02:03 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing

Tips and Experience Sharing Your unique experience and tips can be highly valuable to thousands of them who plan to appear for exams this year or in the future years.You can share your experiences and golden tips with us.

Old Thursday, February 03, 2011

Location: Jhang my Birth Place, Multan & Lahore My Study Places, Now in Dubai doing Job
Tipu Shah is on a distinguished road
Default Help

I want to appear in CSS-12, Leking yehi "Nokri" krtay huay CSS hota nazar nahi aa raha...

I also appeared twice in CSS exam....now i have last chance....

Hay koi Maseeha jo meri madad kray .....:-(

ME very worry now a days..........
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 -Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura about

yap. mussaa is here
Hazaron alfaz khud-b-khud bikhar jayenge.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mussaa For This Useful Post:
sanam jehan (Thursday, February 03, 2011), Tipu Shah (Friday, February 04, 2011)

khuhro is a jewel in the roughkhuhro is a jewel in the roughkhuhro is a jewel in the rough

friends are alwayes there, but what kind of suggestion you want from the members of this esteemed forum...........
main hoon na........oopss, no no....... hum hain na
Tipu Shah (Friday, February 04, 2011)
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough

m here too...wt do u wanna ask..?
The Following User Says Thank You to dr adnan rana For This Useful Post:

Fnoor is on a distinguished road

Tipu I am also in Sharjah, Indeed borther its really difficult to manage study with this job and specially when its split shift working hours....

Anyways, I am also preparing for 2012 exam, and I think that we can co-ordinate with each other as well which may help us in making effective schedule.

My email is in my profile, you can write me your contacts if you feel comfortable.

Thanked 1,807 Times in 836 Posts
Call for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Tipu Shah View Post

I want to appear in CSS-12, Leking yehi "Nokri" krtay huay CSS hota nazar nahi aa raha...

Don't worry dear...Don't be disappointed.
Let me give my exams ...I will help u . Just wait for 1 month .
Just remember 1 thing "Never give up".

Now cheer up
The Following User Says Thank You to Call for Change For This Useful Post:
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Tension not !! devise a plan which suits your timing alongwith job. There is plenty of time, slowly and steadily you will cover syllabus if you work sincerely on your plan.
Old Friday, February 04, 2011
41st CTP (RCTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 344

young hopeful is on a distinguished road

i also intend to appear in css 2012 i ve got kids and a husband who is more demanding than the kids...my last unprepared attempt has given me a lot of hope and a reason to be optimistic, i find inspiration and derive encouragement by seeing people like you who aim to develop them selves and are striving to improve their social status. my friend, dont loose hope.where there is a will, there definately is a way...
The Following User Says Thank You to young hopeful For This Useful Post:

Location: Jhang my Birth Place, Multan & Lahore My Study Places, Now in Dubai doing Job
Tipu Shah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mussaa View Post
yap. mussaa is here
Thanks Mussa Dear Thanks a lot
Originally Posted by khuhro View Post
friends are alwayes there, but what kind of suggestion you want from the members of this esteemed forum...........
main hoon na........oopss, no no....... hum hain na
really this forum is very helpful khuhro....
Originally Posted by dr adnan rana View Post
m here too...wt do u wanna ask..?
So, many questions...
especially about optional subjects..:-)
my old combination:
British History
Geography
Accounts and Auditing
kindly suggest me any other subject because i want to change BH....:-)

Originally Posted by Fnoor View Post
Tipu I am also in Sharjah, Indeed borther its really difficult to manage study with this job and specially when its split shift working hours....

Anyways, I am also preparing for 2012 exam, and I think that we can co-ordinate with each other as well which may help us in making effective schedule.

My email is in my profile, you can write me your contacts if you feel comfortable.
my dear most welcome dear most welcome....Insha Allah we'll make an effective schedule together.
Me residing near Shajrah Cricket Stadium :-) and for remaining detail check your mailbox dear....

Originally Posted by Call for Change View Post
Don't worry dear...Don't be disappointed.
Let me give my exams ...I will help u . Just wait for 1 month .
Just remember 1 thing "Never give up".

Now cheer up
Wish you very very very good luck.
and Insha Allah i'll get some guidance after your exam....:-P

Originally Posted by Binyamin View Post
Tension not !! devise a plan which suits your timing alongwith job. There is plenty of time, slowly and steadily you will cover syllabus if you work sincerely on your plan.
Thanks thanks thanks a lot Binyamin for encouraging me...:-)

Originally Posted by young hopeful View Post
i also intend to appear in css 2012 i ve got kids and a husband who is more demanding than the kids...my last unprepared attempt has given me a lot of hope and a reason to be optimistic, i find inspiration and derive encouragement by seeing people like you who aim to develop them selves and are striving to improve their social status. my friend, dont loose hope.where there is a will, there definately is a way...
thanks a lot Young Hopeful....

and i am not giving up....but but but "Study with Nokri" is really a difficult task...but my aim in life is to be a CSP...just pray pray and pray for me and me'll pray for all of you...

@All.

Kindly if someone help me and give me some links to prepare some compulsory subjects online.....

and again thanks to all of you who replied me and give me courage....thanks a lot again.....

khuhro is a jewel in the roughkhuhro is a jewel in the roughkhuhro is a jewel in the rough

@ TIPU really a CSS is a passion of many of us, however to get your passion you have to be passionate and be very confident, i am also going through the same situation as you have, i am also doing job but i have to be CSP also, so never let your hopes and confidence down, beacuse if it once down it will be very difficult to be at the same level agian. so just work hard and i think for CSS 6 to 7 hours of study is enough make your time table accordingly and i think i will wouldnt be dificult to study, and insllah you will be succesful...

BEST OF LUCK...
Tipu Shah (Saturday, February 05, 2011)