Monday, May 06, 2024
10:14 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Tuesday, December 29, 2015

UrfiNazeeri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeerab View Post
good...kal bhaij day na plx...phr hamein be bta day na...k kya kaha ws
Dear it has been requested you many times please avoid net speakibg. It is against the rules to speak in Roman. so please try to express yourself in Englush.
As for as the matter is concerned with writing a letter to the worthy Chairman Senate, I have written detailed letter to:
1) Chairman Senate Mian Raza Rabbni
2) Raja Zafrul Haq Sqhib
3) Agha Shehbaz khan Durrani
4) Sheih Aftab Ahmad
5) Iran Siddiqi Sahib.
6) Chairma FPSC
In nutshell, I am hopeful that the age limit will increase for 2017 aspirants Insha Allah. Yet it requires we should post lettes and applications to the authorities as muh as we can.
Old Thursday, December 31, 2015

hussnain rasheed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by UrfiNazeeri View Post
As for as the matter is concerned with writing a letter to the worthy Chairman Senate, I have written detailed letter to:
1) Chairman Senate Mian Raza Rabbni
2) Raja Zafrul Haq Sqhib
3) Agha Shehbaz khan Durrani
4) Sheih Aftab Ahmad
5) Iran Siddiqi Sahib.
6) Chairma FPSC
In nutshell, I am hopeful that the age limit will increase for 2017 aspirants Insha Allah. Yet it requires we should post lettes and applications to the authorities as muh as we can.
Great. This is an exemplary work you have done. Everyone needs to do it to make this herculean task possible.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hussnain rasheed For This Useful Post:
mohsinali303 (Thursday, December 31, 2015), UrfiNazeeri (Saturday, January 02, 2016)
Old Thursday, December 31, 2015

Mistique is on a distinguished road

Zeerab! Dear have you appeared in 2013 for the very first time?
Old Friday, January 01, 2016

faisalminhas85 is on a distinguished road
Default Finally CSS Age Limit has been increased .... congrats to beneficiaries

http://www.brecorder.com/top-news/pa...017-ahsan.html
The Following User Says Thank You to faisalminhas85 For This Useful Post:
UrfiNazeeri (Friday, January 01, 2016)

Mudassarshah is on a distinguished road

CSS age limit has been increased from 28 to 30 years from 2017. Congratulations to those who made such hard efforts for this purpose physically n financially both and the beneficiaries too.
Thank you
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mudassarshah For This Useful Post:
UrfiNazeeri (Friday, January 01, 2016), zaaraqutab (Saturday, January 02, 2016)

sohaibmalik is on a distinguished road
Default All the best to beneficiaries and thoughts for those who turned 30 due to delay

Reference news on associated press of pakistan (APP), Mr. Ahsan Iqbal has announced increase in upper age limit from 28 to 30 accompanied with increase in qualification for CSS from fourteen (14) years graduation to sixteen (16) years graduation.

This came as a blessing for the aspirants waiting for age increase or relaxation. I pray that this materializes this time around. However, having said that, there are many aspirants around like me, who have taken two attempts of CSS and were hopeful to get another chance starting from the senate discussion which took place in May, 2015. Senate passed a resolution in September 2015 that the age limit should be enhanced to 30 with emphasis to expedite the process so that the aspirants may not lose the chance for CSS-2016. The dormant attitude of government has lingered on the process and it took government about 8-9 months after senate resolution to announce the age increase which cost last attempt to many CSS candidates (who have turned 30 in 2016) and no hope to participate in prestigious competition anymore.
Dear candidates and seniors please share your views regarding any steps that can be taken by the applicants like me (who have lost last chance just because of government delay in implementing the senate resolution) to raise the issue at appropriate forum.

Naveed Mohmand is on a distinguished road

Heartiest congratulations to all of you dear...
The Following User Says Thank You to Naveed Mohmand For This Useful Post:
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2017 - Merit 103

wasxxm will become famous soon enough

While I criticize many policies of PML-N. This step has been taken in the right direction. Congratulations to all the beneficiaries. Had this been not done, CE-2016 would have been my first and last attempt due to age overflow. Thank you all who put their best.
The Following User Says Thank You to wasxxm For This Useful Post:

Naveed Mohmand is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by wasxxm View Post
While I criticize many policies of PML-N. This step has been taken in the right direction. Congratulations to all the beneficiaries. Had this been not done, CE-2016 would have been my first and last attempt due to age overflow. Thank you all who put their best.
Same is the case with me dear...
The Following User Says Thank You to Naveed Mohmand For This Useful Post:

fgump is on a distinguished road

Respected aspirants, 2016 will be my last attempt owing to age and previous two I flunked in essay. Should I wait for the outcome of this yrs syllabus and new subjects addition;scoring trend or take a chance. Need your sincere suggestions. Also is this a confirm news..?

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

sonu malik