Thursday, May 02, 2024
06:19 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Wednesday, March 19, 2014

human resource is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mini98 View Post
I think max age should be at least 30-32 years.Because due to this age many of the students don't try to achieve higher education & they apply for CSS and some of them eventually pass it.But they are unable to do good sometimes due to lack of knowledge.If they are able to have time for higher education may be they are able to serve more.A Master or M.Phil degree holder is definitely better performer(In my point of view).
the reason they recruit younger people under 28 years of age is that so they can mould their minds accordingly..as in army and other armed forces.so we cannot challenge them to relax the age limit in my opinion.
Old Wednesday, March 19, 2014

kingfalcon will become famous soon enough

There should be no upper age limit.
The Following User Says Thank You to kingfalcon For This Useful Post:
Aman Rashid (Saturday, May 17, 2014)
Old Friday, March 21, 2014

adkhalid is on a distinguished road
Default Leaving from Lahore for the Protest on 3 April 2014

I will be leaving from Lahore for Islamabad on 3 April morning for the protest on the same day. I will be coming back the same day after the protest. If 3-4 people want to come with me I can take my car instead of the bus and we can share the costs.
Contact me via cell number or email address in my profile.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to adkhalid For This Useful Post:
bathoor (Friday, March 21, 2014), human resource (Saturday, March 22, 2014)
Old Friday, March 21, 2014

bathoor is on a distinguished road

Adnan thats a very good suggestions. We need guys like that. You dont need to deposit any financial assistance for this and all the guys who are accompanying you must share the expenses with you.

@All Others: Kindly show up, dont hide. Time is very short and we cant make the other necessary arrangements until we are aware of the interest of other candidates for this protest.
The Following User Says Thank You to bathoor For This Useful Post:
human resource (Saturday, March 22, 2014)
Old Wednesday, March 26, 2014

mushi is on a distinguished road
Default Protest

dear brothers/sisters

This is our last chance guys, i am still waiting for you. please contact me asap.The clock is ticking and we don't have much time.
Old Thursday, March 27, 2014

bathoor is on a distinguished road

Dear Mushtaq,

I guess its better to give up this effort anymore. I am sick of these mentalities now. You are a young promising character, just go and explore something new for yourself. Dont waste your time in BEGGING people who would love to sit in the blankets to see SOMETHING to happen. Its just a futile exercise for now. I am fed up and thus giving up.

shanimba1 is on a distinguished road
Default Try to contact quaid Azam university students for protest

Originally Posted by mushi View Post
dear brothers/sisters

This is our last chance guys, i am still waiting for you. please contact me asap.The clock is ticking and we don't have much time.
Dear
Try to contact QA uni student to compile a powerful protest in front of parliament hope we shall b succeed in our aim
The Following User Says Thank You to shanimba1 For This Useful Post:
Aman Rashid (Saturday, May 17, 2014)

Adorable is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mushi View Post
dear brothers/sisters

Dear brother Mushtaq,

Following our Telephonic conversation a while ago, I did provide you with 2 contact persons, who in return will take along with them about 5 -6 persons for 3rd of April.

I feel sorry for not being a part of protest as 60% of the time am out of country, due to my nature of Job, and will be returning till end of April InshAllah.

I am quite optimistic about meeting our goals through this protest InshAllah
Old Thursday, April 10, 2014

Aman Rashid is on a distinguished road
Default age relaxation provided is dream

giving age relation to some people who are above 28 is just a dream for two reasons 1stly they need fresh minds for moulding them in accordance with situation and assignments of govt departmnts. secondly government will never honour this request of willing persons because they are too many in numbers..how it will be possible for govt to accomodate all of them.

Even then someone of you is willing for this side of profession called bureaucracy than go for government job, work over it deligentely. it will take time but it is not far.. we are forwarding application since 2012,if i am not wrong and also some delegation met then PM of Pakistan but it turned useless.

much better option is find new area of occupation... luxury is not end of life, and bureaucracy is not the only way out to fulfill your dreams.
Old Friday, April 11, 2014

Gul Khan is on a distinguished road

Dear Brother Mushtaq Ali Marwat AOA,
I always appreciate your sincere and timely efforts for this issue but there is complete silence on the forum now.I think there has been no positive response from the honorable Ameer Muqam.There should be no hopelessness and put up your efforts on the track Insha Allah 30-35 years of age will be revived.
Take Care
The Following User Says Thank You to Gul Khan For This Useful Post:
miss fari (Friday, April 11, 2014)

sonu malik