-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   CSS AGE Relaxation Petition to be filed in SC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/60746-css-age-relaxation-petition-filed-sc.html)

sadam zafar Wednesday, May 18, 2016 04:49 PM

The facebook post in which Ahsan iqbàl mentioned that he will resubmit the CSS age relaxtion summary to PM has been removed fromhis account. What does that mean?:unsure

Maira Ahad Wednesday, May 18, 2016 05:55 PM

shtanzeel: CSS Age Relaxation.

[SIZE="5"][SIZE="7"][/SIZE][/SIZE][QUOTE=shtanzeel;934258]Yes i even heard he has asked fpsc to be ready for issuing corrigendum. It was intensive pressure on him on social media and at his mobile after this advertisement by fpsc which made him split the reform presentation by taking up age and qualification seperately. As far as chances are concerned nothing can be said what cabinet does.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shtanzeel. sir can you be kind enough to give us any update about the meeting date of Federal Cabinet in coming few days. It was supposed to take place on 18th of May, 2016. However, it has been postponed. Apart from this, What would you say about the CSS Age Relaxation Summary. I would be grateful if you could be kind enough to reply us on this matter because your feedback and information is quite reliable and authentic. Every passing day is like hell for us. Please exert your efforts to help us giving updates about this matter. Shukria!!
:sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :

shtanzeel Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:56 AM

[QUOTE=Maira Ahad;938115][SIZE="5"][SIZE="7"][/SIZE][/SIZE]
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shtanzeel. sir can you be kind enough to give us any update about the meeting date of Federal Cabinet in coming few days. It was supposed to take place on 18th of May, 2016. However, it has been postponed. Apart from this, What would you say about the CSS Age Relaxation Summary. I would be grateful if you could be kind enough to reply us on this matter because your feedback and information is quite reliable and authentic. Every passing day is like hell for us. Please exert your efforts to help us giving updates about this matter. Shukria!!
:sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :sad :[/QUOTE]

Being posted in that Ministry, I have some limitations to speak on what will be the fate of the process and exactly what will happen. However, till date Summary for cabinet has not yet been finalized. Untill and unless Minister finalizes draft of Summary and authorizes the Secretary to sign it, it cannot be issued. It will then go to Secretary Cabinet Division. I will advise you people to contact the relevant Member (Governance) and Chief (Governance) of PC to know official status of the same. Their official numbers are available at website of PC and only they are in position to give any official stance on it. Otherwise, on Facebook or twitter you people can directly ask Minister himself.

Maira Ahad Saturday, May 21, 2016 01:57 PM

[QUOTE=shtanzeel;938255]Being posted in that Ministry, I have some limitations to speak on what will be the fate of the process and exactly what will happen. However, till date Summary for cabinet has not yet been finalized. Untill and unless Minister finalizes draft of Summary and authorizes the Secretary to sign it, it cannot be issued. It will then go to Secretary Cabinet Division. I will advise you people to contact the relevant Member (Governance) and Chief (Governance) of PC to know official status of the same. Their official numbers are available at website of PC and only they are in position to give any official stance on it. Otherwise, on Facebook or twitter you people can directly ask Minister himself.[/QUOTE]
shtanzeel! Sir this is so nice of you. We would be grateful if could suggest us a best way to move along this matter. As per our information, The cabinet meeting of the Federal Ministers is being expected tomorrow. Ahsan IQBAL Sb shared a post on Facebook saying that this matter was discussed with the PM and he asked to put it on AGENDA of coming,most probably tomorrow on Sunday 22nd May 2016, cabinet meeting. Please share with us your best information in this perspective to ease our restless souls. Thanks

Maira Ahad Saturday, May 21, 2016 01:58 PM

[QUOTE=shtanzeel;938255]Being posted in that Ministry, I have some limitations to speak on what will be the fate of the process and exactly what will happen. However, till date Summary for cabinet has not yet been finalized. Untill and unless Minister finalizes draft of Summary and authorizes the Secretary to sign it, it cannot be issued. It will then go to Secretary Cabinet Division. I will advise you people to contact the relevant Member (Governance) and Chief (Governance) of PC to know official status of the same. Their official numbers are available at website of PC and only they are in position to give any official stance on it. Otherwise, on Facebook or twitter you people can directly ask Minister himself.[/QUOTE]

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

shtanzeel! Sir this is so nice of you. We would be grateful if could suggest us a best way to move along this matter. As per our information, The cabinet meeting of the Federal Ministers is being expected tomorrow. Ahsan IQBAL Sb shared a post on Facebook saying that this matter was discussed with the PM and he asked to put it on AGENDA of coming,most probably tomorrow on Sunday 22nd May 2016, cabinet meeting. Please share with us your best information in this perspective to ease our restless souls. Thanks

Taaruf Bhatti Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:47 AM

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/CE-2016-Revised%20Rule.pdf[/url]

CE-Rules 2016 do not mention the age relaxation for Govt. Servants as do previous rules. Is this facility taken back by PFSC, any one have kowledge, please share!!!

Adnan zia Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:31 PM

[QUOTE=sadam zafar;938094]The facebook post in which Ahsan iqbàl mentioned that he will resubmit the CSS age relaxtion summary to PM has been removed fromhis account. What does that mean?:unsure[/QUOTE]

Still there.

Maria The Chemist Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:29 PM

why people beating the bush about age??never ever it will happen.dont asterial and waste own time and others

adnanengr Sunday, May 29, 2016 01:45 AM

[QUOTE=Maria The Chemist;940596]why people beating the bush about age??never ever it will happen.dont asterial and waste own time and others[/QUOTE]
Because we believe it's an unjust rule and no longer makes sense when people are increasingly working beyond retirement age. Why can't civil service extend age to 65 years when it is applicable in military?
Also max entry age was 30 before Musharraf changed it to 28. Moreover nowhere in the world have governments made any change but because people demanded it. If you don't have anything positive to say then please don't discourage others.

Sent from my novo9-Spark using Tapatalk

Cool Mind Tuesday, May 31, 2016 02:03 PM

Aoa i hope you enjoying yr good health.I am planning to file writ petition in Lahore high court on following grounds
1.Recommendation of whole session of senate
2.Tweet of ahsan iqbal
Plz inform me who is interested to join me and if any of you have any important material particularly drafts of previous writ petitions that can help us in writ petition thn plz share
Anxiously waiting for yr valuable suggestions and support

teejay Wednesday, June 01, 2016 03:56 PM

[QUOTE=Cool Mind;941252]Aoa i hope you enjoying yr good health.I am planning to file writ petition in Lahore high court on following grounds
1.Recommendation of whole session of senate
2.Tweet of ahsan iqbal
Plz inform me who is interested to join me and if any of you have any important material particularly drafts of previous writ petitions that can help us in writ petition thn plz share
Anxiously waiting for yr valuable suggestions and support

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

good move

teejay Thursday, June 02, 2016 02:52 AM

ahsan iqbal stated that he will try once again when PM will resume the office.i dont think that now there is any other option than going to court.

hammadsindhu Thursday, June 02, 2016 08:46 PM

Time is running out

hammadsindhu Saturday, June 04, 2016 09:38 PM

Any hope?

hammadsindhu Wednesday, June 08, 2016 04:12 PM

Ahsan Iqbal seems to have forgotten about the tweet of his.

Mrkhansaab Wednesday, June 08, 2016 04:36 PM

From the looks of it, there will no be age relaxation. At least not this year. Maybe next year, or the year after for all we know.

Cool Mind Monday, June 13, 2016 04:00 AM

[QUOTE=hussnain rasheed;891857]Any update in age relaxation??? Is there any chance for CSS 2017??? Can anyone suggest how can i contribute in this regard?[/QUOTE]

Do you still want to contribute???

Cool Mind Monday, June 13, 2016 08:33 PM

I request to all moderators and senior members please help us in this matter and provide other material facts which would be helpful to us

Rising Baloch Wednesday, June 15, 2016 07:24 AM

What about Baluchistan in case of age relaxation if age limit fixed 30 years.?

Sent from my SM-G530F using Tapatalk

teejay Friday, June 17, 2016 05:50 PM

[QUOTE=Cool Mind;944521]I request to all moderators and senior members please help us in this matter and provide other material facts which would be helpful to us

when r u going to file petition

Rising Baloch Friday, June 17, 2016 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=teejay;945429]when r u going to file petition[/QUOTE]
High court/Supreme court

Cool Mind Friday, June 17, 2016 11:22 PM

CSS AGE Relaxation Petition to be filed in SC

[QUOTE=Rising Baloch;944804]What about Baluchistan in case of age relaxation if age limit fixed 30 years.?

Sent from my SM-G530F using
Not sure

Cool Mind Friday, June 17, 2016 11:23 PM

[QUOTE=teejay;945429]when r u going to file petition[/QUOTE]

InshAllah next week

Cool Mind Friday, June 17, 2016 11:24 PM

[QUOTE=Rising Baloch;945482]High court/Supreme court

Sent from my SM-G530F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Lahore high court

Rising Baloch Saturday, June 18, 2016 02:53 AM

[QUOTE=Cool Mind;945511][QUOTE=Rising Baloch;944804]What about Baluchistan in case of age relaxation if age limit fixed 30 years.?

Sent from my SM-G530F using
Not sure

Ok

teejay Tuesday, June 21, 2016 04:22 PM

[QUOTE=Cool Mind;945514]InshAllah next week

which day petition will be filed?

shazia nazir Wednesday, June 22, 2016 11:43 AM

age relaxation for ajk applicants

Hi I am new here. anybody here please guide me regarding the age relaxation for ajk applicants for up coming css 2016.

HAROONADVOCATE Wednesday, June 22, 2016 01:51 PM

Sorry dear....css 2016 has passed away... now upcoming is 2017

teejay Friday, June 24, 2016 11:45 AM

Has the petition been filed in high court if not than when?

Cool Mind Monday, June 27, 2016 10:21 PM

[QUOTE=teejay;947746]Has the petition been filed in high court if not than when?[/QUOTE]

Sorry for late reply.Dear we have mutually decided to file writ petition at the end of july inshAllah as advised by seniors and experts as mr Ahsan iqbal has assured that he would put this matter on the agenda of cabinet meeting after the arrival of pm Nawaz sharif in july

zaindy Tuesday, June 28, 2016 12:13 AM

[QUOTE=Cool Mind;948805]Sorry for late reply.Dear we have mutually decided to file writ petition at the end of july inshAllah as advised by seniors and experts as mr Ahsan iqbal has assured that he would put this matter on the agenda of cabinet meeting after the arrival of pm Nawaz sharif in july[/QUOTE]

Thanks for your efforts. Don't you think it will be too late by July, if we are to get age relaxation for CE-17? If PM rejects and you file in July, there will be very little preparation time left for 28-30 year old candidates. That is assuming the courts grant age relaxation for CE-17, which is getting unlikely by each passing day.

Javed Ahmed Abbasi Tuesday, June 28, 2016 09:08 AM

normally it is said, a fresh average candidate requires 8to10 months for preparation. following this logic, then an old and experienced candidate(of 28-30 years age)can prepare himself even if he gets 5to6 months. so no stone should be left unturned for getting age relaxation.

Evening star Tuesday, June 28, 2016 03:54 PM

CSS Age Relaxation

Sorry all of you dear for my words
Best Quotes:
" As the nation so the ruler"
" He is cruel who does not get his rights"
From the above quotation it is observed that you all are cruel, enefficent and botherd therfore you can not snatch your rights.
Here why you time pass to post on css forum?
Why you relay on Ahsan Iqbal?
My suggestion for you, Please inspire your ego leave sleeping.
1. In every Library, there is css hall so collect aspirants and start strikes. You will be on headlines and highlights of news.
2. Write applications to PM and Senate chairman.
3. Fill the petitions to High courts individually by every css hall candidates and collectively whole pakistan libraries candidates to supreme court.
4. Write columns to every news papers International/National/Regionals
5. Come on live talk shows of channels
Start compaign from Lahore, Islamabad and Larkana afterwards go onwards.
It is your life issue take it serious. Have mercy upon yourselves and your followers.

TOUQEER ASIF Monday, July 11, 2016 06:16 PM

any update regarding next cabinet meeting.

hammadsindhu Monday, July 11, 2016 06:26 PM

PM is back. Any update please?

TOUQEER ASIF Wednesday, July 13, 2016 03:30 AM

A special meeting of federal cabinet is going to be held on coming Friday...

Its the time, send message to Mr Ahsan Iqbal on mobile, face book, and twitter for age relaxation...

shtanzeel Thursday, July 14, 2016 08:05 AM

[QUOTE=TOUQEER ASIF;951993]A special meeting of federal cabinet is going to be held on coming Friday...

Its the time, send message to Mr Ahsan Iqbal on mobile, face book, and twitter for age relaxation...[/QUOTE]
The messages have worked. Hopefully it will be in next agenda of cabinet meeting. Dont know much details. There is some movement.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

agilicious Friday, July 15, 2016 05:00 AM

[QUOTE=shtanzeel;952254]The messages have worked. Hopefully it will be in next agenda of cabinet meeting. Dont know much details. There is some movement.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

I understand that by next meeting you mean the one scheduled today ?
Lets hope for the greater good here people...two fingers crossed!

Cool Mind Friday, July 15, 2016 10:56 AM

[QUOTE=agilicious;952486]I understand that by next meeting you mean the one scheduled today ?

Lets hope for the greater good here people...two fingers crossed![/QUOTE]

Please pray that issue of enhancement of css upper age relaxation should be finalized in cabinet meeting going to be held today because as per tweets, comments and text reply of Mr Ahsan Iqbal our issue is on the agenda of today meeting

Mrkhansaab Friday, July 15, 2016 11:49 AM

[QUOTE=Cool Mind;952526]Please pray that issue of enhancement of css upper age relaxation should be finalized in cabinet meeting going to be held today because as per tweets, comments and text reply of Mr Ahsan Iqbal our issue is on the agenda of today meeting

I couldn't find any of these 'tweets, comments or text replies' you speak of. I may be wrong, and hopefully so. And if so, please do correct me.

11:09 PM (GMT +5)