says Thank You to faheem aurakzai For This Useful Post:
SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL (Friday, September 02, 2011)

Thumbs down hmmmm

thanks faheem,
hmmmm...
0333-5210535

i dnt think that you could afford him..

i know one competent teacher in Ali poor...near chak shehzad...i will talk to him...if he agrees i will tell you...He charges nominal fee...3,000 to 4,000 a month...

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by faheem aurakzai View Post
hmmmm...
0333-5210535

i dnt think that you could afford him..

don't manipulate if you are talking about Sir Mazhar of Nova Academy. Anyone who is his student and has learnt something from him, won't say such a thing. He encourages questions and definitely replies to them. and he is very very cooperative. I never knew if he provides home tuition too but he is just great and there is not a single person in Islamabad yet known of his stature when it comes to English Essay and Precis writing.

Default hmmm

Originally Posted by xaara~hussain View Post
don't manipulate if you are talking about Sir Mazhar of Nova Academy. Anyone who is his student and has learnt something from him, won't say such a thing. He encourages questions and definitely replies to them. and he is very very cooperative. I never knew if he provides home tuition too but he is just great and there is not a single person in Islamabad yet known of his stature when it comes to English Essay and Precis writing.
hahahahha....
chalen g you might like him...
but that was my perception about him...
i know him very well what he was,,,he was an average teacher at islamabad model school for boys...thn he opened academy NOVA.....where he taught english.......okkk BAJIIIII...

sana wazir is on a distinguished road

thanks faheem,
you are really cooperating enough..u knw i really hate people showing attitude no matter how good they are at their field....
i will talk to him and figure out his nature...but meanwhile u do inform me of the teacher u just talked about residing in Alipur...which would be nearer to my house...and also there are some competent persons who are deprived of fame...

shah24 is on a distinguished road

hahahahha....
i know him very well what he was,,,he was an average teacher at islamabad model school for boys...thn he opened academy NOVA.....where he taught english.......okkk BAJIIIII...
you are right bro. i was also his student wat he taught that all is present on every website of learning english.

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

hahahahha....
apka tajarba mukhtalif raha ho ga. woh jahan bhi teacher they, mujhe nahi pata. but he is competent enough than anyone I have still come across.

but I won't endorse him or anyone on my personal discretion. I would only give options and let the other choose.

shah24 is on a distinguished road

salam seniors,
i m much concerned about my essay paper and want a tutor to prepare me for my english compulsory,particularly essay writing.Anyone of u residing in Islamabad who can be available in morning timings, provide me with ur contact details...i want to have tuitun.
thanks.
salam sis. i know a teacher he is master in english literature from punjab university and now retired.he teaches home tuition upto 4000 a month and he is also an x-checker of css papers.his name is RANA SAGHIR and living in abpara.

Originally Posted by shah24 View Post
you are right bro. i was also his student wat he taught that all is present on every website of learning english.
unfortunately! its not about teaching. its about guidance he provides jo woh parhate hain woh to f.sc matric ki books main bhi hai.why need a teacher. why don't we understand basics of a language stay same. but the way he guides you about writing an essay is marvelous. if and only if I can write something in a methodical manner today, thats his guidance. He may sound rude but what he means is for students only.

Disclaimer: I am not advocating him so that one may go opt for him as a teacher. these are my views about him. So, do not confuse my praise for him as a way tO advertise him. And neither do I intend to do so in future.