04:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Wednesday, February 29, 2012

drqasim is on a distinguished road
Default do i have chance???

sallam,

i am a CSS aspirant......born in Sep,1979......availed 2 of my chances till i reached 28........will i have a chance if inshallah this campaign of yours wore colours of reality?
The Following User Says Thank You to drqasim For This Useful Post:
sultanakbar (Tuesday, March 13, 2012)
Old Thursday, March 01, 2012

mystic is on a distinguished road

Yes Doctor sahab if we win the case through supreme court then you will be able to get another chance to take css exam in 2013 inshAllah as we are struggling to raise age limit up to 35 years. so hope for the best and contact Mr Raees and contribute your share and moral support.

@ Scorpion king: Dear just wait and see what happens. I bet you will be amazed
The Following User Says Thank You to mystic For This Useful Post:
Old Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Lubna Nawab is on a distinguished road

How can i participate for this cause?

nocturnal is on a distinguished road
Default @lubna

Please contact Mr Raees (0334 9157997) for contribution of funds to file petition in SC.

Please find below account details for contribution

Account Title: Muhammad raees
A/C No. 0032-01023852
Bank Alfalah, Main Branch, 6-B Islamia Road Peshawar cantt
The Following User Says Thank You to nocturnal For This Useful Post:

Omer will become famous soon enough

Transferred.
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."
The Following User Says Thank You to Omer For This Useful Post:

Guys, please come forward for this cause. It worth it. Some thousand ruppees will serve the purpose as we are all making a combined effort.

This is the last chance lest people like Mr. Raees will lose passion and motivation.

Rs. 15,000.

Please come forward and make your contribution too. whatever is possbile.
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."

Last edited by Shooting Star; Wednesday, March 14, 2012 at 12:14 AM. Reason: merged
The Following User Says Thank You to Omer For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Lubna Nawab is on a distinguished road

How much contriution is required now?

I will try my level best to do the needful.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Wednesday, March 14, 2012 at 02:45 PM. Reason: merged

Foucault is on a distinguished road
Default included

i am also part of this movement, will contribute around 10,000 in next week.

@ Lubna

Although a lot of people are showing interest in what is happening and getting updates but whan it comes to making a contribution, the respeonse is not that encouraging.

However, we have managed to collect a small amount at this stage. But, we are hopeful that people will come forward.

Mr. Raees is going to meet a lawyer earlier next week and we need to get the maximum funds before that.

It is the last chance for getting age relaxtion as things will change next year and CJP will also retire, can't tell about new judicial set-up that how swift they will take the cases.

khanshafqat is on a distinguished road
Default can i get my last chance??

sallam
i am 33 years old and left with one chance of css.......will i be able to appear for the third and last time in css if this movement is successful?

and i wish to contribute but can only do it next month,i-e when i will get my sallary.....first week of next month