-   Frequently Asked Questions (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/)
-   -   Most Frequent Questions (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/9450-most-frequent-questions.html)

tibenabvi Friday, March 17, 2017 04:31 PM

For Islamiat, you can study the book "The spirit of Islam" by syed Ameer Ali.

Bakht ali jan Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:41 PM

css 2018

assalam o alaikum!
I have done msc math. I studied math and physics in bsc.

I am going to appear in css 2018 inshaallah. please guide me about selecting optionl subjects plz

kestrel Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:48 PM

Help regarding essay

Assalam o alykum,
I need some info regarding the essay topic. It comes from certain area, such as, current affairs, science and technology or it could come from any random topic/ area?
Waiting for earliest response from seniors.

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry Saturday, April 01, 2017 07:50 PM

[QUOTE=kestrel;1014773]Assalam o alykum,
I need some info regarding the essay topic. It comes from certain area, such as, current affairs, science and technology or it could come from any random topic/ area?
Waiting for earliest response from seniors.[/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="Blue"]well you can have an idea after seeing past papers . General topics , one or two are there , with technical topics too . any specific area like environment , education , women can be there too . So , it depends , its a combination of all these things , but you would have to attempt one essay so it all comes down to any one specific topic .[/COLOR][/B]

Lifemotility Thursday, August 10, 2017 01:20 PM

Is making notes necessary? I mean if someone has all the reading material then still is there any need of making hand written notes?

Ken adams Friday, September 29, 2017 01:28 PM

[QUOTE=Lifemotility;1033535]Is making notes necessary? I mean if someone has all the reading material then still is there any need of making hand written notes?[/QUOTE]

Notes helps in revising the whole syllabus in last week.

Muzammilhamza Sunday, February 25, 2018 08:40 PM

Dear Senior members
Assalamualikum
We need your guide. First of all I would like to ask about the Combined competitive exam of Gilgit's Interview. Wgen the interviews are expected?
2ndly, Does the interviews are conducted through out in English?
3rd, Using English after a while if you will switch to Urdu language , is this considered a bed impression?
4th, How much time a candidate should take time while answering a question?

Muzammilhamza Friday, March 02, 2018 03:24 AM

No Reply?

Mahi222 Monday, March 02, 2020 12:04 PM

Is Associate Degree (previously named BA) holder eligible to appear in CSS exam?

Mehwish Rao Thursday, July 09, 2020 10:57 PM

A.a i am beginner of css preparation. I wast to ask about syllabus books. Should I go for jahangir times syllabus books or not.? If not Kindly suggest me any other competitive Books. Thanks

12:25 PM (GMT +5)