-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   CSS AGE Relaxation Petition to be filed in SC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/60746-css-age-relaxation-petition-filed-sc.html)

Ghazanfar Ali Thursday, June 14, 2012 03:34 PM

[QUOTE=mystic;441282]@ Ghazanfar: Thank you so much for doing away with my doubt.
Meeting with Ahsan Bhoon is an auspicious sign. He was Chairman of the Lahore High Court Bar Association. [/QUOTE]
Besides he is also a member of Pakistan Bar council. Moreover, he is very close to Gov. Latif Khosa.
Last but not the least, Mr. Bhoon is going to fight the case of ALI MOSA GILLANI. Just Imagine.....

Ghazanfar Ali Thursday, June 14, 2012 06:00 PM

Final Decision

[SIZE="3"]Finally, we have decided in a meeting today that we will go to A.K.Dogar sb for final proceeding of our case.[/SIZE]
Those who are still waiting for the final time should come out of their barracks as this is the right time to attatck.
Humble request to sleeping petitioners...[COLOR="DarkOrange"]WAKE UP GUYS[/COLOR]

mystic Friday, June 15, 2012 04:54 AM

Dear Kahlil, Mr Ahsan Bhoon is a senior supreme court lawyer and as Ghazanfar added that he is the lawyer to defend the Prime Minister's son in the Supreme court. Means he is very close to Governor Panjab and the Prime Minister himself. Mr. Ghazanfar was considering to file the petition through him because of his closeness to the two high ups mentioned above, but now it seems that they have collectively decided in a meeting held yesterday in favor of Mr. A.k Dogar to be our lawyer in action. I have complete faith in A.K Dogar, he has the guts.
@ Khanshafqat: you are starting studying little by little? Great man, that shows your optimistic nature.
And yes we need 5 years general age relaxation for all the students without any discrimination based on government service. All the affected aspirants should get a chance to try their luck.
InshAllah by the Grace of Almighty we will succeed. Thanks to all those who have contributed, and I request to all those who haven't yet. Please don't keep sitting out, jump in and enjoy the ride. It becomes more enjoyable after contribution because then you have something at stake. Bettings make a cricket match interesting even if its just a Litre of pepsi or coke.
Ghazanfar, my pal you are going to keep us all informed here about the proceedings.

tig26 Monday, June 18, 2012 03:09 PM

[QUOTE=nocturnal;442785]Please find below the contact person Mr Raees and account details

Mr Raees (0334-9157997)

Please find below account details for contribution

Account Title: Muhammad raees
A/C No. 0032-01023852
Bank Alfalah, Main Branch, 6-B Islamia Road Peshawar cantt[/QUOTE]

thanx, sir kindly tell me did u make any separate record for those who contributed financially.and how will i inducted into this record in 1 or 2 days i will tranfer cash into this account

Omer Monday, June 18, 2012 04:00 PM

This account is dedicated for CE age relaxation contribution. So, not need to maintain a record.

btw this matter is not as important as making the contribution for a great cause.

Thanks for coming forward with contribution. All aspirants really appreciate it.

Ghazanfar Ali Monday, June 18, 2012 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=tig26;442786]thanx, sir kindly tell me did u make any separate record for those who contributed financially.and how will i inducted into this record in 1 or 2 days i will tranfer cash into this account[/QUOTE]
Kindly make it possible before we meet A.K. Dogar because neither we can pay him in installments nor can make ammenments in list.

[QUOTE=Omer;442805]This account is dedicated for CE age relaxation contribution. So, not need to maintain a record.[/QUOTE]
You are right Omer, not only his account but many things are sacrificed by Mr. Raees for this noble cause.
May ALLAH give him more strenght and enthucism to fight for our right.

kahlil143 Monday, June 18, 2012 06:44 PM

@ Ghazanfar ali

Have you people filed petition in islamabad high court or not?

Omer Wednesday, June 20, 2012 01:22 AM

Not yet.

Waiting for some people to make their promise to contribute.

I failed to understand why people are just making comments and floating ideas than doing something concrete and positive. At least they should support a person who has taken courage to take up an issue of national concern. But, I can't see many coming forward.

Had it been a contribution for making a leisure centre or sports club in the vicinity of an elite area, there would have been over subscription/booking for it.

I feel pity on people some times.
[I]
NB: I have just given vent to my thoughts after negative responses. No hard feelings.[/I]

mystic Wednesday, June 20, 2012 05:00 AM

The Prime Minister who had rejected Age Relaxation summery is gone. Now new better prime minister will come. Please I request that a press conference in the next week and a protest in islamabad will do a lot for us. Maybe the new prime minister gives 5 years age relaxation as a good will gesture and our time and energy is saved.
Please all of you consider it. One sign of the new prime minister can change everything.

[B]@Saleeqa[/B]

I'm very disappointed with you because it was you who revived the idea of a press conference at the Islamabad press club. Noq you have disappeared and you didn't even share your email address which I needed badly. The idea of the press conference and registering our protest with the ppp chairman office were brilliant ideas and very much valid keeping in view the prevailing circumstances.
You asked me to write a plea which I did.

Ghazanfar Ali Wednesday, June 20, 2012 10:54 AM

[QUOTE=kahlil143;442867]Have you people filed petition in islamabad high court or not?[/QUOTE]

Would you mind telling the amount of contribution you have made? It would be very motivating for new comers.

All those spectators who have not contributed till now are requested to shut their mouth and let us perform our duty with full concentration. Its very easy to criticise everyone for anything but its hard to contribute for a noble cause. We spend a lot of money unnecessarilly but when it comes to important matter, we hesitate. Its reality and everyone has to accept it.

Ghazanfar Ali Wednesday, June 20, 2012 07:39 PM

[QUOTE=kahlil143;443566]yes, i have contributed 5000 in April and i have promised to contribute 10000 more to Raees Advocate before this Sunday as he is going to meet Mr AK Dogar.[/QUOTE]

There isn't any KHALIL in the list of contribution. Would you mind telling your exact name or date on which you deposited the amount? Also tell us the branch where you deposited the amount? We want to confirm it from Bank. We had made this amount and account crystal clear and every affectee can inquire about his contribution.
And as per the instructions of Raees Bhai, deposit the remaining 10,000 in my account before Saturday.

scorpion king Saturday, July 07, 2012 11:18 PM

Dear Members,

My contribution may be small but i want to be part of it.
InshaAllah on monday morning i shall deposit it.

We don't know what shall be its outcome but we must not regret afterwards.
I know the credibility of Mr.Raees but he is a bit hopeless due to spectator behavior of the members.

First deserve then desire. God knows better who deserves and who only desires. I have taken loan from my friend and i know how difficult it could be to return it back. But i want to become part of it.

Stay Blessed.

Gul Khan Sunday, July 08, 2012 12:21 PM

CSS 2013 Age Relaxation

Dear Fellow Members AOA,FPSC has announced schedule of CSS-2013 examination but unfortunately there is no progress about the writ petition of Peshawar High Court and no news about petition to be filed in SC.It is right that financial constrain is limiting some of us to participate in this noble cause but friends I would like to request all of you to pursue other channels as media,political interference and TV anchors attention becaus time is too short.The election year will certainly compel the govt.to look into our legitimate request if we pursue it collectively.Kindly update about out come of PHC petition to all of us.
Gul Khan.

scorpion king Sunday, July 08, 2012 02:17 PM

[QUOTE=Gul Khan;451220]Dear Fellow Members AOA,FPSC has announced schedule of CSS-2013 examination but unfortunately there is no progress about the writ petition of Peshawar High Court and no news about petition to be filed in SC.It is right that financial constrain is limiting some of us to participate in this noble cause but friends I would like to request all of you to pursue other channels as media,political interference and TV anchors attention becaus time is too short.The election year will certainly compel the govt.to look into our legitimate request if we pursue it collectively.Kindly update about out come of PHC petition to all of us.
Gul Khan.[/QUOTE]

Dear Gul Khan,

Advising others won't exonerate you from your responsibility to do the same.
You must take initiative to do whatever comes to your mind.

Stay Blessed.

scorpion king Wednesday, July 11, 2012 12:29 AM

With this current contribution status, there are high chances that money will be refunded to those who have contributed for this cause. Amount collected is very small and expenses of lawyer and Supreme court are very high.
Mr. Raees says he can not beg so he does not post anything on this thread.
He will wait for a reasonable contribution till the end of July or else he will refund that money.

Stay Blessed.

Preshan Gul Wednesday, July 11, 2012 06:36 PM

I think Mr Raees should be convinced that instead of insisting on Mr. A.K. Dogar some other suitable lawyer charging less fee may be hired. Usually we observe that prominent lawyers don't take normal cases seriously. They fight for those cases deligenlty which involve some political or social issue that may attract much media attention. So, this big lawyer insistence isn't understandable. As the case will be prepared by Mr Raees himself so there isn't much weight in the arguement that only a prominent lawyer may win the case. If the case has some strength it might be won by some other lawyer also. There so much uncertainity around us so people don't trust. The number of people aspiring for age limit increase are also dwindling day by day. So I think petition should be filed through some other lawyer irrespective of the fear of failure.

Omer Wednesday, July 11, 2012 08:23 PM

What is to be done should be done at the earliest. Patience dies with longer waits and frustration causes the efforts to diminish.

People, please come forward with your contribution.

In case, we are unable to collect required funds, it would be the last resort to approach a lawyer with low fee. Then, Allah malik hy.

mystic Wednesday, July 11, 2012 09:20 PM

@Gul khan and Omer: brothers It is true that justice delayed is justice denied but think for a while, we have waited for so long, let's wait a little more. We should not push our dear Raees because he knows our case better than us. First, he is a lawyer and he must have discussed our case with his friends and seniors. So he must be following the course of action advised by his expert seniors. Second, he himself is in need of age relaxation so we should not doubt his wisdom, he must be very much sincere with the cause.
Hiring a low profile lawyer will not hold any water as you all know that supreme court is busy in politics and a small lawyer will not make any impact while a lawyer like A.K Dogar will definitely win our case because all the supreme court judges must know him and his credibility. A competent lawyer can win the case even if there is no weightage in the case. A small lawyer will lose the case even if the case is strong.
It is our misfortune that the black sheep among us are taking the advantage without contributing anything. Well, these black sheep will not clear css because by not contributing they are showing us their narrow mindedness, and narrow minded slefish people can never succeed in any field in life let alone Css.
I request the spectators to please come forward, contact Raees and contribute before it is too late. If we don't win the case then Raees has a law degree and his profession is just fine, he can have a good profession, but what will you do? Will you do junior clerk jobs, live a loser life in this society, be a bureden on your families? If you want to become an officer with perks and priveliges then thousands should not matter for you. In pakistan people will treat you like dogs if you don't have a good post and position. Tu yaar khuda ke leye contribute karo. Pappu yaar tang na kar, ab contribute kar :)

mystic Sunday, July 15, 2012 09:53 PM

I think that is what Mr Raees is doing: Demanding 33 years age limit instead of 28 for general public and 35 years instead of 30 for government servants.
We cannot blame the government alone, FPSC chairman Rana Bhagwandas has come out to be very disappointing also. Despite a former Supreme Court judge he is playing in the hands of the president and politicians. Well, CJ Ch. Iftikhar had asked him not to hold any government office after retirement but Mr Bhagwandas preferred perks and privileges over character. Now see he is no better than a puppet sitting idle and doing nothing for the Commission. He could bring amends by persuading the government but why should he when the very post he is sitting on was gifted to him by the president. With the end of Ppp government, he too will find his way home. Na khuda he mila na wisaal sanam, na idher ke rahay na udher ke rahay.
@ khan shafqat, Muhammad shafique, scorpion king, Ghazanfar, Omer and others: what do you guys think about what I said? Am I right or wrong? Wasn't the chairman supposed to bring the matter into the light by making known the facts that the education standard in pakistan especially in Sindh and Balochistan is very low and to end the problem the government needs to extend age limit so that the deserving ones get a fair chance.

scorpion king Monday, July 23, 2012 02:50 PM

Mr. Raees told me that everything is ready now. So, let's hope for the Best. May Allah shower His blessings on those who deserve & desire.
Amin.

Dedicated to all of you;

"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."
(courtesy @ omer)

Stay Blessed and Get United.

tig26 Friday, July 27, 2012 02:58 PM

Yes we all should contribute for this cause. Yesterday i also contributed though my contribution is a small one but atleast something is better than nothing. As far as Mr .Raees authenticity is concerened he is our leader and he is doing alot for this cause may allah almighty bring success for him and for all of us..... Please if you cant help us than plz dnt demoralize us coz all of us who contributed financially have a trust on mr raees and we will inshallah achive age relaxation for css. Last but not least IMMAME ZAIN UL ABADEEN(AS) has said" aye ALLAH jisse tu blund karey usse koi paast nahi kar sakta aur jisse tu paast kar dey usse koi blund nahin kar sakta" ,,,,ALLAH O AKBAR

Muhammad Shafique 1447 Sunday, July 29, 2012 10:44 PM

Good news for all members..........Mr Raees has held meeting with A K Dogar today and discussed the case. Dogar has said that the case is strong but he also insisted that the petition should be filed in high court first bcoz if we go to supreme court directly and God forbid if petition is rejected by SC then we will have no option left.....so we will file it in high court first and even if it is rejected by high court we will have a chance to appeal in supreme court........so petition is drafted and it will be filed in lahore high court in the next few days.......and if its decision does not come before 2013 exam then an interim relief will be needed from court to sit in CSS 2013 and it will be granted to only those candidate whose names have been put in the petition.......so we have decided to put the names of only those persons who have contributed financially and those who have not contributed yet have the last chance to contribute on or before 1 August 2012 and they should contact Mr Raees on his cell number which is 0334 9157997 and if any body wants to meet him in Lahore can meet him....he will be there untill tomorrow.......and one thing more if u want to contribute money u should contact Mr Raees directly.....and if u give money to some one else and it does not reach Raees then he will not be responsible for loss of ur money

tajmmul Monday, July 30, 2012 09:04 PM

AK Dogar booked for fraud

LAHORE, OLD Anarkali police have registered an FIR under section 420 of Pakistan Penal Code against senior lawyers AK Dogar and Syed Feroze Shah Gilani.

Interestingly, Advocate Gilani was the petitioner in a case before Lahore High Court against President Asif Ali Zardari for holding dual office while Advocate Dogar was his counsel.
The police registered the FIR on complaint of Advocate Muhammad Afaq who accused both lawyers of defrauding public and courts as well. He alleged in the FIR that Gilani was not an advocate but a tout of Advocate Dogar. The complainant also accused Advocate AK Dogar of illegally establishing a forum, Pakistan Lawyers Forum (PLF) and patronising criminal activities of Gilani. Advocate Afaq mentioned in the FIR that both lawyers had filed baseless petition against President Zardari and leveled invented allegations on his (Zardari’s) spotless character.
He alleged that both lawyers were involved in anti state activities and had been hatching conspiracies to weaken the federation.
Talking to The News, Advocate AK Dogar termed all the allegations leveled in the FIR bogus and maintained that Syed Feroze Shah Gilani was a bona fide advocate. He said Gilani got himself enrolled with Sindh Bar Council and there was no bar on him to do practice as a lawyer in any other province. Any registered lawyer with a provincial bar council can appear before any court in the country, he added.
Advocate Dogar alleged that Advocate Afaq was playing in the hands of PPP leaders and termed the registration of the FIR a political victimisation.
[url]http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-5-56524-AK-Dogar-booked-for-fraud[/url]

BLACK SHEEPS THIS IS CREDIBILITY OF YOUR AK DOAGAR AND I DEMAND MANAGEMENT OF CSS FORUM TO DELETE THIS TREAD AND DONT ALOW ANY COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES IN FUTURE

Shooting Star Tuesday, July 31, 2012 03:24 PM

[B]@All[/B]
[FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]
Avoid r[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). [/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT]

drvalentino Wednesday, August 01, 2012 03:46 AM

@moderator

Can you please check whats going on......Is this some sensible talk ?????For God sake,be mature.m disappointed really.

khanshafqat Wednesday, August 08, 2012 08:15 PM

sallam people,

article written by Mr. Raees advocate in a renouned newspaper is here submitted to show his right intension..just copy n paste the follwing link and read the article " Naujawanoun k haqooq ki pamalli "

[url]http://sadaechanar.com/epaper/?page=cGFnZS00&dt=MDgtMDgtMjAxMg==[/url]

tig26 Wednesday, August 08, 2012 11:38 PM

Congratulation to all memebers ... Raees bahi has finalized petition with a.k dogar and he has now asked for the cnic copy of those members who financially contributed for this great cause.

Muhammad Shafique 1447 Wednesday, August 29, 2012 06:28 PM

Dear members it is to inform all the members that senator Mrs Robeena Irfan is going to present a resolution regarding css age relaxation on 3rd or 4th September. She has been given the article that was written by Mr Raees in the newspaper and Raees is also in contact with her personally. So it is a great effort by Mr Raees to take this issue to the highest forum.

Muhammad Shafique 1447 Thursday, September 13, 2012 10:33 PM

Dear members I hope all of u will be fine. As all of u know that Mr Raees has fulfilled his promise by filing a petition in Lahore High Court. Mr Raees has given all the money he had collected from us. Now Mr A K Dogar is asking for more compensation, so it is requested to those members who have not contributed yet, to contribute now. It is the right time otherwise Mr A K Dogar will not appear before the court and our case will be ruined.
So it is a humble request from Mr Raees to contribute maximum.

Dalian Sunday, October 21, 2012 09:54 PM

Petition was filed in court on 11th September, and court demanded response from concerned departments after 3 weeks.that was all in papers and later on no one has updated about the proceedings.so if any of u have any information plz share.

ma zia Friday, November 02, 2012 09:36 PM

[B]Any update regarding the css age relaxation petition filed in Lahore High Court. Any information regarding proceedings carried out in last hearing in age relaxation issue.[/B]

[B][I]Nothing hv been discussed regarding the css age relaxtion issue. what proceedings carried out in last hearing in Lahore High Court regarding the issue. All seniors and beneficiaries of age relexation issue who r fighting the case r mup since long time. S[B][I][/I][/B]omeone please informed the all concerned.[/I][/B]

mystic Monday, November 12, 2012 02:42 PM

Brother Asif Amin had informed us that the next hearing would be on 11 November in Peshawar high court. If anyone knows about the hearing in question then please inform us all.
As far suo motu by chief justice, that too is not coming to light. I mean one week has passed since chief justice assured that he would take notice but there is silence from his side. May anyone comment on this? Deadly doctor, Asif Amin, Anyone?

mystic Tuesday, November 13, 2012 12:00 AM

Brother Abduraufkhalid the petition is a reality, no doubt about that, you will come to know. What we want to know is the current status and fate of the petition. The system of justice is slow in Pakistan, and what is worse is the lack of support by the candidates. There are hundreds of people who want age limit to rise up but they neither they are contributing in term of money nor any practical help. That's why petition is lying calm in Peshawar high court and in Lahore high court.
I want to tell you people one dangerous thing and that is resistance against CSS she relaxation on every level. To overcome such high amount of resistance we need unity, a workable plan and immediate action. Those who think its easy to get one's right in Pakistan are living in fools paradise. We need to follow a leader, a leader who can stage protests and take us to the houses of ministers and journalists to highlight the cause. Sitting in or safe homes and expecting miracles is madness. My suggestion to all age limit affectees is that either find yourself another career and forget about CSS our rise up and start sacrificing with your money, time and hardwork. We have Raees and Asif very sincere candidates but we have ignored them, we have ignored their constant calls of support. We lack the spirit, its all our fault, we thought we will get a piece of the cake in free but see NO PAIN, NO GAIN. We are facing consequences of our selfish decisions.
But its never too late, wee can still get what we want but through struggle. Let's start contributing with Raees and let's start contacting journalists and politicians and newspaper editors.

Asif Amin Tuesday, November 13, 2012 12:19 AM

[B]Peshawar high court again ordered Establishment through deputy attorney general of Pakistan for comments. Governments is not taking serious notice on court orders since the case has been filled.

Our petition number in Peshawar High Court is 2995/12 " Mohammad Raees versus Government of Pakistan "

In Lahore High Court Petition number is 21937-12 "Rai Ansar Ali versus Federation of Pakistan"

You can also find the current status on high court websites.

Inshaa Allah I will dispatch letter tomorrow to CJP for reminding his assurance in Sheikhupura Bar council ceremony regarding suo moto notice for CSS age relaxation[/B]

mystic Tuesday, November 13, 2012 12:24 PM

Please a delegation should meet chief justice at his house or in the court. A group of candidates along with CSS age petition documents and newspaper letters.
If a letter is written alone then we will not know if the letter reached him our not. Even if the letter reaches him then maybe cj does not take any notice of it because I guess sometime has discouraged him from taking suo motu of our cause. Therefore, of candidates meet him in person then this tinge CJ will really take action.
The letter process its uncertain, lime the Swiss letter that took years of time.

abdurraufkhalid Tuesday, November 13, 2012 12:38 PM

[QUOTE=mystic;510531]Brother Abduraufkhalid the petition is a reality, no doubt about that, you will come to know. What we want to know is the current status and fate of the petition. The system of justice is slow in Pakistan, and what is worse is the lack of support by the candidates. There are hundreds of people who want age limit to rise up but they neither they are contributing in term of money nor any practical help. That's why petition is lying calm in Peshawar high court and in Lahore high court.
I want to tell you people one dangerous thing and that is resistance against CSS she relaxation on every level. To overcome such high amount of resistance we need unity, a workable plan and immediate action. Those who think its easy to get one's right in Pakistan are living in fools paradise. We need to follow a leader, a leader who can stage protests and take us to the houses of ministers and journalists to highlight the cause. Sitting in or safe homes and expecting miracles is madness. My suggestion to all age limit affectees is that either find yourself another career and forget about CSS our rise up and start sacrificing with your money, time and hardwork. We have Raees and Asif very sincere candidates but we have ignored them, we have ignored their constant calls of support. We lack the spirit, its all our fault, we thought we will get a piece of the cake in free but see NO PAIN, NO GAIN. We are facing consequences of our selfish decisions.
But its never too late, wee can still get what we want but through struggle. Let's start contributing with Raees and let's start contacting journalists and politicians and newspaper editors.[/QUOTE]
Respected mystic!
As my turn i have emailed the synopsis to Kamran Khan, Hamid Mir and Javed Chohdry, at the same time i requested one of my friends who work in Express to publish about this, I believe in "Unity is Strenght".

Thanx

[QUOTE=mystic;510531]Brother Abduraufkhalid the petition is a reality, no doubt about that, you will come to know. What we want to know is the current status and fate of the petition. The system of justice is slow in Pakistan, and what is worse is the lack of support by the candidates. There are hundreds of people who want age limit to rise up but they neither they are contributing in term of money nor any practical help. That's why petition is lying calm in Peshawar high court and in Lahore high court.
But its never too late, wee can still get what we want but through struggle. Let's start contributing with Raees and let's start contacting journalists and politicians and newspaper editors.[/QUOTE]
and am also checking the status of the petition in Peshawar hicourt, we will Inshallah win by our dedication and hard shelled efforts.

mystic Tuesday, November 13, 2012 04:17 PM

Thank you for writing to those leading journalists. Nobody has done any program regarding our cause on TV. I had requested Talat Hussain but of no use. I had sent emails to Hamid mir and others but they ignored because they are busy providing coverage to political dramas and sensational news. Nobody is concerned about the system and the condition of common man and especially the youth. That is why I'm now of the view that if we really want age limit to relax then we will have to take radical measures for that. Otherwise the people in power and media will keep ignoring us for few more years CV and then even if age is relaxed by the next government we will not be able to benefit from it. Many years have passed, the petitions are taking a lot of time, establishment division will not summit comments and will keep using delaying tactics to delay the case and that way we well keep waiting till we become old men.
So friends the time is now, I request Asif not to waste time writing letter to chief justice because he receives hundreds of letters daily, he is a busy person, his assistants only forwards him those letters which are important for them. Kindly let's arrange a meeting in Islamabad and hand over the reminder respectfully to chief justice with our own hands. We cannot wait anymore. Otherwise months will pass and years too in the process.

Asif Amin Wednesday, November 14, 2012 01:13 PM

[B]I dispatched reminding letter to the Cheif Justice of Pakistan. Please find the scan copy of courier slip.
[/B]

[IMG][url=http://www.servimg.com/image_preview.php?i=61&u=15506346][img]http://i40.servimg.com/u/f40/15/50/63/46/tcs_bm10.jpg[/img][/url][/IMG]

Mian Sajid Thursday, November 15, 2012 04:09 PM

Few Days back, I personally met Honorable Chief Justice of Pakistan-Iftikhar Mohammad Chouhdry in Sialkot Bar, and presented before him the petition/Application for taking suo-motto regarding CSS age relaxation. The good gesture by him was that he not only accepted our application but also read and then marked the same after reading it. His lordship then put the said application in to his personal file and said that he would consider it.

mystic Thursday, November 15, 2012 05:50 PM

Brilliant job Sajid, that means Chief Justice was presented CSS age relaxation application twice in the last two weeks, once in sheikhpura and then second time by brother sajid in sialkot bar. If such efforts continue like this then no one can stop us from serving in the civil services of Pakistan and with our performance we will prove that it was the best decision to relax CSS age limit. We will make them proud with our splendid performance.

12:36 AM (GMT +5)